Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 01 Jul 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Beijing Changan West

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: Tian Jin
  • Distance From Hotel: 101.0KILOMETERS
  • Local time zone: GMT +08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • China Union Pay
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms: 2
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. Chinese
  2. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed.

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2015
  • Total number of rooms: 312
  • Total number of suites: 30
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed: 173
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds: 146
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms: 312
  • Total number of accessible rooms: 2
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors: 10

Stay at the elegant Holiday Inn Beijing Chang An West for meetings in the Haidan District and easy downtown subway links.

A dramatic glass facade guides you into our spacious Lobby for your warm welcome to Holiday Inn Beijing Chang An West. If you're arriving from the 4th Ring Road, 1km away, leave your car in our ample car park. It's the same distance to Wukesong subway station for direct Line 1 links to Tiananmen Square and the Forbidden City. Beijing Capital International
View More

Stay at the elegant Holiday Inn Beijing Chang An West for meetings in the Haidan District and easy downtown subway links.

A dramatic glass facade guides you into our spacious Lobby for your warm welcome to Holiday Inn Beijing Chang An West. If you're arriving from the 4th Ring Road, 1km away, leave your car in our ample car park. It's the same distance to Wukesong subway station for direct Line 1 links to Tiananmen Square and the Forbidden City. Beijing Capital International Airport is 45km from us.

Choose a spacious Executive room and enjoy complimentary breakfast, as well as use of the Business Centre in our 7th-floor Executive Lounge. We're 12km from Beijing Universities and Academies Zone and 10km from the Zhongguancun High-Tech Zone, home of companies like Intel and Hitachi. The General Hospital of Armed Police Forces is 2 minutes' walk, while seminars at the Chinese People Liberation Army General Hospital are 10 minutes' walk away.

We're near to the Summer Palace's lake and hilltop pavilions, 13km, the Xidan shopping district, 10km, and Beijing West rail station, 8km away. International basketball teams clash at Wukesong Arena, 1km from Holiday Inn Beijing Chang An West.

You can unwind on loungers beside the indoor pool and work out in the Fitness Centre at Holiday Inn Beijing Chang An West. Catch up with complimentary wireless Internet in all public areas.

View Less
Features
Our Concierge team at Holiday Inn Beijing Chang An West will help you plan your stay. We will provide you with information about the city's attractions, like the Temple of Heaven and Tiananmen Square, arrange sightseeing tours of the city and even book your flights for you.
Announcements
IMPORTANT REMINDER VAT IMPLEMENTATION FOR HOSPITALITY INDUSTRY EFFECTIVE MAY 1, 2016 Value added tax (VAT) will take effective and be implemented for hospitality industry in mainland China as of 1
View More
Announcements
IMPORTANT REMINDER VAT IMPLEMENTATION FOR HOSPITALITY INDUSTRY EFFECTIVE MAY 1, 2016 Value added tax (VAT) will take effective and be implemented for hospitality industry in mainland China as of 1 May 2016. As a result, the room charge and charges for other hotel services in mainland China will be subject to VAT pursuant to the VAT related regulations and government rules.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 390 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店不错 酒店不错,就是装修有噪音,另外这个调查表太长了,体验极差,直接降低了我对酒店运营团队的印象,忍了好久才做完 June 15, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 床单不干净 床单不干净,窗户不隔音,可以听见马路上的人说话, 其他还好,服务点赞 前台人员给我升级了套房, 但是床单不干净太影响入住体验。 June 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good for business My overall view is great value for money. The staff are very friendly. The rooms clean and quiet. Internet is a bit slow on times. I would recommend a stay here anytime. The quality and selection of food is outstanding. Well done and thank you to all the staff. June 9, 2016
  • 2016-06-20 T12:26:18.076-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_390, tr_390
  • loc_en_US, sid_PEGCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Holiday Inn Beijing Chang An West Exterior
Holiday Inn Beijing Chang An West Exterior
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Beijing Chang An West Exterior Exterior Feature Front Desk Hotel Exterior Lobby of Holiday Inn Beijing Chang An West Lobby Lounge of Holiday Inn Beijing Chang An West
Select to close.
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 30 Jun 2016)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 01 Jul 2016)
Check Availability
Loading