Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 31 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay in an ever bustling area The staff was top notch from the moment I exited the vehicle. I appreciated the concierge staff and was impressed with the room layout. The morning breakfast was fulfilling and delicious, and it was relatively easy to navigate anywhere in the immediate area from the hotel. The only downsides would be the walk to the nearest rail station (as this location seemed rather equidistant, especially during raintime) and the outside odors (from the shops down the strip). Beyond that, I would certainly return to this location whenever I visit Bangkok next. 19 August 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No welcome fruits Althogh executive package include welcome fruits, there was no preparation when we check in. Also executive package include coffee survises at lounge, but person in charge in lounge did not understand that system. Room is clean, but not huge. 18 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Super Location This was my second stay and I have enjoyed the Hotel. Its a great hotel with all the amenities at its best. I would recommend this hotel strongly. 17 August 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor and not feeling good 8月1日一家三口 去新开张的曼谷HI22,一进屋我和我的小伙伴们都惊呆了~ 预定的是 KING 行政房~~~ 如图这样也太不安全了~带着6岁孩子,要是让她自己去开一瓶喝水 结果会怎样??~~ 简单电话沟通了下,等待N久才上来两个人,拿着工具修马桶来~说明实际情况后仅仅是同意更换~ 老婆说CI加上处理这个问题等待这么久孩子和大人都口渴了,免费2罐MINIBAR软饮吧~(其实我们都有待遇随便去酒廊吃喝,老婆也说要的是酒店态度~) 电话里前台一直强调MINIBAR需要支付 。 最后还是只换了2瓶水结束~ 晚上HH时段我们在酒廊吃饭,老婆还说要在微博上好好抱怨投诉下,我说微博没用要FB,微博只管大中华区。这时来了一个销售总监找我们聊选HI22的原因,毕竟刚开张想了解下客人的意愿。我们也就顺水推舟提到了水的问题,BALABALA说了些,销售总监问还需要什么帮助,我们也说不用了。 第二天退房结账走人~~~ 我觉得吧,这种事情其实和DOUBLE CI一样 真的是安全问题,谁知道水里加了什么,~ ~~最终没谈心要赔偿,如果没有HH时销售总监的偶然出现肯定要去FB上好好说说。 有了这个体验估计以后也不会住了~~ we stay here at Aug first, when we entered into the room we see one of the welcome drink is open,not sealed. (i will send photo later) it means housekeeping did not do the right thing on change the water. we contact the staff. in summer when we arrive at this hotel we are so thirsty,and wait for the staff coming to solve the problem. they come here 15min after we call them,and see the opened water said nothing just change it. my wife told the staff since the problem is yours,and we wait for a long time in summer, daughter is thirsty. whether we can drink 2 softdrink in minibar for free, answer is not, it must charge. we feel so sad on the attitude of the staff. since we have the permit of entering lounge. we can easily drink soft drink at lounge. but we only want the attitude from hotel, but sadly we see nothing on concerning the consumer. so sad~ we will not stay here again on the safe problem, the water is open, we can not imaging on if my daughter drink this opened water what will happen. my wife told me that two things she will not tolerate,one is safety,the other is health. the opened water just give us the feeling of unsafe and unhealthy 16 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Some minor improvements The overall hotel is very good and easy to enter in and out of . The central bangkok location is brilliant. The room service portions can certainly be better specialty amongst the Thai dishes. Staff overall is fine however at reception they need to operate faster 15 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed not recognized as a platinum member. No any benefit.Only 3 apples in the room. Why not 3 different fruits? (In thailand the have so many nice fruit). Even no welcome drink. Even no roomupgrade. Interior of the room very simple and cheap finishing. First I got a room in a lower floor and it was very noisy with from the sky train. After complaining i get a higher floor. In the bathroom only soap. there was a box such as in any holiday inn hotel to put some cotton but or a camp or a toothbrush but here the box was empty. I never see this before. Breakfast very not bad but basic. 07 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 New Hotel,New Facilities New Hotel,New Facilities,5 minutes walk to the BTS station. 05 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location everthing is near by.... shopping center, Subway station.dining and night life etc.. 03 August 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Improvement needed I was staying in an Executive room in this new property. However, I did not feel much comfortable as there were some issues encountered 1. There is a design flaw in the shower area as water will leak and wet the whole bathroom whenever I had my shower. 2. The bedding is just uncomfortable to sleep on. I had stayed there for 5 nights but I hardly sleep for 2 - 3 hours every night. 3. Wireless Internet keep disconnected during evening time and this is repeating every night. I will have to log off the connection from the hotel purchase website and log on again. 03 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff, Comfortable bed,Convenient location I am impressed with friendly attitude by every staff. I would like to recommend several outstanding features for this hotel, friendly staff, comfortable bed, coffee bean shop in downstairs, 5 minutes’ walking to BTS station nearby, 2 minutes’ walking to 7-11 store, brand new hotel and well maintained. 