Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 24 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 402 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always happy to return Stayed several times before, always in a club room. As always, the room was nice and the club lounge was well managed and well staffed. Only negative is the limited interest or attention shown by the doormen - they are never particularly friendly or welcoming. 09 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by viaje negocios comoda estancia, no veo bien que supriman el sueldo del busines center, tuve que hacer unas fotocopias en la recepción, me parece excesivo el precio entre habitación con desayuno y sin desayuno, aunque reconozco por otras muchas veces que he estado que el desayuno es bueno. quizás faltaria un poco más de luz en la mesa de trabajo. pero en general el hotel para negocios es correcto, con poco ruido y seguro. 08 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Suite We booked our stay at this hotel again because the pool is great for adults and kids. We were impressed with the size of the suite, which came with 2 bathrooms. The carpets could probably be steam-cleaned a bit more. The only thing we're not a fan of is the breakfast buffet on the main floor. The restaurant is big, so the food is mass produced and when food sits out for a while, it's just not as tasty. Also, there's not much variety - primarily Indian food. We've stayed at many other IHG hotels, and this buffet ranks among the lowest. Other than the buffet, we like all other aspects of the hotel. 08 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service Excellent sevice. High grade accommodation.. Always a very pleasent experience. 06 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly and professional service s, above, very friendly, efficient anmd professional service 04 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and superb cleanliness I have been staying t this property since almost the last 20 years now - the place is perfect for our business and holiday needs.The location is good and the area Silom generally a very peaceful place. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful and the lounge outside the main dining area is very tastefully done. As I have written in one of my earlier reviews the pillows in the rooms need to be softer - perhaps a selection of pillow types could be offered.Besides this there are really no other points for improvement I can think of.Its a pleasure staying at HOLIDAY INN Silom. 02 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing time the best place to stay in Bangkok any body who has issues with this hotel needs to get a life.executive club the way to go,all the staff including the cats supporter are amazing and even resident manager very friendly , go the Netherlands. 02 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Strategic location, relaxing, comfort & good ambience Very accomodative and friendly employees especially in the Hari bar. Good value for money, established and condusive environment. Exterior outllok of the property does not do justice to the interior of the hotel which conjure class and prestige. 01 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Most gracious and helpful staff I've ever encountered. Such a pleasure to see their smiling happy faces greeting you every day. Any question you have, they will go over and beyond to help. 01 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Lounge Bar For great service friendly attentive staff look no further than the lounge bar 26 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another relaxing stay at Holiday Inn Silom. Genuine and friendly staff, everyone willing to help, relaxing environment, good food, good location. I've tried other IHG hotels in Bangkok but they just don't have that certain 'something' that Holiday Inn Silom has. Already looking forward to my next stay. 18 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staying at holiday inn silom 10 june to 12 june 2014 As usual I stayed on my preferred classy hotel holiday inn silom, everything since I checked was expected from the friendly hotel staff,and wow in the morning I got breakfast in my room what a feeling with daily English news paper as well... HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL FOR THOSE WHO LIKE CALM RELAXING ATMOSPHER.....DEFINATLY I WILL COME BACK AGAIN AND AGAIN... 15 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BANGKOK HOME AGAIN We are long term guests at HI Silom. We have just returned to Australia after eight days in Bangkok. We enjoy staying at the HI Silom as it is a bit off the tourist trail but close to a wide range of shops and the Sky Train (the only way to get around after about 1400). The staff are great and with a new management team on the floor talking to guests, we could not be happier and shall be back soon. Hotels are hotels but it is the staff that make the difference. Keep up the good work HI Silom. 13 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT STAY AND GENTLE STAFF. THE STAY WAS NICE AND WILL COME NEXT TIME ALSO. GOOD LOCATION. NICE ROOM. STAFF VERY CALM AND GENTLE. FOOD IS NICE AND GOT INDIAN JAIN FOOD ALSO, SOME CHANGES REQUIRE IN TEST , ELSE NO PROBLEM. 