Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 27 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 208 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Location is slightly far from bts generally an OK experience, although the entrance and the lobby is not necessary good enough since it is at sukhumvit road and the same building there are the pub that you know what the girls are there for. 30 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 An Exciting Urban Bangkok Experience The clean-cut cantilevered architecture and stylish onsite restaurant (Maya) are proof that Holiday Inn or not to be taken for granted with unexpected uniqueness and individuality. The onsite restaurant Maya is one of the best eating experiences I've found in Bangkok of all genres and the location, views all add to the exciting, urban setting and surroundings. 30 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful! I had wonderful time with your hotel. Thank you very much! 27 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad service We were staying for two nights. On the night we arrived I had to call you a bout 4times until we got a bed for my child even that I payed for it before. Only on 23.00 we got a bed. On the living day we sayed that we are with 3 little children and our flight was on 24.00 midnight , so for staying till 20.00 o'clock you have charged us for a whole night. I don't thing it was ok at all. I think that the hotel is not placed in a good place because all the traffic in this street. It took us hours just to get out of the street. A nother thing:before we got out of the hotel to the airport I called the service and asked if I need to order a big taxi before because we had lot of bags. They sayd we don't need. When we wanted a taxi we didn't find and we had to wate a bout half an hour, then we took 2taxi and payed double... 26 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you I always stay in Holiday Inn Bangkok. However this time was full booked. So i choose your hotel as no choice. However I was feeling same as Holiday Inn Bangkok like a my home. Room is clean and all staff are so kind. And I received gift from Ms. Rose because I am gold member. Thank you so much. I prmise you to stay again very soon and hope to see all staff. Kind regards, 25 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Interesting Tower! Very interesting design of the Tower. Fantastic view from the top floor restaurant. Very nice pool and pool area. Breakfast is very good! 24 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WEll above average Apart from the noise created from the metro tracks the hotel was quite nice. The staff didn't speak English at all which was surprising as there were a lot of English speaking guests in the hotel. I think there should be a provision to serve breakfast in the room - specially for guests who have had a late night............breakfast to be served in the room at a nominal cost. 22 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Need to clarify Ambassador options Each time I use the Holiday Inn the various check in staff have differing views as to the options available to Ambassador members. On the most recent visit I was told that the Ambassador room upgrade policy didn't apply to Holiday Inn premises only Intercontinental premises nor did late check out. Maybe this matter can be clarified with staff 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service From the moment I was greeted in the hotel lobby I felt as though i was welcome at this hotel. Shown to my room I was surprised at the feel of the room. The bathroom was well set out and appeared bright and airy. The pool was great, the Level 29 restaurant 14 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staycation @ Holiday Inn Sukhumvit Great Hotel to Stay. Excellent Service from hotel staff. Pleasantly surprised by the overall exprience 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 services & comfort I'm feeling good, food & baverage are best, room services also good. wow feeling 14 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by More like Holiday Inn Express This hotel is relatively new and located in the middle of BTS station Phrompong and Asok. It might be a convenient walking distance if the weather is not so hot and humid. The reception and lobby area, as well as supplies of room amenities were very limited. It is more like Holiday Inn Express rather than regular Holiday Inn hotels. There are many hotels with better service in this area. This is my first time to stay in this hotel and very disappointed, especially with staff service and facilities. I would prefer to stay in the other two Holiday Inn hotels in Bangkok. 12 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great location and services from all staff members. I have no problem going places using BTS from hotel, just a few short distance to ASOKE BTS. Bar lounge was great, swimming to relax and short walk to foot massage across the street on Sukhumvit Soi 22. I will use this Holiday Inn on Soi 22 in the near future. 11 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An enjoyable stay The front desk and concierge staff were brilliant and responded to every request during my stay. A very pleasurable stay and yes I am coming back. I did mention that Executive Club cooked food was cold and not a biscuit to be seen with cheese. That was somewhat disappointing. Regards Kevin 11 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by On my favorite Soi I stay on or near Soi 22 every time I go to Bangkok and this is the first time I stay at the Holiday Inn. It was great and the location is perfect as I usually cook a nice CAJUN GUMBO at Buddy's Bar right across the street. Cooked one a week ago and it was a hit and did not last long. Will stay at Holiday Inn next time I go to Bangkok. Would recommend the hotel to anyone who needs to stay near Sukhumvit/Asoke area for business or pleasure!!! Easy to get on the expressway from the end of Soi 22/24 on Rama IV then to get on the highway at the Port Area. Troy 08 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location New hotel This hotel is new and in a good location. It has everything you expect from the holiday inn brand and is a great place to work rest and play. 05 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Rooms, Good Views, Friendly Staff, Excellent Restaurant The hotel is located in the busy Sukhumvit Area of Bangkok, close to the Malls, nightlife and restaurants. The hotel has an excellent design with the restaurant at the top floor hanging almost 200 feet over the pool. Pity they don't have glass floors in the restaurant to admire the view. Rooms are big