Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 24 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 565 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ComfortableBed ... Not a clean room ... disappointed I stay at this hotel often when visiting to go to baseball games. I have never had an issue with the cleanliness of my room until this last visit. The sitting area had paper debris from the last guest. There was trash between the chair and footrest and paper under the chair. Apparently nothing was moved or vacuumed during cleaning. The room also smelled very musty when we had arrived. It was disappointing . 16 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lenjo Very welcoming. Great front desk staff. Impressive room. Loved size and location of room. Great view of the city. Great restaurant. Convenient location in the city. Great food in town. One of our favorite stops. We keep coming back. 16 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel near all the sights This is an older property, but well maintained, very comfortable and an attentive staff. Hot water was very slow in the tub and the bathroom could have used a deep cleaning (do a better job behind the doors!) But the hotel was otherwise very nice. 14 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room and service excellent Excellent location: near Camden Yards. A night light would help. 13 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for A baseball or Football game I was in town for a funeral. I stayed at the Holiday Inn for it's ease of getting to the Memorial. I had no idea the hotel was Literally next door to Camden Yards and that Night would be the first game of the series. Plan for extra time getting to the hotel if it is a game day - it took 30 minutes to go approximately a mile or 2 from the exit ramp to the hotel and I could see the hotel sign from the exit ramp. They charge for parking at this hotel - this was new for me. Seems like they could have mentioned that prior to me hitting the PAY NOW button on the computer. I did not wish to say at a less expensive -more questionable hotel. The Room was good and clean and the bed and pillows were comfortable. Since we got in at 5 pm and went straight to the memorial then left at 10 the next morning we did not get to use any of the extra amenities at the hotel. I just needed a room for the night. However- If I had the money - I would stay here again and take in an Orioles game, tour the Inner Harbor, walk the streets, go to the International market, and swim in the pool. Thanks Holiday Inn for a pleasant experience for the night. 13 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff was very Courteous, Helpful and Professional. 12 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel to stay and see Baltimore The gentleman who helped us bring all of our suitcases, etc. (we were traveling with 2 dogs) up to our room was very friendly and extremely helpful. Front desk helpful. Maid service available. Appreciated refrigerator and microwave in the room! Close to many venues in Baltimore and one block away from the free bus system to popular destination sites. Hope to come back again in the future. Had know idea Baltimore was such a neat city! 11 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk staff The front desk was great, super friendly and very accommodating. Some memorable staff: Jacinta, Lori, Justin and Jeff. They were very helpful to advise on the restaurants, attractions and directions, and even printed out walking directions for us. 09 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Great staff, helped out a lot with some reservation problems I had. Nice hotel overall, good location. 09 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, will definitely be back Came here for Orioles postseason games. Couldn't have had a more pleasant stay. Richard, the bell person, was so friendly and helpful and the staff at the front desk and the hotel supervisor were so helpful and professional. We stayed at a room in the West Tower. Room was lovely and plenty of room. Will be making this our hotel to stay in in Baltimore from now on. Didn't have time to visit the restaurant or the bar so can't comment on those. Very impressed. 07 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great first impression that endured The check-in experience was excellent. The front desk staff was very friendly and efficient as were all the employees that we encountered. They all appeared to enjoy working at the Holiday Inn and cared about our stay. 07 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Ideally situated for the Baltimore Harbour area, close enough to walk but far enough to be quiet. 07 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff Stayed two nights on our first trip to Baltimore . Hotel was walking distance to Inner Harbor. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Room was spacious. Every staff memeber we encountered was pleasant and helpful. The restaraunt food was very good and the service was excellent. Look forward to returning to this hotel on future visits to Baltimore! 07 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by September visit First impressions are important - and EVERYONE was extremely friendly and very helpful and accommodating! From the minute we pulled up, to getting our things inside, the staff checking us in, the bellhop, the people in the cafe, restaurant and bar. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will come back again. The only slight negative was that Saturday night, around 10 pm, no food service was available in the bar - and many people were asking for food. 07 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great choice for the traveling baseball fan I had tickets to the first two American League playoff games in Baltimore and did not want to drive back to northern Virginia between them, so I booked a room at the Holiday Inn Inner Harbor, which is a short two block walk from the principal entrance to Orioles Park at Camden Yards. This hotel has been there for a long time but it has been nicely renovated and while it is not much to look at from the outside, it's very attractive and pleasant inside. I was greeted warmly and my IHG status was recognized. I was offered an upgraded room and amenities. My room was very nice and in immaculate condition. The comfy chair was actually comfy, with a matching ottoman, and the bed was also comfortable. The TV worked and was easy to operate. The channel list had everything I needed. My HVAC unit was very loud, but that was the only real issue in my stay. This hotel was really ideal for my purposes. The value was good and the location exceptional. I will think of this hotel first when making arrangements to sleep over in downtown Baltimore for baseball games in the future. 