Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 987 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

987reviews

  • 5 Stars
    612
  • 4 Stars
    261
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    17

Gute Leistung für fairen Preis

By

14 July 2016

Saubere - Sichere Zimmer - gute funktionale und qualitative Einrichtung. Internet funktioniert ausreichend, teilweise etwas langsam. Betten und Kissen gut. Kühlschrank und Wasserkocher super.

Read More
Read Less

awesome bed

By

14 July 2016

club

Awesome room.
i do not usually write comments for hotel reviews but this hotel certainly prove that it is worth the time writing the review for them.
will recommend this hotel to friends and families


Pros: room is tidy, grand and comfy
Cons: curtains

Read More
Read Less

会議室の質が高い

By

13 July 2016

platinumelite

トイレに近かったり、ドリンクのサービスがあったりでとても感じがよいです。会議室の絨毯も高級な質感です。セミナーで利用しましたが、ふさわしい場所でした。

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn, Silom,Bangkok

By

13 July 2016

A convenient hotel with fairly good rooms and with good proximity to places around. The buffet breakfast is fine but the lunch and dinner buffets have less choice for vegetarians. The staff at the front desk, concierge, the restaurants and the luggage handlers are curt. I have been staying in this hotel for the last 15 years whenever I am in Bangkok and I find a sharp drop in the quality of service especially on the above fronts. May be they are not able to keep up to the swelling crowds due to lack of quality manpower!!!!! The hotel needs to pep up the services to retain existing clients or else they will surely loose them.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and excellent service

By

12 July 2016

club

Experienced good service right from check in. The room was comfortable and clean. Housekeeping of the room could have been more prompt and the Air conditioning was not very good in the early hours of the morning. Food was very good and the staff very courteous and friendly. Overall experience was very good at the Hotel and I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Mr. zellop, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you had great experience with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Piyalak Penkunaporn (PJ) Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

不错的体验

By

11 July 2016

酒店位于市中心,离河滨夜市和中心商业世界都不远,楼下就有一个奥特莱斯,楼下的便利店也很方便,卫生间很干净,床也很舒服,下次还会选择这里。

Read More
Read Less

Room is clean and bed is comfortable

By

08 July 2016

Highly recommended to stay in the hotel. The staff are friendly, I enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Mr. SamHonda, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Piyalak Penkunaporn (PJ) Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

acceptable

By

05 July 2016

club

it is comfortable one... you can enjoy it... the service is good but the survey is too long.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Mr. popopapa, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Piyalak Penkunaporn (PJ) Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Waited for extra bed like forever

By

01 July 2016

Had call more then 10 times and waited more then 2 hours for extra bed. The bed came over 12am. Delayed our rest time. This is not good and don't know why.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Mr. Jessie1002, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Piyalak Penkunaporn (PJ) Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

标准的商务酒店

By

30 June 2016

club

标准的商务酒店,应该有的都有,和期待的一样,不会让人有落差;干净、舒适,只是所处的位置交通堵塞,大堂比较嘈杂,但不至于讨厌;门口停车地方狭小,停车不宜离人。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Mr. ruisencn, 感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG® 会员优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Piyalak Penkunaporn (PJ) Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Großartiger Service

By

28 June 2016

club

Sehr gute Lage, Preis/Leistung super, gutes Essen, freundliches Personal, sauber und angenehm!!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear Mr. vitus01, Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Piyalak Penkunaporn (PJ) Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Every Little Thing

By

28 June 2016

club

Expecting your front desk staff will greet me Happy Birthday when I am Checking In. Luckily, I had received a birthday greeting from the front desk staff of another hotel when I was checking out.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear Mr. Banana Lover, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Piyalak Penkunaporn (PJ) Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less