13 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Wonderful Memorable Stay Ever From the day I check-in, I already got a smooth check-in from the front desk staff. They are so helpful in making my day more comfortable by showed me where the nearest place that I can buy a traveler sim card for my mobile.The room was so nice and clean. Bathroom was so big and had enough towels and guest amenities. Very calm and modern design in room. International buffet breakfast are also nice and got a lot of choice to choose. Hotel's location is just 5min walk to the nearest BTS (Surasak). I had a very memorable stay in Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom and plan to come again in future. Thumbs up for all the operation staffs. Hi-5 for them. 13 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staying @ silom holiday inn awesome experience ,cheerful, very helpful staff ,5 star services with reasonable price, I enjoyed every moment staying at that hotel definitely I will use again and again this hotel on my next holiday or business trip to Bangkok 13 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I have been observing that the Holiday Inn services are deteriorating and going down with every visit of mine to Bangkok. It is like a warning signals for the management to wake up and take corrective steps immediately to remain competitive in the market. I like staying back at the Holiday Inn for my past loyalties but for how long ? if services do not improve. 12 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Genuine smiles from people that care A place that make one feel at home, always a pleasure to return and difficult to leave. The staff is very carring and helpful, qualities that are slowly disapearing in most part of our endagered planet. I will be Back¨! 11 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by TERRIBLE BREAKFAST THE BEANS WERE LIKED COOKED 3 DAYS BEFORE HASS BROWN TERRIBLE SMELL,NO OTHER VEGETARIAL SELECTION 08 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Caring Friendly Hotel Over all I am fully satisfied about my 4 nights/�ys stay in Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom in end May 2014. Hotel staff were very friendly and efficient, Food were excellent. House keeping and cleanness in expected level.It was a pleasurable and memorable stay. 08 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and great staffs Very comfortable stay sorrounded with polite and helful staffs 06 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bangkok 27/05 to 30/05 as usual I always stayed at silom Bangkok as for there friendly and quality services that they have providing all the guest. Really.. superb and beautifull hotel and I always very glad and happy to stay there ... 03 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by BANGKOK SECOND HOME We started using this hotel by accident 15 years ago and we are still using it, which is something. Hotels are hotels but it is the staff that make the difference. Obviously we enjoy the staff and their true Thai friendliness. The hotel is away from the normal tourist tripe and just ten minutes from the sky train. Three minutes off the freeway to the airport It is reasonably priced, good food, managers on the floor talking to the clients. All in all great for the discerning traveller. 30 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great employees Front desk staff are very friendly and accommodating , the moment your taxi arrived the hotel, bell staff welcome you like a family member coming back from a trip, the front desk staff greet you so warmly that make you feel like you are in your home. Guest room is very clean. BTS sky train near the hotel and bus station across the street can take you to all shopping centers and attractions , hotel front desk and bell staff can assist you with information of all attractions and all great shopping malls like Central World and Siam Paragon. 29 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Director Of Housekeeping Very good service with friendly staff and good location. 26 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel My wife and I recently spent three nights at this hotel and we throughly enjoyed the experience. Our room was very comfortable and the hotel staff were all very friendly and helpful. We would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel. 25 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable hotel. Great service staff. overall a very pleasant experience during my stay in term of staff attentiveness, cleaniness of the room and reception area. 24 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service the club lounge staff are very well trained and experiounsed , also they are very friendly and lelpfull . the food and beverge in the club lounge are so good 22 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel The room was excellent and it certainly over my expectation. Stayed few nights in the Premier Room which is clean,big and well decorated. The only downside was the pillow which i personally prefer the hard pillow, asked for 1 from the room service but came in the same soft type.Hope next time i can get the exact pillow i wanted. Well overall it was a really pleasant stay and i am happy with that. 20 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff, great value and super location I had stayed in several BKK four or five stars hotels however, Holiday Inn Silom became my first choice after my first stay. This stay at Holiday Inn Silom is my 14th stay. My sincere regards and appreciation for the management, staff and each person who contribute to outstanding service in your hotel. You may like what I had written at Trip Advisor K. T. 19 May 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>