Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 21 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 436 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness and sleep quality I was disappointed that the there was so much evidence of the previous guests in my room by the dirty dresser drawers, minor debris on the floor, and hairs in and around the sink and shower. I cleaned the drawers myself, but the other issues were corrected quickly. I was pleased that I was able to get good nights' rest with the fire department being across the street and periodic runs. Overall the stay was good and I would stay there again for the value and the nearby walk to the harbor and the venues in the area. 03 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, clean & comfortable I choose this hotel every time I stay in Baltimore. The staff is great and they make for a welcoming experience. The rooms are plenty big, and always fresh and clean. I'll be back. 02 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service Customer service at this hotel was very helpful. I inquired about the best, easiest and fastest mode of transport around Baltimore and was assisted by the most courteous staff. This was my second stay at this hotel. The bed was comfortable and if your looking for a restful stay, the hotel is quiet, your not bothered by surrounding sounds. 02 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Was in a great location. Walking distance to the Inner Harbour, Camden Yard and to M n T Stadium. Great stay. 31 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Professional and friendly staff We've stayed here four previous times in the past few years and it's a fabulous location and comfortable! 30 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room and beds were very comfortable overall staff at hotel, front desk, restaurant, coffee shop were very helpful and friendly. The hotel was located close to stadiums, and other activities. 30 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very enjoyable stay You have a great location. Rooms were very nice and quiet. Got a great night's sleep. Overall great experience. Thank you. 30 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Holiday Inn is a very nice place to stay. The rooms are very comfortable and the hallways are quite. The café is a great place to get snacks and they have wonderful smoothies. Also love the different kinds of water that are available in the lobby. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. 26 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Great Hotel Hotel Staff made us feel right at home and very helpful with information regarding restaurants, shopping areas, transportation, etc. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others, it is very affordable and close to everything. 22 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location to inner harbor and ball park enjoyed our stay at this hotel walking distance to inner harbor and the ball park rooms were clean and comfortable breakfast was nice lots to choose from only one complaint could not watch the orioles baseball game on tv in the room when we asked front desk what channel it would be on we were told that it would only be on the tv at the bar front desk staff was helpful when we asked questions 14 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Close enough to the harbor without the traffic. Nice location, clean and well kept by the staff. Tons of great restaurants in the area and the hotels food is OK. Really slow internet and that is an issue for business travelers 12 May 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Trip April 14 I am a Platinum member and I stay at this hotel several time a year. This latest trip my reservation was incorrect even though my credit card was in the system. I didn't even get offered a upgrade and the staff wasn't pleasant. 04 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by To close to Fire House All Night Long Fire Trucks and Rescue Vehicles Very nisie 29 April 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Dining and Meeting Room Experience While the staff were very friendly and professional and the room was comfortable and clean, my experience was tainted by the quality of the meeting room and lunch during the conference Adequate tables and chairs had not been set-up causing several delays during the meeting. The room alternated between comfortable to very cold. One member of our group continuously went out of the room attempting to regulate the temperature. Our group pre-ordered lunch and went downstairs to eat only to find that there was one wait staff member. Lunch took 1 hour and 45 minutes. One member of our group started acting as a liaison between the waiter and our group calling out orders and bringing the food to our tables. Several members of our party got up and went looking for drinks as we were 45 minutes into our lunch without being served drinks. The food was good and the waiter was wonderful; however, the experience was poor due to the lack of service. Management attempted to make up for the poor dining experience by bringing up sodas and a plate of desserts. The number of desserts was far less than the number of people attending the conference. 29 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by staff, elevators and toilet The staff was very friendly and helpful. The toilet in the room ran and every 10- 15 min it would have to refill. I was only awake for 30 min in the room, so it didn't matter. Having a conference with meeting rooms on the first and 12 th floor was not a good idea. one of the elevators didn't work and the staff needed to use the elevators to move large luggage racks with customers. There was also no way to use the stairs because of the alarm bar. Waited more time for the elevators then I did awake in my room. 28 April 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by worst hotel in history Went to a convention and this is the hotel they chose. Changed rooms the first time because the bed faced the refrigerator and not the tv. Bad set up. The Next day we had classes . They put circular tables in the room so no place to put lap top or books. We were squeezed in like oranges. Some people had to sit in front looking at the board and the desk was behind them so that was useless. We pre ordered lunch for the group of 50 1 hour before lunch started. Went downstairs a hour later and still waited 2 hours for a salad. Only 1 person was there to serve , 1 cook and then the cleaning person came to help. Hotel is across from the fire station so we heard sirens every ten minutes, did not sleep in all 3 days. Next day they had a buffett for lunch. dry food and no veggies. They still screwed it up. Pool was nice but not open until 4 pm and clsoes at 8. Also they charge $25 per day for parking. No coffee or snacks in lobby because it would take away from the coffee shop that charges 3 dollars for coffee. Also I had coffee take out cup at the breakfast the second day. They carged me $3.50 extra to leave with it. .. Too much more to list. I will never use a holiday inn again. 28 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, good location Good hotel in a good location, close to Inner Harbor, Charles St, and the Orioles and Ravens stadiums. It looks a bit dated but facilities are good. Rooms are spacious, although this time I stayed at the annex where the rooms are slightly smaller (they moved me there since they were doing some construction work in the main building which might have bothered me). Overall this is my favorite Baltimore hotel with a good value for money 27 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I highly recommend this hotel My husband and I stayed at this property as we were in the area to go to Maryland Live Casino and were hotel hopping getting points for the Big Win promotion. The hotel staff was absolutely excellent and what I have come to expect from IHG properties but the hotel was also very nice. The $25 parking fee is a bit steep but I knew it before I booked and most hotels in the area charge for parking. If you are in town for an Orioles game I highly recommend this property as Camden Yard is within walking distance. I will definitely be staying here again this summer when I go see the Os play. My only negative is the breakfast...which in my opinion was not worth $14.95 per person especially since my husband doesn't eat pork and we were advised they were out of turkey bacon and/or turkey sausage. 