Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 24 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 423 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel I am using Holiday Inn Hotels all around the world since 1999 and found good service with minor varitions for some areas. Generally it is fine hotel, best value of money and class of art facilities. 04 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable and great service Very comfortable to stay, however watch out the Bellman when need a taxi, the bellman advice me to pay flat rate instead of meter taxi. 04 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COURTESEY AND FRIENDLNESS OF ALL THE STAFF PUS CLEANLINESS AND EFFICIENCY GREAT HOTEL TO STAY FOR WORK AND/OR FOR LEISURE ! WOULD BE MOST UNHAPPY TO CHANGE ! THE MATTRESSES COULD BE A BIT HARDER AND THE PILLOWS A BIT SOFTER AND LESS " FLUFFED" UP ! BESIDES THIS, NOTHING TO COMPLAIN ABOUT ! 01 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay Overall an enjoyable stay, and I am very likely to stay there again in the future. The staff were always friendly and helpful and the location was convenient for where i needed to be. My only criticism is that the hotel restaurants concentrated more on Indian and European food, and although the quality looked good it meant I didn't really want to eat there. When I visit Thailand I prefer to eat Thai food. 01 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by always good stay excellent hotel best staff in thailand,some how catering is loosing its touch food quality needs improvement 30 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bangkok part 2 This was our second stop in bangkok after being in Phuket a week and the Holiday Inn Express Siam prior to that. The Holiday Inn Silom was by far the best Holiday Inn hotel I've ever stayed in, and over the years I have stayed in numerous worldwide including London, New York, Sydney (a close second). The hotel has the appearnace inside of a 5* hotel, the rooms are large and beds are the most comfortable I have ever slept in. The breakfast choice is amazing everything from the English breakfast ot Indian, traditional Thai, waffle making machine (kids loved that!), Japanese, chinese, pastry, continental and chef making omlettes in fornt of you. The staff are extrmely friendly and courteous and have great knolwedge of area and places to eat/ places to go. If you got to Thailand this is THE hotel to stay in. John C (UK) 28 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A decent hotel at a reasonable price Our stay in this hotel was relaxing and enjoyable. Location wise, it's not within the doorstep to nearest BTS but still within walking distance. Will definitely consider this hotel again for my next trip to BKK. 27 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant visit Very good hotel with a wide range of facilities. Wide range of dining choices in the hotel and nearby. The staff are friendly and efficient. The location is ideal with the river a short distance away and many other places of interest easily accessible via the nearby sky-train. This is a very good hotel to use as a base for relaxing and visiting the sites of Bangkok. 27 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by back again back again at this hotel staff just great breakfast first class great location dinner great value 24 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent location and service The Best location for visiting the attractions surronding, quiet and very nice place, staff 6* 24 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business - Vacation.. whatever Simply the best stay in town - regardless the purpose. Holiday Inn Silom offers simply the best value for money.... or in fact high levels of services to small money. Elegant hotel with super rooms. Staff provides a top-professional atmosphere in attractive surroundings. 23 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great! Very beautiful hotel- immaculate, spacious room, very comfortable bed, kind and helpful staff. Perfect place to stay if you are in the Silom area. Shopping and food within walking distance. This is a good place to stay if you are awaiting a Visa- located near embassies. We actually walked from US Embassy back to hotel. 21 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service As regular patrons of this hotel, we can honestly say, in ten years we have always had a fabulous stay. It is just a really well run comfortably/friendly hotel. We have recommended this hotel to friends 20 April 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Better options in Bangkok I have stayed at this priority over 25 nights in the past 3 years, primarily for business in the Silom area. In the past year or so, in particular, the level of service has gone down hill significantly and the property is being poorly maintained. There is also zero recognition for Holiday Inn Platinum members. On this stay, in particular, I found check-in staff to be impolite and arrived to find a dirty, poorly presented room. Occupancy was low, no upgrade was offered. Disappointing indeed. With so many new Holiday Inn and Crown Plaza properties opening in Bangkok I would think they would be more concerned about retaining their regular customers. That does not appear to be the case. 20 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by back again Great hotel staff so helpfull good location been coming here for ye(ars never tempted to go elseware 18 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Warm and Friendly Service Holiday Inn Silom is a good place to spend you time be it is for business or leisure in downtown Bangkok. A great service with modern amenities and friendly staff. The room are especially spacious and comfortable. 