Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 02 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 153 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Dear Sir & Madam, I arrived the second time at your property and I came in a very hot overheated room. I took immidiatly a shower and I found a very dirty shower inlude many hairs from a girl in the drain looking outside to me. I report this then immidtaly to your lobby desk and I after my shower room was clean again. The next thing are is, the window qulaity that you are my room had are very bad quality. I could hear still the Skytrain and some bars music as well. If I switch off the AC, the room temperature got in less then 20 minutes up from 20 degree to 25 degree. Also the AC are not working well at my room. That was the reason I canceled my follow up reservation from next week. I'm A-Club Platinum member & I'll stay again in the Novotel Ploen Chit and in the Sofitel. Best regards Michael PS: If you want to see some pictures about the hair in the shower I can send it to you... 24 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by How to treat guests We came to this hotel after changing from another which was unfortunately within the protesters area. The staff were fantastic towards us and we were treated exceptionally well As I am a platinum member I was given extra comforts such as free coffee and drinks all day and free drinks in the evening! The staff at the bar were very pleasant and conversational which made our experience that much better. So much so that we stayed a further two nights on our way back before flying home. I cannot thank the staff enough for their professionalism and pleasantness. I would most certainly come here again when coming back to Bangkok 18 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best service staff ever Service from the staff in this hotel is examplary. Very attentive and quick to your service, truly deserving of a five star rating. 10 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unbelievably "GREAT" Having been a long time traveler and having stayed at hundreds of properties around the world over the years this is my first review of any hotel what so ever. In fact due to some central city tensions in BKK I was advised to stay at this HI instead of my usual IC property in the central part of downtown BKK by my travel agent. I have to admit some reluctance on my part to do this however in reality I had no choice, in hindsight these fears were totally unfounded. The motivation to place pen to paper was driven by the overall excellence of this property as it is a rarity that the writer struggles NOT to find fault in any property and usually after lengthy long haul flights I am not usually the most patient of a guest and could be summed up as demanding and blunt. From the arrival, to the check, in to the baggage boy, to the bar, to the meal on their top floor, to the gym, to the pools and the driver of the hotel BMW, everything was exceptional, in fact faultless. The rooms were quiet, which has well appointed beds, unusually comfortable, with a pillow choice that suited my needs. The Cuisine on their signature restaurant was faultless, absolutely faultless. The flavors were authentic and the presentation of the meal equally unique and innovative. This standard also morphed into the breakfast buffet which offered a vast offering of tastes for both the Asian and European pallet. In fact my only complaint is that I have overeaten due to the choice and overall quality of the cuisine. At this hotel there was no need to venture out to a restraint when the hotel was serving up better meals than what was on offer offsite. Overall this property has outdone itself, my compliments to the entire team for pulling together and making my very short stay so effortless. Thank you Holiday Inn Sukhumvit 22 Blair 27 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Smiles and Excellent Service My stay at Holiday Inn Sukhumvit has being excellent. From the moment i arrive and till i depart smiles all the way. Ms Rose and front desk team has being excellent in advicing me on getting around Bangkok during the recent political stand off. Will surely come back to this hotel again.. Cheers 13 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic service I am a IHG Platinum card holder and i can safely say that this was the best treatment that i have ever received for being a cardholder with this Group. The staff were extremely polite and went out of their way to provide good service. I will not stay at another hotel in Bangkok again based on my experience on this stay 06 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good location I really enjoyed location, rooms and food buffet. Very comfortable stay, close to all location, nice swimming pool. Thing I didn't like is desk staff. I couldn't extend my stay on reception with price that was shown online. My card didn't work. At reception they wanted to charge me almost double. Wasn't helpful at all. 05 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! A very good hotel with expert staff for business stays. I was also able to relax at the SPA. It has a great location with shopping in walking distanse. The room was always clean, and the pillows were labled for soft and firm. The staff was very helpful with storage of luggage when I was travelling to other locations in Thailand for a few days. I had the best stay for work, and would definitely come back to stay for a holiday. 04 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I liked it so much I rebooked on my way home to USA Having stayed in hundreds of hotels over 30 years I am baffled by some of the comments in other reviews except the pool being on wrong side of building. Otherwise I liked my first 3 day stay so much I rebooked. Yes the lobby is small and if you time it so that your are behind a tour check in I have had that happen at hotels with large lobbies. As a Platinum I just asked the bellman if I could check in at the executive lounge. He took my passport, quickly looked me up and escorted me to the executive lounge (which is huge, comfortable, and staff service great) where I sat less than 5 minutes. They brought me a brewed expresso (not machine made) and then quickly escorted me to one of the premium rooms. The room was very large due a unique modern design. It has a 12-15 ft desk that runs along one wall. Great for stacking work papers, computers etc. the bath had a deluxe rain shower head which I needed to relax I ate at all three buffets (excellent selection and prep) and I ate at the Indian restaurant on top floor with panoramic views. It reminded me of the Bombay Brasserie in London. All in all a great stay. Remember it has only been open a few months and the young and eager to please staff will improve with experience 27 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Friendly staff, club member recognition, follow up on service request. Laundry service a bit pricy. Location little far from BTS station, about 8 min walk. 24 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel has a good location, close to shopping I was happy to stay in it and the staff are friendly and a good deal and hygiene ... Disadvantage site overlooking the swimming pool on which the sun does not I have lived it for 10 nights and the price is good in terms of the season to the beginning of the new year ... And availability has Indian restaurant and cigar smoking hookah ... Located near the Emporium shopping center and metro station and services are available nearby. 