02 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff, Comfortable bed,Convenient location I am impressed with friendly attitude by every staff. I would like to recommend several outstanding features for this hotel: friendly staff, comfortable bed, coffee bean shop in downstairs, 5 minutes’ walking to BTS station nearby, 2 minutes’ walking to 7-11 store, brand new hotel and well maintained. 02 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Overall good but toilet not too effective, specially the wash basin. Drainage all appeared to be clogged to a certain extent. 28 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL We recently stayed at this new hotel twice during our holiday in Thailand. The location is great for easy access via the sky train to all the shopping attractions like MBK, Terminal 21 &. Robinsons. The staff were friendly, helpful and knowledgable and assisted my family with anything they required. The breakfast and the dinner buffets were both very enjoyable and good value for money. The facilities are modern comfortable and the WiFi is quite fast. As a platinum member, we use IHG all over the world and would highly recommend this newest addition to the IHG family in Bangkok. We will be staying there again the next time we visit for sure. 24 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and comfortable bed with good food Hotel is located in central Bangkok and it is connecting to BTS train via pram pong station. Staff is very kind and helpful serving good great food for all three meals and room looks nice and comfortable and safe. Since BTS sky train runs very close to this hotel it is easy for MBK, Siam House, Terminal 21 and Asiatic malls. Especially Vi-fi in the hotel is very good speed. Generally my experience in this hotel is great and it is one of the best from this kind of hotels in my life. I have no complains and looking forward to visit again. I ‘ill recommend for this hotel to my friends. 04 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location New hotel with good location connect to BTS.. Price reasonable in downtown. Nice and pleasant look of staffs in the reception desk. Coffee shop breakfast buffet with good chef and good services. Lifts most of the time with 1-2 lifts shows "out of service" may be guest not so much and needs to wait for some time. Dust on the carpet from the lobby to the corridor in my floor. Room a bit too small and working desk is small. Shower area with no door make the water splash out to the toilet. Shower - water supply is slow and especially the ceiling shower water cannot function. Strange to have a notice about the cleaning of the window glass wall for WHOLE month. This is too long and may disturb guest for the whole trip. 03 July 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bit disappointed experience Room is bit compact but it's just brand new hotel ,so very clean and locate is good.I liked it. But I had a problem when I checked in,in spite of booking a room including breakfast,your staff insisted breakfast was not included ,that 's why I submitted my voucher written detail about my contract payed room rate including breakfast to hotel staff at front desk.I made a booking to hotel club also I paid fully no refundable. Even there are certify document ,they do not accept ,so I asked to check your contract with agent because it is not my fault,it is your hotel and agent contract problem,finally they said to me,can not help it ,have to check to agent by myself. There is nothing I can do,so I phoned to agent in Japan of course it was costly international call fee,then they help to fix it,finally your hotel admitted. Also One of thing,actually I reconfirmed with your hotel staff throgh by Facebook about my booking a room include breakfast before I left home because I did not want problem during trip. I do it everytime just in case, Your colleagues definitely gave me massage,it is confirmed. You know I just wasted time ,it is valuable for me,only 1night holiday.It's made me sort of unpleasant feeling. I mean I disappointed about how to meet us by your staff. Anyone can make a mistake,so I do not blame it, I could not feel their good faith. Maybe it happened your staff looks inexperienced yet. Anyway I know some staff is friendly and hotel is good. So I hope comfortable stay if I have any chance for next. Thanks and regards 28 June 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel but ... Hotel was not fully operational yet. Good hotel but traffic is heaviest in this location - hard to get a transpo since most taxis refuse to take passengers by the meter because of traffic. We were unable to do what we needed to do and spent a lot on transpo expenses. It should be a good hotel if you are there without time constraint. 27 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel in good location Have enjoyed staying in this hotel Good value for price. was upgraded in room when came back but upgrade room was not noticeable better or larger. 