17 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Silom stay At the end of a holiday in Thailand , Holiday Inn Silom is a great finish to the holiday - location good, comfort good. Better than other hotels we have stayed in in Bangkok. Will always stay there. 17 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So far, the best in the world! I stayed with my wife and 3 young children for 2 nights whilst visiting Bangkok. The hotel is about a 40 minute drive from the main airport. It is about a 90baht taxi ride to the grand palace. I had 2 connecting executive rooms which were excellent. Well decorated, equipped and lovely firm beds. Quality. The staff on check in and throughout our stay were absolutely brilliant. I have stayed with this chain all over the world and I have to say this is by far the best so far. The staff are so friendly and polite, nothing is too much trouble. Breakfast had lots of choices and we ate in the bar/lounge on an evening, again good value and the staff were superb. They do have a happy hour which I think they should advertise at the entrance just to entice more people in. I, along with all my family really were made to feel very special and I would definitely recommend this hotel. 17 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体服务一流 位置非常好找,下了地铁只要5分钟就可以到。服务很到位,前台有会说中文的工作人员,算是个惊喜,还给我们升级了房间。房间大又舒服,我超喜欢,下次还会住在这里 15 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and comfortable stay It's relaxing and comfortable room amenities, friendly environment and commendable service - to simply summarize Holiday Inn Silom experience! . 14 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 总体来说介于尚可~一般之间 1,已经下榻holiday inn bangkok silom 3次,将近10晚吧,前两次在副楼的guest room,后一次一晚在主楼deluxe room。副楼的设施相对较旧,但是自我感觉卫生情况比主楼的要好。主楼的沙发上有污迹,还有bathroom的垃圾桶有几根长头发 ,洗漱台擦不够干净,有点水渍印痕。不知道前几次中用官网订的silom和 Express Bangkok Siam的房为都没有累积到积分,然后最后一次直接在前台walk in 的deluxe room才有积分,也才能评论,之前在用在官网order的时候前台check in的时候都有报卡号的。是不是要定deluxe 以上的房间才有积分?新手不太懂。 2,前台check In的时间比较慢,等候有点长,可能由于人多的因素,阿联酋航空的crew也在这下榻,但是退房速度是比较快的。 3,早餐相对于比 Express Bangkok Siam要好,种类要多,但是没有新意,几次入住的种类都没有变,每次都是那样子,吃到后面几次的入住都不想吃了,有点反胃。 11 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Change of conditions The Holiday Inn Silom remains one of my favourites in Bangkok offering great accommodation at a very reasonable rate. However I was disappointed on my most recent trip. I pay the extra for a Club floor room which includes, amongst other perks, breakfast in the club lounge. This is clearly advertised when booking. However the hotel now reserve that right, without informing guests beforehand. On check-in I was told they no longer provide breakfast in the club lounge when occupancy is low. This really is not acceptable and they need to rethink this policy of removing benefits without informing guests BEFORE booking and not on arrival. No rate reduction was offered. Instead they offered breakfast in the main restaurant. The hotel was very full and on one occasion we had to wait around 30 minutes for table. 11 April 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Airconditioning Problems with Airconditioning in both rooms I stayed in. Bathrooms are too small and one of them had a filthy Bathtub especially the pad you stand on which was black on top and blacker below it. Hadn't been replaced or cleaned in a very long time in my opinion. 10 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by IMPROVEMENT YOU REALY NEED TO CHANGE YOUR BREAKFAST WE ARE BORED OF HAVING THE SAME ITEMS EVERYTIME,SPECIALLY IN VEG COUNTERS,THIS TIME I FOUND A DIRTY SMELL IN THE LOBBY AS WELL AS IN THE LIFTS AND BELIEVE ME I PLAN NOT TO STAY AGAIN WITH YOU AND TRY ANOTHER HOTEL AS YOU HAVE INCREASED YOUR RATES TO OLD CUSTOMERS.SORRY TO SAY THIS BUT ONLY A WELL WISHER WILL POINT OUT FLAWS--REGARDS--KB 09 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable and convenient Stayed here twice on a recent visit to Thailand and would definitely stay here again. 07 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bangkok Silom Really enjoyed my stay. The location is great for dining and shopping.... Gem stores everywhere. Only a short walk to the BTS which will get ones journey to Bangkok started. Always enjoy my stay here and will continue to stay here when I visit Bangkok. 06 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front staff are friendly and good service Front staff are friendly and good service always help whatever i need 05 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 物有所值之選 抵達時已是半夜一點,服務人員仍能迅捷有禮地提供服務。房型的升等相當令人滿意,睡眠品質也相當不錯。衛浴相當寬敞,可惜淋浴間的排水不太順暢。旅館外觀雖難掩老態,但內裝有翻修過,整體仍維持一定水準。 05 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff, accommodation and value Would unfailingly recommend to others this hotel for convenience and value and quality of care of hotel staff. 03 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel at a Great Price I have stayed here quite a few times and it never disappoints. The staff are very friendly at all levels and try their best to make you feel like a valued guest. The Executive Lounge is terrific and the staff therein very professional and helpful. Rooms are modern and well equipped and the hotel takes time to make sure guests are aware off anything happening in Bangkok such as political demonstrations. I will be back again. 03 April 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 next>>