Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 784 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

784reviews

  • 5 Stars
    461
  • 4 Stars
    248
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

安定したサービス

By

25 July 2016

club

TOO MUCHではない安定したサービス。、対応も早い。ただし、備品の設置忘れなどはたまにある。場所の利便性も高く、コストパフォーマンスは非常に高いと思う。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear KKKK21, 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在 Best Regards, Juthamas Sakulpisut (Ms) Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

The Best spot in Bangkok

By

20 July 2016

club

i honestly chose this place for the perfect location but i would recommend it also for the services offered and the room quality, we will go there again for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear nickpatong, Thank you very much for your kind support to Holiday Inn Bangkok. We are pleased to learn that our hotel location meet your need which easy access to many shopping malls and right in front of skytrain station. As per your comments on the service and room, it would be very useful if you could advice more details so we can address the issues and further improve. Please do not hesitate to contact our Duty Manager team at dmhi@ihgbangkok.com Best Regards, Juthamas Sakulpisut (Ms) Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

泳池意見

By

20 July 2016

club

面積較細及於G/F樓層, 很多人經過........................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Ean 1661, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员 Best Regards, Juthamas Sakulpisut (Ms) Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Courtesy

By

18 July 2016

club

The staff at the entrance of the place for dinner/breakfast as well as the lobby staff are very courteous.

They greet you upon seeing you which somehow will brighten the day.

Keep it up.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear Mui153, Thank you very much for your kind support to Holiday Inn Bangkok. Trust you had an enjoyable stay, we are very pleased to learn that our staff took care of you well with courteous manners. Once again,thank you very much for your valuable feedback is very important for our continue improvement. Please let us know if we can be of any service you may need. We look forwards to welcoming you back again soon. Regards, Kirati General Manager
Read More
Read Less

High CP ratio

By

18 July 2016

reasonable price with performance higher that expected; expecially quality of staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear ALHK, Thank you very much for your kind support to Holiday Inn Bangkok. We are very pleased to learn that you were satisfied with the quality of service provided by our team. It is our utmost to ensure guest stay is comfortable and enjoyable. Once again,thank you very much for your valuable feedback is very important for our continue improvement. Please let us know at dmhi@ihgbangkok.com if we can be of any service you may need. We look forwards to welcoming you back again soon. Regards, Kirati General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Location and friendly service

By

15 July 2016

club

We like the hotels in the IHG Club and have faith in their services and rooms.

Most of all, we like the location of this hotel. We can go shopping or dining without the fuse of taking taxi or even sky trains.

One suggestion, the aircon temperature can be set higher in the lobby areas as its usually freezing cold! At the same time can save money

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Loiloi, Thank you very much for your kind support at Holiday Inn Bangkok. We are pleased to learn that you enjoy the benefits of an IHG Rewards Club member, our hotel location meet your needed. If there is any service that we can be in the future, please do not hesitate to contact our Duty Manager team at dmhi@ihgbangkok.com Best Regards, Juthamas Sakulpisut (Ms) Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

15 July 2016

club

酒店很舒服,服务一流,前台的工作人员很友善,服务很好很快捷,房间很干净,很舒服,。有提升房间给我,很享受。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Anonymous, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Best Regards, Juthamas Sakulpisut (Ms) Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location

By

12 July 2016

Stayed many times and will continue to so in the future.
Staff are very friendly and always on hand to help.
The location is ideal for access to all the main shopping centres , all within easy walking distance. The buffet breakfast and evening facilities are excellent, catering for all tastes and cultures.
Great rooms and service.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear Rutlander, Thank you very much for your always suuport to Holiday Inn Bangkok. We are very pleased to learn that you satisfied with the quality of services provided by our team and room accommodation and facilities provided include breakfast & evening reception as well as hotel location which easy access to many shopping malls. Please let us know at dmhi@ihgbangkok.com if we can be of any service you may need. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Regards, Kirati General Manager
Read More
Read Less

立地は良いが

By

12 July 2016

2回目の滞在。ビジネスユースでは立地が良く使い易い。
ただ今回は部屋の匂いが気になった。2泊だけだったのでそのままにしたが、大きなマイナス。
敷地が広く、リゾート感もありますね。ただ、お得感は無かったです。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Mr. Kikuchi, 先日の当ホテルでのご滞在に関するご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございました。客室に問題があり、快適なご滞在をご提供できず、心よりお詫び申しあげます。お客様からご指摘いただいた問題については、直ちに対処させていただきます。貴重なご意見をお寄せいただきありがとうございました。またの機会のご利用をお待ちしております。 敬具 Juthamas Sakulpisut (Ms) Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great location

By

10 July 2016

club

Hotel located in the great location just right in front of BTS station. Room was clean and comfortable. Nice stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Khun Sinsiree, Thank you very much for your kind support to Holiday Inn Bangkok. We are very pleased to learn that you had a comfortable stay while the hotel location also met your expectation which easy access to door step skytrain station. Please email us at dmhi@ihgbangkok,com if we can be of any service you may need. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Regards, Kirati General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet night at central Bangkok

By

10 July 2016

One of the more relaxed and yet fair priced hotels right in the city center of Bangkok, super easy access to the BTS metro station (1mins) and can walk dry (also when it rains) to major shopping centers nearby.

Great hotel for the business travel or city explorer.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Alex Bok, Thank you very much for your kind support to Holiday Inn Bangkok. We are very excited to learn that you had an enjoyable stay at fair price while the hotel location also met your expectation which easy access to skytrain station and major shopping malls. Please email us at dmhi@ihgbangkok,com if we can be of any service you may need. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Regards, Kirati General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service ,

By

08 July 2016

platinumelite

i stay in the hotel frequently due to my business trip , every check in is like bwelcome back home , the staff is doing more than expected to provide super service

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear roni1910, Thank you very much for your always kind support to Holiday Inn Bangkok. We are very happy to be at your service and very happy to welcome you back home anytime, we remain. Please email us at dmhi@ihgbangkok,com if we can be of any service you may need. We look forward to welcoming you back home again in the near future. Regards, Kirati General Manager
Read More
Read Less