Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 23 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 163 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the stay and upgrad very much I stayed the hotel 2 nights and enjoyed it totally, the hotel was newly operated and every thing was excellent to me, and was greeted by staff who were friendly and very much welcoming, The breakfast menu is good but so great may be cause it was mainly directed to people from Asian market, which is understandable. I would recommend every one to stay in this hotel. For IHG points collectors I faced a problem of having my stay to be unqualified stay and have to contact the hotel after a week to correct it. It seems there is a problem in the IHG system as it is not the first time that I face this issue. 28 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best IHG Property in Bangkok! We love this hotel! The hotel itself is beautiful, the room was very well appointed, updated and immaculate. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. There are great Thai food restaurants right across the street. No cons here. Definitely recommended! 25 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location & Value for Money Location is a great advantage. The shopping areas are easily accessible and it is very close to MRT. The rooms are well furnished. There should be iron boards in each room. Having to go to the common area for ironing is a bit of a pain. This facility is critical for business travellers Service of the front desk staff could be improved a bit. A little more smiling - a little more accommodating attitude would help. 20 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Locations, Excellent Staff I made a last minute booking at this hotel rather than my usual location of the Holiday Inn - Silom (Bangkok). The Silom priority has good down hill in the past two years and I was ready to try something else! I arrived at the Holiday Inn Sukhumvit 22 location a little late as the taxi had some difficulty finding it (new hotel) and traffic on Sukhumvit is notoriously bad. Upon check-in I was pleased by the new, modern design of the hotel and great location is relevance to local businesses and shopping plaza's. As a Platinum Ambassador I was escorted to the Club Level check-in and was given an upgrade as well as complementary club access. The club staff were incredibly friendly, quick to assist with booking arrangements and to provide food and drinks. Well done! I highly recommend this property for business travelers. I will be back soon! 20 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great staff Stayed during Songkran and could not be happier with our choice. Perfect location at the entrance to Soi 22, 5 minute walk to skytrain or Emporium. Rooms were compact but with heaps of storage room for luggage and clothes. Great beds and very comfortable pillows. Good size bathroom. Everything clean and new. Staff are outstanding. Would often return dripping wet due to the water festival and front counter staff would have a fresh towel for you to dry off. All were extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet was one of the best I have ever had in Asia. Will definitely stay here next time we visit Bangkok. 18 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and Great Staffs It's second visit of this hotel. Location is good enough. Every staff is kind and friendly. Food is so good. Very comfortable stay in Bangkok. Only regrets are the room wasn't prepared with LAN cable connection and without bathtub. Next time I should be choose the room with bathtub for more relax. 11 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice bed and great staff I really recommend this hotel, is super clean, the staff is very friendly. Food is good too. 09 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wonderful all around experience! Couldn't have asked for anything nicer!!! Loved it! 30 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Thank for all ... I like booking for support my husband come for business. The first not sure your hotel is ok or not. But after i check in it's happy start at lobby staff, bellboy, all sunday brunch at Maya on 28th floor, all Zeta on 8th floor, maid and all is good service For room is normal not special more than other hotel but you have good standard and you can good prepare the facilities in the room clean and new always. For any ask i have room in good view and staff at lobby to be our good consultant ....Thank you so much than i will come back soon 29 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service, attitude kindly, quiet place, comfortable the environment is very convient for me. such as, the BTS, shopping malls and restaurant. I can go anywhere and any shops so easily. That's for sure, I will stay in this hotel again once i have a chance to visit Tailand. 26 March 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Dear Sir & Madam, I arrived the second time at your property and I came in a very hot overheated room. I took immidiatly a shower and I found a very dirty shower inlude many hairs from a girl in the drain looking outside to me. I report this then immidtaly to your lobby desk and I after my shower room was clean again. The next thing are is, the window qulaity that you are my room had are very bad quality. I could hear still the Skytrain and some bars music as well. If I switch off the AC, the room temperature got in less then 20 minutes up from 20 degree to 25 degree. Also the AC are not working well at my room. That was the reason I canceled my follow up reservation from next week. I'm A-Club Platinum member & I'll stay again in the Novotel Ploen Chit and in the Sofitel. Best regards Michael PS: If you want to see some pictures about the hair in the shower I can send it to you... 24 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by How to treat guests We came to this hotel after changing from another which was unfortunately within the protesters area. The staff were fantastic towards us and we were treated exceptionally well As I am a platinum member I was given extra comforts such as free coffee and drinks all day and free drinks in the evening! The staff at the bar were very pleasant and conversational which made our experience that much better. So much so that we stayed a further two nights on our way back before flying home. I cannot thank the staff enough for their professionalism and pleasantness. I would most certainly come here again when coming back to Bangkok 18 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best service staff ever Service from the staff in this hotel is examplary. Very attentive and quick to your service, truly deserving of a five star rating. 