Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 998 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

998reviews

  • 5 Stars
    620
  • 4 Stars
    264
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    17

A good stay

By

25 July 2016

Very friendly and attentive staff. Dedicated check in desk for IHG elite members. Will return, and recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Mr. rome2508, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Piyalak Penkunaporn (PJ) Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

とても快適に過ごせます。

By

23 July 2016

初めてのバンコクで初めてのホテル滞在でした。
シーロムという場所は、近くにレストランの名店が何軒もあり、どこに行こうか迷うくらいでした。また、サイアムなどよりも静かで環境もよく過ごしやすかった。王宮などへも川を利用して、渋滞もなくいくことができます。アジアティックへの送迎があればいいと思いました。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Value Customer, 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Piyalak Penkunaporn (PJ) Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

pleasant stay at holiday inn silom

By

18 July 2016

very comfortable and satisfying...will be back surely

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear jcdee, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Piyalak Penkunaporn (PJ) Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Excellent Staff

By

18 July 2016

club

Great hotel in a perfect location. Make sure that you stay in the upgraded floors as otherwise you will be disappointed.
The check-in / check-out can be time consuming due to large groups / aircrew using the hotel.
Nice surprise in terms of quality and attentive staff

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear Mr. Drosche, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Piyalak Penkunaporn (PJ) Executive Assistant Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear Mr. Drosche, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as anIHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Piyalak Penkunaporn (PJ) Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Positive attitude

By

18 July 2016

Very positive experience Highly recommended. Was made to feel extra comfortable by the staff. They were courteous and very warm.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear Mr. Kv35, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Piyalak Penunaporn (PJ) Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

17 July 2016

Fantastic place to stay, centrally located, courteous and very efficient staff. Excellent entertainment by the Filipino duet at Hari's Bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear Mr. sharry60, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Piyalak Penkunaporn (PJ) Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional experience at the Holiday Inn Silom

By

16 July 2016

This was the third time we had stayed at the Holiday Inn Silom and this time we were booked at a Deluxe suite room 1004 for around 6 days which was even bigger and better. We also received great hospitality from every staff making us feel welcomed and valued, and ever so friendly. The Executive Club lounge was great and open all days with excellent canopies, snacks and house beverages. We would not hesitate to stay again and would highly recommend the stay to all my friends and family. Our stay gave true joy and most importantly we checked out with fond memories of our experience at Holiday inn silom.
We would also like to appreciate the friendly and welcoming gestures from Ms.Emm, Ms.Ann and her colleague at the Executive Club lounge and Mr.Natakut – FnB Manager of Brasserrie. I would also like to specially award my thanks to Ms.Sairum who has really taken care in giving us an excellent experience and made us feel like a valued IHG member.

Looking forward to the equally same experience during our next visit at the Holiday inn Silom.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear Mr. rcardoz26, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Piyalak Penkunaporn (PJ) Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall an Exceptional stay at Silom !

By

16 July 2016

Staying at the Deluxe Suite was an unfogettable experience. We stayed at the plaza tower and the rooms are not renovated and now with the new look Holiday Inn stands out in terms of being bigger and much better. Great hospitality from every staff, kept us feeling welcomed and valued, and ever so friendly. The Executive lounge was a very great option and open most of the day in case of any business requirements. The Executive lounge also had served great canopes and snacks from 18:00hrs to 20:00hrs along with good choice of house beverages. Me and my family wpould not hesitate to stay again and would highly recommend to book the hotel with the executive lounge benefits which is a very good option if you like to enjoy your stay at the hotel. The hotel is also very active with a great swimming pool and health club facility. In case you have a good partner, tennis at a low cost is also a great option while in the hotel. Our stay gave us true joy andd we also checked out with fond memories of our experience at the Holiday Inn Silom. There are few Management staff who made us feel very welcome and we like to appreciate Ms.Sairum , Ms.Emm, Ms.Ann and her colleague at the Executive lounge. I have to also appreciate the F and B Manager Mr.Natakut at the Braserrie who also take care of us. All in all i would like to sincerely like to thank Ms.Sairum who's name held great value in enjoing our experience throughout.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear Mr. rcardoz26, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Piyalak Penkunaporn (PJ) Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

room

By

16 July 2016

I need of some renovation but work is starting in July. Have used this hotel for 20 years and will continue to do so.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear Mr. moja37, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Piyalak Penkunaporn (PJ) Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gute Leistung für fairen Preis

By

14 July 2016

Saubere - Sichere Zimmer - gute funktionale und qualitative Einrichtung. Internet funktioniert ausreichend, teilweise etwas langsam. Betten und Kissen gut. Kühlschrank und Wasserkocher super.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Dear Value Guest, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Piyalak Penkunaporn (PJ) Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

awesome bed

By

14 July 2016

club

Awesome room.
i do not usually write comments for hotel reviews but this hotel certainly prove that it is worth the time writing the review for them.
will recommend this hotel to friends and families


Pros: room is tidy, grand and comfy
Cons: curtains

Read More
Read Less

会議室の質が高い

By

13 July 2016

platinumelite

トイレに近かったり、ドリンクのサービスがあったりでとても感じがよいです。会議室の絨毯も高級な質感です。セミナーで利用しましたが、ふさわしい場所でした。

Read More
Read Less