22 April 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty appearance in the hallway and room. The hallways appeared dirty. The bathroom didn't have a clean appearance when we arrived. The bed sagged in the middle. It sagged so much we slept on the very edge of each side to avoid sinking in the midle. 22 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Great location, Saw a Baseball game, very close to the field 22 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room! After years of business travel by myself, I was finally able to bring the family on a pleasure trip. We booked a suite in the West Building. Pay attention to which building you are in!! Upon arrival I used the first elevators that I saw--oops! There was massive construction going on in the Main Building. Not the staff's fault--they gave directions to my family while I went to park the car. Anyway, the hotel is demolishing those rooms, presumably for a remodel that will look great when it's done, in the Main Building. The West Building is a long walk from the front desk but most of it is indoors and I never mind walking. Also I do suggest using one of the other parking garages across the street instead of the one at the hotel. By parking on the next block I paid $30 total for 3 days instead of $25/night. Wife said I was crazy to park across the street but hey that's $45 bucks saved... Then the next morning, at my wife's insistence, we ate breakfast at Miss Shirley's for breakfast. Food there is amazing but of course the buffet at this hotel is also really good and much cheaper. $17 for a bagel at Miss Shirleys! Now it was a REALLY good bagel... but $17? LOL. If you are coming to town for an Orioles game, I can't imagine anywhere better to stay. Yes the rooms are pricey. But it's the Inner Harbor, two blocks from the stadiums, so you are paying for convenience. With that in mind, I still say the hotel offers an outstanding value. The staff is terrific, easy check-in/out, and rooms are great, once you find them. Thanks HI for another great stay! 21 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel and nice size pool I thought the hotel was beautiful and the pool was a great size for a hotel. My room was next to the elevator so it was a little noisy especially since little kids were playing lets knock on the door and run away. I was disappointed that parking was NOT included in the cost of the room. It was an additional $25 for parking. Otherwise, the location was great and we could walk to the inner harbor and back. 19 April 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Holiday Inn in Network The most notable thing about this hotel might be its smokiness. The smell permeated just about everywhere except the rooms themselves. In fact, to go between the two towers (where you exit to come back into the hotel) there is quite a bit of smokiness. The standard breakfast of which Holiday Inns are known is an additional cost. The overnight partking is an additional cost (and exceeds parking in other high price cities). The rooms themselves were cluttered with a whole bunch of leftover furniture. The staff constantly seemed irritiated when we asked them questions. Additionally, there were dishes left in common areas that never got removed. The beds weren't even that comfortable and the bathrooms made us wonder about sanitation in the hotel. Other than its location, this hotel has nothing to offer. 14 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ROOM TOO HOT AND NOISY Was in town one night for an Oriole game. Arrived late afternoon. Check in was fast. Room was clean but very hot. We turned on the AC to 64 degrees assuming the room would cool off and left for the game. Upon returning well after midnight the room was 72 degrees. We should have immediately called the front desk however since it was very late and we had to get up early we decided to lower AC again to 60 degrees in hopes of it cooling off. We were awoken at 5:45 to excessive banging noise above us and a steamy 76 degrees. Close proximity to the stadium and restaurants was great however the sleeping experience was not good. 09 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Great experience and wonderful service due to the interruption of sleep because of fire alarm 07 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a stay! Once again, I was overly impressed with my stay. Despite a weather related outage the staff was very warm and poised. I was there with some kind of college formal ( a bunch of kids ) and didn't know they were there. I am a normal guy that gets a king's reception. Thanks again 03 April 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Aweful Wake call.. My husband and I were guest from New Jersey on 3/29-3/30 everything was great checking in room was clean. I have a event Saturday Night I was special guest for. We got in very Late,we were looking forward a nice long rest before heading back home to NJ Sunday. Until we had to wake up due to the loud bagging. The room on top of us was being remodel and new carpet was getting ripped out and new one was put in at 8am.How can we get booked in a room that they know is getting worked on the very next morning and not tell the guest or at least wait until check out for all the loud hammering and bagging.My Husband called front desk and the young lady said they couldn't stop them but that we could move to another room.Well instead of moving we just packed up and heading our 4 hours drive back to NJ. 02 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and excellent service. My stay at the Holiday Inn was super!!! Its location is perfect, reasonable price for the excellent value! You don't have to leave the hotel for anything you may need. The manager Monique was the best!!!!! :-) 26 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend Very friendly staff. Our room was very nice. Nothing to complain about! For the price and location of this hotel compared to others, you can't beat it. The location was convenient to everything we wanted to do in inner harbor, just a short walk. They even offered complimentary popcorn and water when we checked in! 26 March 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by We are not complainers but,,,,,,,,,, We were there for a 3 night stay. Things were fine the first night. The second night housekeeping half cleaned the room like they were in a big hurry. The third day we left the Hotel at 9am and returned at 7pm and found 2 things. My mother who is 79 years old stayed behind due to being tired. She was going to relax at the room. When we returned that night after doing a lot of running we found that she had stayed in the lobby all day and evening before the staff realized that housekeeping had gone home and her room was not cleaned. They handled it right after that but things were not completely done since the ones who made the bed were not housekeeping staff. Our room had not been touched at all. we were tired but waited whilethey handled it at around 8:30 pm. took showers and went to bed. We did get some money taken off the rooms but wow, right? I like the location and the potential of the hotel. I guess it's just hard getting good help. 26 March 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 next>>