Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 643 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

643reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    230
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    15

perfect stay

By

19 July 2016

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn here was one of the best i have seen from Holiday Inn. Room was nice and clean and had excellent comfort. Helpfull staff and a nice brealfast in the morning. I will return that is for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Stig1977, Greetings from Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit and we are so grateful that you took the time on this occasion to share your feedback and awarding our hotel a 5 STAR rating - thank you! we are truly appreciative of your words and praise for our team and service on this occasion. We hope to see you again when next you visit the exciting city of Bangkok. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

19 July 2016

I stayed here several times in the last 2 years and was always .
welcomed by the hotel staff. Although the hotel is some distance away from Nana and Asoke where there are a wide variety of shops and restaurants, this hotel compensates with other facilities it provides - and the price :-)

I would also like to recommend their restaurant, Maya on the 29th floor. The food is excellent and authentic - all credits goes to the Chef- Hardeep and the manger's Rumnik and the gentlemen from Germany (sorry I forgot your name).

I also have to thank staff in the executive lounge (Kanya and Naam) who went the extra mile to make me welcome.

Thanks once again.

Mervyn

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Harrism, Warmest greetings from Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit and we are so grateful that you took the time on this occasion to share your feedback and awarding our hotel a 5 STAR rating - thank you! We do appreciate that it does take some time and energy for our guests to write reviews and share their sentiments from their stay, and so we are truly appreciative of your words and praise for our team and service on this occasion. We have shared your review with our team and especially highlighted those team members that you mentioned. Thank you sincerely again and we hope to see you again when next you visit the exciting city of Bangkok.
Read More
Read Less

宿泊結果

By

16 July 2016

交通の便もよく、周囲にも飲食店が多いので便利です。
ホテル自体もできて間もないこともあり、設備も良い。
インテリア等もきれいである。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear KSTY, 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

Another Amazing Stay

By

14 July 2016

Holiday Inn Sukhumvit soi 22 Bangkok has always been my first preference. Apart from the fact that its very central and in close proximity to all that any traveler would need visiting Bangkok, the hotel has a very warm staff who is always there to help and assist you. The reservation team deserves special Thanks who helped me extend my stay with much ease. The breakfast area, Pool and the Gym are all very good and worth a visit.
There are Bars and coffee shops at the Ground floor and roof top of the hotel so if you are not in a mood to run around its all here. Its a totally recommended hotel and I am sure everyone will enjoy the warm hospitality. I look forward to my next visit and stay at Holiday Inn Soi 22.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Dear SUN J1, Thank you so very much for your wonderful comments on our hotel and awarding us a 5 star rating! We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us and all the team look forward to welcoming you back again to our hotel on your next trip to Bangkok. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

やさしい日本人スタッフ

By

11 July 2016

club

一週間の滞在で、タイ料理にも少し飽きていたときに、おいしい地元の日本料理店を教えていただきました。久々の日本の家庭料理を味わえて、最高でした。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Takasan, 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous People at Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit

By

10 July 2016

club

The team were incredible - nothing was too much trouble! The hotel itself is first class, great location! Walking distance to everything you need on a short sharp business trip.
I really loved my stay here and look forward to returning sometime soon. Thank you/1

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear helentc, Thank you so very much for your wonderful comments on our hotel and awarding us a 5 star rating! We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us and all the team look forward to welcoming you back again to our hotel on your next trip to Bangkok.
Read More
Read Less

枕が良い。

By

08 July 2016

club

硬さの異なる枕が用意されているのが最高。
朝食の種類が多いし、おいしかったです。
アメニティは事前に色々用意されていませんが、言えばすぐ持ってきてくれます。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear KS16KS, 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。Gold IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Guest Relations Team.
Read More
Read Less

バンコクの定宿

By

07 July 2016

club

1年に6回程利用しています。
交通の便も良く、今後も利用する予定でいます。
価格もお値打ちです。
只希望を言えばテレビの画面が小さく、私の好きなスポーツ
の特にテニスに関してはボールが見ずらく、楽しめない。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear lucky2525, 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

The best!

By

07 July 2016

I have stayed here over 10 times and all I can say is, I am yet to find something that I dislike.
Everything is just perfect. Thank you for the wonderful stay and service.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Bhisham, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

タイ古式マッサージ

By

05 July 2016

club

今回このホテルを利用して、場所が良く廻りに色々あるので
べんりでした。
車での移動は、ホテルの前が渋滞するのでなかなか出られないこともありました。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear ニッシー, 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

清潔な部屋と快適なベッド

By

05 July 2016

club

部屋も狭くなく、洗面エリアを含めて清潔感があったことが良かったです。Drinking waterのサービスも助かりました。受付などの応対は親切で良かったです。
唯一の不満点は朝食のおかずがもう少しバラエティがあればと思いました。日本食やコンティネンタルなど徹底してくれると良かったです。オレンジジュースもややフレッシュさがやや足らなかったです。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear RioH, 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

房間很棒,地點佳

By

05 July 2016

club

房間的擺設年輕又時尚, 居住感覺非常舒適,
飯店的地點位於曼谷市區, 附近有商場, 酒吧, 按摩店, 距離BTS和地鐵車站雖然要走一小段路但整體來說,地點非常便利!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear 匿名 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less