Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 23 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 441 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay When my husband is admitted to the hospital I stay at Holiday Inn Balt-Inner Harbor. They give a good rate and the staff is always very nice, friendly and helpful if I need help with something. It is a safe place to stay and is only 2 blocks from the hospital. It's a nice walk in the morning. 31 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Attitude, but good location I chose this hotel for my business trip because it is across the street from the convention center where my meetings took place. It's a great location. An easy walk to the waterfront for happy hour and people watching. On checkin, Lore did not recognize my Gold Elite status. I specifically asked her for a room with a view and she told me all the rooms have the same view. I ended up getting a room with a view of the parking lot. I went down and requested a room with a view of Lombard Street (the clock tower) and she initially refused, until I insisted that is what I wanted. Another guest behind me asked her where he could sit and have a cigar and she told him there is no place on the hotel property to sit and smoke. When, in fact, there is a bench with an ashtray outside to the left of the hotel lobby...on the hotel property itself! Strangely, my 2nd and 3rd days there, Lore was very nice and courteous and accommodating. I wonder if it takes her a day to warm up to her guests. There was a man at the lobby the 2nd morning whose name I don't know. He was very nice and changed my room immediately without issues or hesitation. Beware of the small square pillows! They have not converted/upgraded all their beds yet. My bed had small square pillows. I called the lobby to have them changed to king size pillows. Monique took care of having my pillows changed immediately. They have a nice reception on the top floor in the former revolving restaurant with beautiful views of downtown. I really enjoyed that. I don't know why they don't offer it throughout the week though. Breakfast should be included. Their breakfast is mediocre and overpriced. 30 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Place for our family reunion Even though I only stayed one night I must say I was more impressed with this Holiday Inn than I expected. The location to everything in downtown Baltimore is excellent. The Inner Harbor shops and attractions were within walking distance. The hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating to our needs. The room we stayed in was larger than I expected and the bed was very comfortable. We had food catered for our family reunion and it was very good. Overall it was a very good experience. 29 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay. We have stayed at this hotel several times and have never had a complaint. Staff is very professional and accommodating. Rooms have always been clean and the common areas are exceptional. This will always be our first choice of hotels when vacationing in Baltimore. 27 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by had it's ups and downs Staff was very friendly but when I brought up not having hot water they simply said sorry. I feel like some kind of lower cost or continental breakfast should be offered for the price. Ease of check in and check out was excellent, they even allowed us to go into our room early. The parking was simple (but it does cost 25.00) The parking attendant was friendly and helpful. One of the biggest issues I have with the hotel is that even though it is conveniently located near inner harbor it is inconveniently located on the trolley line and directly across the street from the loud sirens of the fire dept. 27 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay We needed a hotel as we were bringing my daughter to Baltimore to a specialist at Hopkins. We chose hotel based on location. Staff was wonderful and knowledgeable of local (gluten free) dining options. We will definitely be staying here again when we return to Baltimore area. 27 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service All Around The staff was the best that I've experienced in a hotel in awhile and the accommodations were more than I could ask for for the price paid. 26 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs An Update Overall rating is Fair. The room had a stale odor each time we entered it. The room appeared outdated an needed new towels and new bedding. Good thing is the hotel was quiet and close to downtown Inner Harbor. Thank you. 24 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average The room was adequate, the location convenient. The restaurant "Eden West" has very good food and service, and the front desk staff are friendly and helpful. Were I to return to this area for more recreational purposes, I might choose a different hotel, but I found it comparable to most of those in the vicinity. 24 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Professional Service Overall stay was very rewarding. The Staff is extremely helpful and very professional. The only slight minor negative was that after spending the evening out, the parking lot was too full to accommodate hotel guests. There has got to be a better system of reserving spaces for guests and especially for those using handicap spaces as myself. We ended up having to walk back after finding another spot at a public parking area. We also had to get the card revalidated twice for in and out parking. 24 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by two things to improve on I wrote the same thing last year so i am going to do it again. The parking is the most horrible expierence !! for a top notch hotel you need to make better arrangements on the parking . $25,00 a day!!!! is a joke really poor taste. don't see why you customers are subjected to this extra cost. We are paying enough to stay in your hotel and the cost for parking is just very poor taste. And you need to get regular size pillows back, the sleeping relaxing expierence was just uncomfortable. 23 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location This was a very nice hotel in a great location. The parking was a pain though. Even thought we paid $25, it was pretty full and hard to find a space. 23 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant trip I had a pleasant stay in Baltimore. Sonika at the front desk was the most helpful. I would stay again. some of the breakfast items were excellent others fair. They need new toasters. 