10 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unbelievably "GREAT" Having been a long time traveler and having stayed at hundreds of properties around the world over the years this is my first review of any hotel what so ever. In fact due to some central city tensions in BKK I was advised to stay at this HI instead of my usual IC property in the central part of downtown BKK by my travel agent. I have to admit some reluctance on my part to do this however in reality I had no choice, in hindsight these fears were totally unfounded. The motivation to place pen to paper was driven by the overall excellence of this property as it is a rarity that the writer struggles NOT to find fault in any property and usually after lengthy long haul flights I am not usually the most patient of a guest and could be summed up as demanding and blunt. From the arrival, to the check, in to the baggage boy, to the bar, to the meal on their top floor, to the gym, to the pools and the driver of the hotel BMW, everything was exceptional, in fact faultless. The rooms were quiet, which has well appointed beds, unusually comfortable, with a pillow choice that suited my needs. The Cuisine on their signature restaurant was faultless, absolutely faultless. The flavors were authentic and the presentation of the meal equally unique and innovative. This standard also morphed into the breakfast buffet which offered a vast offering of tastes for both the Asian and European pallet. In fact my only complaint is that I have overeaten due to the choice and overall quality of the cuisine. At this hotel there was no need to venture out to a restraint when the hotel was serving up better meals than what was on offer offsite. Overall this property has outdone itself, my compliments to the entire team for pulling together and making my very short stay so effortless. Thank you Holiday Inn Sukhumvit 22 Blair 27 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Smiles and Excellent Service My stay at Holiday Inn Sukhumvit has being excellent. From the moment i arrive and till i depart smiles all the way. Ms Rose and front desk team has being excellent in advicing me on getting around Bangkok during the recent political stand off. Will surely come back to this hotel again.. Cheers 13 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic service I am a IHG Platinum card holder and i can safely say that this was the best treatment that i have ever received for being a cardholder with this Group. The staff were extremely polite and went out of their way to provide good service. I will not stay at another hotel in Bangkok again based on my experience on this stay 06 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good location I really enjoyed location, rooms and food buffet. Very comfortable stay, close to all location, nice swimming pool. Thing I didn't like is desk staff. I couldn't extend my stay on reception with price that was shown online. My card didn't work. At reception they wanted to charge me almost double. Wasn't helpful at all. 05 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! A very good hotel with expert staff for business stays. I was also able to relax at the SPA. It has a great location with shopping in walking distanse. The room was always clean, and the pillows were labled for soft and firm. The staff was very helpful with storage of luggage when I was travelling to other locations in Thailand for a few days. I had the best stay for work, and would definitely come back to stay for a holiday. 04 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I liked it so much I rebooked on my way home to USA Having stayed in hundreds of hotels over 30 years I am baffled by some of the comments in other reviews except the pool being on wrong side of building. Otherwise I liked my first 3 day stay so much I rebooked. Yes the lobby is small and if you time it so that your are behind a tour check in I have had that happen at hotels with large lobbies. As a Platinum I just asked the bellman if I could check in at the executive lounge. He took my passport, quickly looked me up and escorted me to the executive lounge (which is huge, comfortable, and staff service great) where I sat less than 5 minutes. They brought me a brewed expresso (not machine made) and then quickly escorted me to one of the premium rooms. The room was very large due a unique modern design. It has a 12-15 ft desk that runs along one wall. Great for stacking work papers, computers etc. the bath had a deluxe rain shower head which I needed to relax I ate at all three buffets (excellent selection and prep) and I ate at the Indian restaurant on top floor with panoramic views. It reminded me of the Bombay Brasserie in London. All in all a great stay. Remember it has only been open a few months and the young and eager to please staff will improve with experience 27 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Friendly staff, club member recognition, follow up on service request. Laundry service a bit pricy. Location little far from BTS station, about 8 min walk. 24 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel has a good location, close to shopping I was happy to stay in it and the staff are friendly and a good deal and hygiene ... Disadvantage site overlooking the swimming pool on which the sun does not I have lived it for 10 nights and the price is good in terms of the season to the beginning of the new year ... And availability has Indian restaurant and cigar smoking hookah ... Located near the Emporium shopping center and metro station and services are available nearby. 18 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay I love the hotel. The location is great. The room is comfortable. The staff are friendly and attentive. The only issue is the pool area doesn't get much sun. 15 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW - Staff Very welcoming personnel from the guys on the door to the reception staff. Always a nice hello anytime of day or night and always willing to help. A pleasant change from my experiences in equivalent hotels in China. Check in slick and fast. Location great for dining, shopping, or nightlife. Rooms are clean and have all you need. Price is reasonable too. WOW - what a good place to stay - well recommended... 12 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay, you won't be dissapointed I have stayed in many hotels in Bangkok and this is surely one of the best experiences. The staff was excellent and the location and amenities made this a true value 11 January 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Need to Improve WiFi Conectivity They need to have more customer service staff. Customer services need to improve a lot. 11 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Thanks for sleep well OK. i have free gift voucher from some game with your hotel but so good for me and my friend , and i think next time if i will find about hotel Holiday Inn it's first hotel to choose 08 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and great service Had a great stay over the 2014 new year. Good location along Sukhumvit main road and rooms are well insulated from noise. Polite & helpful service staff especially the concierge. Rooms are of good size and offered both soft & firm pillows (clearly indicated on pillow covers) which was a boon. The only setback is the smallness of the lobby. We arrived just behind a group and the lobby resembled a fish market. 08 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful and friendly staf at new hotel We spent New Years eve at this almost new hotel, six months since opening, and we had a very pleasant stay. Staf were very good and hotel is very nice. Only drawback is the pool, which is located on the "wrong" side most of the day i.e. no sun. Located in one of my favorite areas of Bangkok 06 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME! I visited Bangkok at first. Holiday in Sukhumvit 22 hotel is absolutely perfect! nearby ASOK station and Phrompong station. Room is always clean and comfortable. 05 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfort Hotel, but Poor Service The location of this hotel is very nice. Rooms are clean and comfortable, but the staff & service quite poor. They can't give you any information which you ask and not welcome. 30 December 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>