27 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room with ample space My room was clean and tide. Ample space to move around. Free internet / wifi is offered.. Keep it up.. Cheers Ravi 27 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Excellent service staff !!!! Air con a bit need to adjust temperature during day time and complicate of using aircon control panel the rest are very excellent especially all staff service,Khun Harry and Chef 25 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My overall Experiences Staff to the world was the best. PCR is a Platinum member I have. Holiday Inn Hotel provides a lot of benefits in the Platinum members. Welcome to the fruit, but there was no room. This part is disappointing. Others, such as the different hardware and the cleanliness of the rooms was the best in my opinion. Again in the future I want to use my Bangkok trip. Thank you for your great service. 25 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Convinient place to stay The hotel was convenient in terms of the location. I was a bit put off that the hotel did not provide me with a Newspaper even though I was told that I was entitled to a complimentary copy. The basin in the toilet was clogged and the water took a long time to drain off. The breakfast was good and overall the services levels met my expectations. You cannot have everything. 20 June 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE BUT NOT VALUE FOR MONEY PAID We Stayed at Holiday INN Sukhamvit Soi 20 with Family for 3Night. having at Total 4Rooms booking. 1) We paid highest / double the cost then Other Hotel of similar category in Bangkok. 2) Entrance is Very Poor in soi 22 lane. Their is no Wall to cover road side view having some low class pub/massage center. The Main Entrance should be on Main Road Side . 3) The Bathroom Door Hardware is So Poor Quality. The Bathroom Door was unable to closed fully so on the Edges outsider have clear view of inside. 18 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best dinner buffet in years Stayed for just one night but the overall service, room and dining experience was great! Hotel newly opened so not so many guests in evidence, particularly at dinner. But dinner was truly fantastic! Easily the best buffet dinner my partner and I had experienced in years. We sampled the Japanese table (twice!), the salad bar, the grilled prawns, the Indian and roast meat selection, the desert bar and coffee. The flavours were intoxicating! We were SO satisfied! Can't wait to go back..... 03 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern in decor, traditional in comfort Holiday Inn at Sukhumvit Soi 22 has successfully combined a modern approach to hotel ambience without losing anything in guest comfort facilities. My room was smallish but everything was well designed so there was no sense of cramp. The desk was well proportioned with plenty of spread-out space. The bathroom is excellent, with lighting in front of the mirror illuminating the whole of my face, not just the top of my head as in so many other hotels. The bed was "goldilocks" style (not too hard, not too soft) and snuggle-inducing. Staff were attentive, espcially in the restaurant, which for dinner offered a wide range of international food, all excellent, with wide choice again available for breakfast. Some suggestions: More easily accessable electrical sockets (for a computer). Label lifts -- one goes to rooms, the other to car park & reception. Air conditioning in room -- regulator is not self-explanatory. 30 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel with reasonable facility Our family stayed in this hotel in mid May and we were not disappointed at all. We have been to Thailand several times and purpose of visiting Bangkok this time is just to relax and enjoy the food. Transportation is convenient by BTS, very close to Phrong Phong (not sure the spelling exactly) station which is connected to the Emporium shopping mall. It is also within walking distance to Asok where the Terminal 21 locates. The stay was pleasant and meet our expectation. The compact gym and swimming pool are perfect during our stay. Buffet breakfast has every thing that we need. Despite the variety is not enormous, it is exactly what we need for a fresh start. Will stay again in our next visit. 29 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New premise and good service Holiday Inn Breakfast venue is good, friendly waiter and attentive service. But the room is small and warm. 28 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality accommodation Nice comfortable rather small rooms. Nice bathrooms with excellent Rain shower. Good water pressure and stable water temperature. Breakfast was good with choice for western and asian guests. Even soft drinks and ice cream included with the breakfast. Friendly concierge staff and good room cleaning. Will visit here again. 23 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by new hotel Hotel just opened. Apart from a not practical badtub (water is running on the floor besides the bad) comfortabel beds and spacy rooms. With the executive room good service between 1700-1900h. Nice exercise room and pool. 20 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient stay Comfortable and convenient stay at Holiday Inn Sukhumvit. Convenient to stay and travel across the city thanks to the Sky Bus. Hotel is good and staff efficient and helpful. 16 May 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>