•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 22 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Holiday Inn Yet again IHG provide a great hotel to stay in when working away from home. Friendly reception at check in, through the bar staff and restaurant and as usual a hearty breakfast to start the day. Good location for getting to the clients office. 18 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holliday Inn Basingstoke Adequate overall. Room was fine. No free Wi-Fi. Nothing else to add but apparently a review doesn't count if it is less than 50 characters!! 17 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stopover for visiting family / friends in the area. Reception staff welcomed us warmly and advised that as Club members we had been upgraded to an Exec Room. This was a welcome bonus to our stay. Room was well appointed and had the added attraction of both a bath and shower. We did not eat Dinner in the hotel but the breakfasts were good and plentiful. Staff were very attentive throughout our stay. Only little blip was that we did not pre authorise a card for expenses on arrival which meant that once the bar stopped taking cash we had to go through the process from scratch. Had that been foreseen or pointed out we would have authorised on arrival. Overall though, staff were very helpful and the hotel was ideal for our purpose. 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good service All as expected and met all of my expectations - thank You 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and bed Efficient air con/heating and room was quiet, clean and comfortable. Standard was as expected of Holiday Inns 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by cleanliness The hotel and room was very clean, quiet and restful, the Staff were very courteous and helpful, and I would certainly recommend it. 10 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn basingstoke Overall I was happy with the standard of the room, staff etc and had a good deal fro the price. My only complaints are that the choice of beers at the bar was poor, basically just relatively tasteless boddingtons. Second is that I joined the rewards scheme and had free wifi. If I had to pay for the wifi I would not have stayed or rebooked. Note that I also arranged a stay on the following week 07 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Proper Milk served here! Yes they have REAL MILK! Not the "white water" which passes for milk in most places these days, but good old fashioned Pasteurised Milk. Admittedly you have to request it, but in most hotels you can't even do that. Before you all start getting at me for the fat content of pasteurised milk just remember that Low-Fat cakes and biscuits have to contain less than 4% fat, well pasteurised milk is between 3.6% & 3.8% fat so it is a low-fat food. They will even provide you with Real Milk in your room for your tea/coffee making. I am definitely going to start asking in more IHG hotels now for pasteurised milk. 30 March 2015
  • 2015-04-20T11:08:23.646-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_173, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_BBSHP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>