•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 May 2015)
(e.g. 23 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 324 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by I can't stay next time. I stay many time, but this time is not good service. Only 5 night I have 3 big problem. Therefore I already change hotel. To CROWN PLAZA I think good service more than Holiday inn Bangkok Sukhumvit. Now feeling. But I will try to stay fucher. I will check onece more. If I agrre, I restay to this hotel. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn in Bangkok This was my 3rd stay, and this time stayed 2 nites to get away from my work in Cambodia. This is clearly the best Holiday Inn in Bangkok, the location, room, price, value, recognition as IHG Platinum member, they are all tops. And, clearly can compete against some 5-star hotels as well. The property is relatively new, rooms are just the right size with sockets where you want them for charging. The pool is great to relax and swim, the sun is never hidden all day long. The executive lounge is a nice touch, you can unwind at the evening with a cold beer or any drink you like. You can even enjoy the outside view taking a shower, and the water pressure is also perfect. My only complaint is, the window / blinds area in the bathroom should be cleaned, lots of dust and stains on the windows. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ONE OF THE BEST I have just completed my 25th stay in this hotel and there is a good reason for it. It is without doubt one of the best of the HOLIDAY INN group that I stay. It is like a second home to me thanks to Bart, Rose and all the staff. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mr Great Hospitality Staff & Service. Excellent Room conditions. May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location, clean and comfortable. The hotel is located right in front of the sky-train line. The station is around 200-300 meters away. Nice hotel, relative new and modern. Very friendly staff. Received VIP treatment as Platinum member and got access to the club lounge. Looking forward for my next stay... May 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 快適 ビジネス上の立地と朝食のおいしさ及び6時開店の早さは良いと思います。送迎の車の入りやすさもなかなかです。今後も利用します。 May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hospitality - Overall ambience was excellent with neat and clean rooms, corridors, dining room, etc. - Very good hospitality and support from all the service staff - Being an IHG member, received an offer of early check in and extended check out - Overall I enjoyed my stay here and would prefer to stay at same place during my next visit May 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 満足のひととき スクンビット界隈を散策するには最適の立地。ターミナル21やエンポリウムなどの大規模商業施設にも徒歩で行くことができる。また、BTSの駅からもほど近くその他の観光地に行くにも便利。 May 10, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T13:13:55.744-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_324, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_BKKHI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>