18 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay I love the hotel. The location is great. The room is comfortable. The staff are friendly and attentive. The only issue is the pool area doesn't get much sun. 15 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW - Staff Very welcoming personnel from the guys on the door to the reception staff. Always a nice hello anytime of day or night and always willing to help. A pleasant change from my experiences in equivalent hotels in China. Check in slick and fast. Location great for dining, shopping, or nightlife. Rooms are clean and have all you need. Price is reasonable too. WOW - what a good place to stay - well recommended... 12 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay, you won't be dissapointed I have stayed in many hotels in Bangkok and this is surely one of the best experiences. The staff was excellent and the location and amenities made this a true value 11 January 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Need to Improve WiFi Conectivity They need to have more customer service staff. Customer services need to improve a lot. 11 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Thanks for sleep well OK. i have free gift voucher from some game with your hotel but so good for me and my friend , and i think next time if i will find about hotel Holiday Inn it's first hotel to choose 08 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and great service Had a great stay over the 2014 new year. Good location along Sukhumvit main road and rooms are well insulated from noise. Polite & helpful service staff especially the concierge. Rooms are of good size and offered both soft & firm pillows (clearly indicated on pillow covers) which was a boon. The only setback is the smallness of the lobby. We arrived just behind a group and the lobby resembled a fish market. 08 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful and friendly staf at new hotel We spent New Years eve at this almost new hotel, six months since opening, and we had a very pleasant stay. Staf were very good and hotel is very nice. Only drawback is the pool, which is located on the "wrong" side most of the day i.e. no sun. Located in one of my favorite areas of Bangkok 06 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME! I visited Bangkok at first. Holiday in Sukhumvit 22 hotel is absolutely perfect! nearby ASOK station and Phrompong station. Room is always clean and comfortable. 05 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfort Hotel, but Poor Service The location of this hotel is very nice. Rooms are clean and comfortable, but the staff & service quite poor. They can't give you any information which you ask and not welcome. 30 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff knowledgable and attentive. The only problem is that the swimming poll graet that it was only hd one very small corner of sun for part of the day , therefore the water did not warm up as it does in the holiday in Silom. 28 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and pleasant place to stay There are good things to say about this hotel. The place is conveniently situated, near shopping malls and BTS. Rooms and clean, beds comfortable and the staff extremely helpful and accommodating! No complaints ! 21 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by from canada we arrived very tired and cab it to the hotel from the airport witch the cab got lost, arrived and was checked in very fast as we are exc members, got up and found a protest but it only lasted and day then the next we were great all very well! this was our very first time in Asia and the Holiday-inn made it one that we would return! 13 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to standard! This is the third time that I have stayed at this new hotel and I do not think that it meets the standards of other new Holiday Inn Hotels (for example Mumbai). There is no business centre and the simple task of printing out an airline boarding pass involved gaining special access to the executive floor and then e mailing the hotel reception for them to print out the boarding pass. This is a nonsense for a hotel that supposedly caters for business travellers. Whilst in the centre of Bangkok I also think that there should be a hotel bar. 12 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed, bright, modern room Very nice, modern comfortable room. Spotlessly clean. Right on Sukhumvit Road, close to Emporium the BTS and many good eateries. Service was excellent. Breakfast was good, with espresso coffee. The 25m lap pool was a bonus. 12 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good Very good fir travel staff is very friendly i comeback soon 11 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome hotel, a hidden jewel (staff) in city proper! I stayed for two nights in business trip in this hotel. I was book in the Silom area but change in the last minute, and what a great decision that was. First the hotel was brand new, you can still smell some of the furniture's as it went out of the box. The restaurant buffet sekection was abundant and price right, or you can eat street food which I did in two occasions. Hotel was located in a place where you are far and yet near to the place you want to go to. The staff are impeccable in terms of service provided. All polite and respectful. Not that I need attention, but all the employees make me feel special. The room I was assigned to was roomy, all room amenities meets my needs or exceeded it. Hotel was in between train the MTR station but much nearer to ASOK and SUKHUMVIT BTS train stations. The hotel amenities (pool,gym and spa) are all usable and great. The only negative I can say about my stay was my room was clean late one day, I complained to the MOD and he sent three crews immediately to clean my unit and in good gesture on his part he went to my room personally to apologize and in hand offered me two free pass to the lounge. That my friend was customer service at its best. I've been to different hotels not just Holiday Inn and the word customer service seems lost unless you stay in a 4 to 5 star hotel, but this place is on top of its game competing other hotels around this area. Would you take my word if I say staying here worth your money? Its up to you. but to me I will definitely come back. I am just sharing my experience so you can also enjoy your stay like me. 09 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Why are there no Business Center ? I had to visit small internet caffe to make photo copy. I do not know why ? and Tere are no watch in reception space. Why ? 04 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room Room is comfortable and staffs are friendly. Although it is located in Sukhumvit Road along with the sky train track, it is between 2 skytrain stations. If it is raining, it might have some problem. Nice lap pool but the water is very cold, make sure you choose the right timing of a day to go into pool 03 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Check-In I am not happy with the way the lady treated me during check-in at the reception. I hadn't taken my voucher with me but she kept annoying me even though I said I will send it immediately upon returning to sydney. I stayed at Holiday Inn Singapore, Kuala Lumper, Phuket, Bangkok, Hong Kong and Macau. All the other Hotels had a form to fill and there were no issues however this lady in the reception kept me waitng for a very long time and I am very disappointed about this. Hope you guys can train your staff in trhe reception area on customer services. The guys in the concierge area were very good and very helpful. My travel voucher is attached 01 December 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>