22 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Experience We stayed at this Holiday Inn for work meetings... and it was great. From check-in to check-out, everything was the way it's supposed to be. My room was clean, everything worked and the staff was great. We arrived early on Sunday and were greeted by staff handing out bottled water in a busy lobby. We had to leave the Oriole/Yankee game early because of rain and when we got back to the hotel, there was staff handing out towels to help everyone dry off... These people knew what we wanted before we did. Thanks for a great stay. 19 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front desk and great location! It was our first time in Baltimore and we were going to the Baltimore/Yankee games.. First of all, staff was wonderful.. offered water and peanuts upon check in.. recognized me as a Platinum member and received an upgrade to a suite.. during the day, concierge offered free beer and drinks.. Also, anytime we wanted bottled water, front desk always had it available.. it's those things that count.. We also ate dinner at the hotel restaurant and again food good and staff was great! Location for us was on target.. walked everywhere.. 2 blocks to Camden yards(our main reason for visit) and a 15 minute walk to the Inner Harbor. As with some Holiday Inns, the hotel itself could use room upgrades. However, it was clean and and beds were very comfortable.. Would recommend to all.. 19 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay Great location!!! Walked to Camden Yards & harbor. Clean rooms. Very nice. Will be back. 18 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service We visited Baltimore for an Orioles game and the hotel was perfect for that. It was walking distance to the ball park and the Inner Harbor. John and Jacinta could not have been more helpful from initial phone calls to the time we were at the hotel. They were pleasant and knowledgeable and very easy to work with. There are in and out parking privileges as opposed to some comments on the web site and that was pefect for visiting family during our stay. The AC Unit was a bit loud but tolerable - we weren't in the room long enough to pay attention to it. Overall - great value - would recommend to others. 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay at the Holiday Inn Inner Harbor We had a terrific weekend at the hotel. Our room was spacious, clean, quiet and the wf-fi was great. Desk staff was superlative. 17 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very convenient I would stay here again for sure, it is close to Camden Yards, the inner harbor and a quick walk to both places. Pillows in the rooms need to be standard size not little squares and the tub did not drain all that well. It was quiet and clean I must say and would go back. Prices were about average 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Visit to Inner Harbor The room was clean, the staff was excellent, and the breakfast buffet was very good (not free but good). The Hotel was within minutes of the Harbor and we felt safe walking around the area. Parking was an extra $25 per night on top of an already expensive room/breakfast combo for a family of 4 get-away.. 15 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Room Availabilty Wait Too Long My wife and I decided to stay here after a baseball game. They reservation was made months in advance, but when we arrived, we did a pre-check-in and then waited over 3 hours until we got our room. When I went to the desk after waiting 2 hours to be called, I was told that the room would be ready in 15 minutes. Well, after another hour waiting, we finally got our room, I would gladly stay here again, but something needs to be done regarding wait time for a room after doing a pre check in. Also, the gentleman at the desk said, "Well, guaranteed check in is at 4, and we told him that is way all ready 4:45 PM and we still didn't have a room! 14 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by uncomfortable bed that your staff or who ever do your booking be more booking freindly with direct information so when clients arrive there want be any suprise or add on fee. 14 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Great hotel! 15 min walk to the harbor...spacious room. 11 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room Our rooms was very clean, we have nice experience , great hotel 10 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by general did not receive housekeeping services, could not watch the Oriole game in my room. $25 a day to park my car, first time-last time. Thanks for nothing 09 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location was very good, Room was good The hotel met the need, looked some what dated. Room was good. The noise from the AC Unit was loud and as it cycled through I kept waking up. A family with young kids were next door and lots of noise early in the morning from the room. 09 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very happy ... My husband and I were beyond satisfied with our stay here! We came down June 6-8th, and found the hotel clean, the staff fabulous, and the room so comfy. Besides having free snacks waiting for us in the room, we were given free hot roasted peanuts and water when we checked in - not something I expected from a Holiday Inn. The hotel was an easy walk to the Harbor (maybe 5-10 at a leisurely pace), on well traveled, well lit streets, and super close to the Stadium (we could watch part of the game from our room window!) Breakfast at their restaurant was a bit expensive, but they have microwaves and fridges in every room, so next time we'll bring our own breakfast food. Overall, it was a great value for our dollar, and we are already planning on staying here when we return to Baltimore on our next trip. 09 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great location but Service was Horrible Housekeeping was horrible!!! They never cleaned our room and were incredibly rude to us. Front desk gave us incorrect directions and we missed our train and almost our flight. 08 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a great stay at Baltimore Inner Harbor Holiday Inn We had a terrific stay! My husband and I decided to visit the Baltimore Inner Harbor for the 4th of July weekend and see an Orioles game as well. We have stayed at The Holiday Inn before and thought we would reserve a room this time out. I'm so glad we did. The location is great. We were greeted promptly and with a smile by Jacinta at the front desk. I was immediately greeted as an IHG member. I had requested a complimentary upgrade and received a beautiful room on the 10th floor. The view was tremendous. The room was so clean and the amenities were terrific. We had the Best for Breakfast and found the buffet and the wait staff to be great as well. Mike served us on two occasions and he was awesome. We had dinner our second night there and that was terrific as well. We had dinner in the lounge and I forgot the bartenders name but she was so sweet and helpful too it was a pleasure to be in her company. Check out was a breeze with John at the front desk. Thank you for making our stay so great! We are coming back soon! 07 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff We were welcomed by friendly staff from the beginning of our stay. They were very personable and helpful. It was a very close walk to our ballgame at Camden Yards too. 06 July 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>