Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 31 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Beijing Changan West

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: BEIJING
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 0
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • China Union Pay
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed.

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • 86 outdoor parking spaces, free for In-house Guest.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2015
  • Total number of rooms:312
  • Total number of suites:30
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:173
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:146
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:312
  • Total number of accessible rooms:2
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:10

Stay at the elegant Holiday Inn Beijing Chang An West for meetings in the Haidan District and easy downtown subway links.

A dramatic glass facade guides you into our spacious Lobby for your warm welcome to Holiday Inn Beijing Chang An West. If you're arriving from the 4th Ring Road, 1km away, leave your car in our ample car park. It's the same distance to Wukesong subway station for direct Line 1 links to Tiananmen Square and the Forbidden City. Beijing Capital International
View More

Stay at the elegant Holiday Inn Beijing Chang An West for meetings in the Haidan District and easy downtown subway links.

A dramatic glass facade guides you into our spacious Lobby for your warm welcome to Holiday Inn Beijing Chang An West. If you're arriving from the 4th Ring Road, 1km away, leave your car in our ample car park. It's the same distance to Wukesong subway station for direct Line 1 links to Tiananmen Square and the Forbidden City. Beijing Capital International Airport is 45km from us.

Choose a spacious Executive room and enjoy complimentary breakfast, as well as use of the Business Centre in our 7th-floor Executive Lounge. We're 12km from Beijing Universities and Academies Zone and 10km from the Zhongguancun High-Tech Zone, home of companies like Intel and Hitachi. The General Hospital of Armed Police Forces is 2 minutes' walk, while seminars at the Chinese People Liberation Army General Hospital are 10 minutes' walk away.

We're near to the Summer Palace's lake and hilltop pavilions, 13km, the Xidan shopping district, 10km, and Beijing West rail station, 8km away. International basketball teams clash at Wukesong Arena, 1km from Holiday Inn Beijing Chang An West.

You can unwind on loungers beside the indoor pool and work out in the Fitness Centre at Holiday Inn Beijing Chang An West. Catch up with complimentary wireless Internet in all public areas.

View Less
Features
Our Concierge team at Holiday Inn Beijing Chang An West will help you plan your stay. We will provide you with information about the city's attractions, like the Temple of Heaven and Tiananmen Square, arrange sightseeing tours of the city and even book your flights for you.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 245 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 入住方便,服务热情 酒店的地理位置在北京西部。在交��出行上面如果需要前往北京东部可能会有些问题。酒店的客房质量符合标准,但是服务人员十分的友善热情。任何服务人员都会关心客人的入住体验。这的确带来了超出预期的入住感受。我下次还会选择长峰假日。 August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 希望房费能包含早餐 不知道为什么,这次我到北京出差,发现一些假日酒店的房费中不再包含早餐。这是新的惯例吗?我还是希望恢复原来的方案。 August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店环境优美,服务一流 前台接待人员服务热情,办理入住快捷,服务一流,客房服务打扫的干净,整洁,礼宾服务热情,快捷,行政酒廊服务一流,热情招待, August 23, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T11:57:20.312-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_245, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_PEGCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Holiday Inn Beijing Chang An West Exterior
Holiday Inn Beijing Chang An West Exterior
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Beijing Chang An West Exterior Lobby of Holiday Inn Beijing Chang An West Exterior Feature Lobby Lounge of Holiday Inn Beijing Chang An West Lobby of Holiday Inn Beijing Chang An West Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
IHG® Dining Rewards
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 30 Aug 2015)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 31 Aug 2015)
Check Availability
Loading