Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 14 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 15 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 390 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Holiday Inn, Baton Rouge Nice place to stay - comfortable room, good services, nice staff, convenient to most things in Baton Rouge. February 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This hotel continues to provide me with a great place to stay when in Baton Rouge. Always clean facility and staff is GREAT. February 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comforts of home away from home. I have enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn Baton Rouge College Drive every time I come to town. There are team members like Cricket and Ross who go out of their way to ensure your stay is top notch. It is a comforting feeling when I have to travel, to stay here, and know I will be well taken care of! Not to mention that they treat my dog as if he were their own....I love that! Thank you for a stress free stay! February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay very clean and nice, has a resort feel. I would recommend this Holiday Inn over others i have stayed. If your in the area, you have to stay here. February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel review Tend to stay at this hotel once or twice a year....great for business travel. February 2, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service AC failed to work properly even after maintenance came to the room. Was moved to another room after fighting the AC system for 4 1/2 hours. Was charged full price and they only came off the price minimally when it was brought to their attention again. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay I enjoyed everything about my stay at your hotel. From the beginning of reserving the room over the phone to the check out procedure. The staff were very knowledgeable and friendly. They also were helpful with the requests that were made. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay! Excellent Stay, courteous staff, will come again! Stayed here for the LSBA Convention. Very comfortable beds. Very clean. Temperature in the room was very comfortable. Enjoyed the fitness center and breakfast area. January 31, 2016
  • 2016-02-14 T14:07:37.981-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_390, tr_390
  • loc_en_US, sid_BTRCO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>