05 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay/service Great all around service friendly staff great location 04 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Stay While my wife was a patient at the Univ of MD Medical Center we stayed one night at the Holiday Inn-Downtown Baltimore. 04 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel but had no water. We went to the inner harbor overnight to visit our son. The value was great compared to other hotels in the area. It is very convenient to the Inner Harbor and Camden Yards. The room was clean and the bed very comfortable. The staff was extrememely friendly and helpful. The main issue was we woke up to take showers and leave to go to work and there was no hot water at all and very little water pressure period. We had to leave without taking a shower! When I went to check out I very nicely told them the issue and they immediately took the price of the room off the bill. I felt that this was very fair and because of that and the way I was treated so kindly I would definitely try this hotel again. 03 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exemplary Service On a visit where I gifted 4 separate rooms to folks from NYC, all with different requests, the Front Desk handled the complicated Reservation(s) with courtesy, friendliness, and acute professionalism. All done expeditiously & accurately. Much Kudos to Lore & Jacinta! The location is ideal for seeing anything you desire in Charm City, and in a very safe neighborhood yet "City" environment. 01 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional service We checked in early - a king room wasn't ready, so in "exchange" for our waiting we were upgraded to a suite! Room was lovely, lots of space, comfortable. Jacinta, and all the staff, were wonderful. Our only complaint was that the parking fees were not explained well, and when leaving the parking garage we needed to pay for our parking, which we had thought had been added t our bill at checkout. But all in all, an excellent experience. 01 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great staff, much comfort. We always stay here when we are in Baltimore. Location is excellent - we can walk to the Inner Harbor and Camden Yards. There is a very comfortable feeling about this hotel. The staff has always gone out of their way to be accommodating. (Our tv did not work and within ten minutes of calling the front desk, someone was at our room replacing the remote.) Rooms are always clean and comfortable. This is our hotel of choice when we visit. 30 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service I came to Baltimore for the star spangled 200 so I thought it would be busy but forgot about the proximity of the sports going on nearby as well (it really pumped up the energy level which I liked [thanks O's and Raven fans]). Even with all the events that were going on at the same time I found the staff attentive to any request I made. 29 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip I had a conference in another hotel, but the rates were higher than this hotel. I'm glad I stayed here. It was convenient, staff was friendly. I would stay again. 26 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME only there for a weekend ,however was fantastic buffet was wonderful comfortable beds nice rooms, two minute walk to Camden Yards the staff couldn't be any nicer 24 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt Pampered The first thing I noticed when I entered my room was the spaciousness and cleanliness. I heard a knock on my door and when I opened it two hotel staff members were standing there with a snack cart asking if I needed anything. The front desk associates were professional and warm towards the guests checking in, which was a nice first impression. Thank you for the excellent hotel experience. I would very much like to stay here the next time I am in Baltimore. 24 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service I stay in many hotels mostly on business and this was without a doubt one of the best! I want to especially thank Justin S for the great service he provided to my wife and I. 23 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gets the job done clean room, comfortable bed, quality AC unit. But no complimentary breakfast. 23 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAFF Since my last Review was rejected due to being "too personal", I'll be succinct. The Front Desk Staff was exemplary. An otherwise complicated Reservation#S# for 4 separate types of rooms was handled expeditiously & smoothly & accurately, with "Charming" courtesy. The location cannot be beat if you plan to visit Charm City's main attractions for out-of-towners #e.g. Orioles & Ravens games, Inner Harbor, Historic areas, Fells Point, etc...#. The Rooms were fine, and the Views were glorious...... especially above the 12th Floor. 22 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location, Location, Location We planned this trip to coincide with two baseball games and were very pleased with the closeness not only to Camden Yards but also to the Inner Harbor. We enjoyed our stay and the breakfast buffet. The hotel is very attractive and clean. Parking was convenient. Staff was very friendly. The coffee shop is adorable with yummy goodies. 22 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Suggeation Please try to put some mild air freshers in hallways and rooms. I found the rooms clean with had a old smell. Same with hallways 21 September 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>