comfortable and some of the rooms have a great view of the nearby queens park. The hotel has the usual fitness center, swimming pool and other facilities you would expect in a holiday inn hotel. One thing I liked about the rooms are that the power plugs stay powered on even when you are out of the room (the lights and ac power off so you still conserve energy). So after a long day outside, you can leave your mobile / tablet / camera for charging while you go out for dinner and expect them to be charged when you come back. Alternatively, your laptop battery won't be dead if you leave it on when you leave the room. Its a small thing but a lot of hotels don't have it. There are several great dining options in the hotel itself with a coffee bean and tea leaf at the ground floor, a cafe and finally a fusion restaurant / bar on the top floor. The cafe is located next to the pool, so the window seats have a good view. Buffet breakfast is good with a wide choice of Asian, Indian and Western dishes. The chef has tried innovating (successfully) to make some of the normally boring dishes more interesting - e.g. baked beans with peppers which makes it a bit spicy and the overall experience much richer. But the best part of the hotel is the fusion restaurant / bar at the top floor. For one the restaurant hangs over the pool with nothing in between for about 200 feet. The decor is a mix of contemporary with traditional (e.g. chandeliers) so you can choose what you like and sit their. However it is here that the chef really stands out. There is a wide selection of dishes and a lot of signature dishes / cocktails / mocktails which are worth trying since you will not find them anywhere else. Truly a lot of innovation has gone into the menu and the results are excellent. The restaurant is definitely worth a visit if you are staying at this hotel. Location wise, the hotel is close to the nightlife areas but not in the middle of them. So you can enjoy the nightlife if you want but you don't have to suffer the crowds and noise associated with it. With respect to the metro, it is in between two stations but not particularly close to either of them. So it is a 10 minute walk to the nearest metro which is a slight disadvantage in the Bangkok heat especially if it is raining. To sum it all up, the hotel has an excellent location, friendly staff, good views and excellent dining options. Definitely worth a stay if you are visiting Bangkok. 03 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location great value for money hotel in a good location. Friendly and attentive staff, modern rooms with comfortable furnishings . Breakfast was excellent with plenty of choice both western and Asian.one small criticism the shower in the bath is poorly designed with the shower screen not long enough to prevent lots of water flooding the bathroom floor ,I am sure this would be very frustrating for the housekeeping staff , however we half solved the problem with extra towels. all in all an excellent hotel, would definitely stay there again and highly recommend to others. 27 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern and Comfortable with Good Connections Staying at the Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit was a pleasure as the hotel is extremely modern and comfortable. The executive room I stayed in was spacious enough with a good view of Sukhumvit Street. The nearest Skytrain station is within walking distance, which makes exploring the city easy. The staff from the housekeeper to the receptionist were all very friendly. I would be happy to return here again. 26 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A new Holiday Inn It seem a brand new Holiday Inn, new decoration, new designs, not far away to light rail station, easy to find restaurants around hotel. Deluxe room without bathtub... Room is not upgraded this time, but offered a complimentary breakfasts, it's 1st time to experienced in IGH hotels. thanks. 23 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms and Entertainment 1) The pillows are not standardized like Holiday Inn Singapore. Would liked to have at least one bolster or a large pillow/s. 2) The television entertainment is really bad. Not enough sports channels, movies, too many foreign language channels and no video deck 23 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by General cleanses need improve Carpet is dirty and stinky . Laundry didn't do well in cleanses. This my second time of stay within four month. Last time I past my comments to the hotel. 22 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, great staff Really nice job all around starting with check in and continuing through in the restaurant. The IHG Rwds. benefits are good too. Used the exec lounge for a quick meeting - worked out great, staff here again could not have been better (Poom)! 21 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place and location on Sukumvit Soi 22 Great service at the Holiday Inn on Soi 22, location is near to BTS and places to go out for fun. 20 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and facilities This has always been my fav hotel in Bangkok Sukhumvit area. I am always greeted with excellent service for my stay here for the past many months. Food variety for breakfast is good, facilities are clean and well equipped. Check in and out were always super fast. Location is like 5 mins walk to the BTS but not a real issue, its centrally located along Sukhumvit anyway. Highly recommended. 15 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good in all aspects As always, I was made very welcome by all the staff who remember me when I stay at this hotel. I have no complaints. Great location, comfortable, well equipped room and excellent service. 07 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and servive Great experience. Will choose to stay in the same hotel when next visiting this part of Bangkok! 06 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great Location, Great Staff worth taking a stay. Very clean rooms and easy to access many parts of CBD by Skytrain or Taxi. 04 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service. Modern, clean and quiet Great hotel. conveniently located to shopping and public transport. The hotel is modern, clean, quiet and reasonable value compared to its competitors. Internet speed was slow but reliable. Staff were efficient and very friendly. 25 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and freindly staff Glad that I were able to check in at arrival even though I got there before noon. Staffe very servicemindes and always knew the answers on whatever I asked them 25 June 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>