Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 18 Dec 2014)
(e.g. 19 Dec 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic place I travel all over the world, staying at all types of places, and this property is among the best. Staff is great. Rooms are big and comfortable. Bathroom is clean. All is new and up to date. Food is fantastic. Highly recommend. Thank you to the manager, Christian, for being so kind, too. 23 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 無線網路的訊號不夠強 實體網路線的帶寬還算滿意, 但是無線網路訊號不夠好. 很多同事都反應不佳. 建議可以提升無線網路的覆蓋率, 例如, 更換更高dB值的天線或是換更強大的無線接取器. 21 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Good service Except the subway station is far away, other things are very good and perfect. 16 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Beijing Home ! This is a very run Hotel great staff and very helpful and caring management! The club floor is well worth the additional small cost and I would recommend it. Pool and Gym are well run very clean and easy to use and find. Location is very convenient close to Airports and City as well as a range of great restaurants and shopping. But the hidden secret is the proximity to Beijing's Art's precinct which is just an amazing use of an old armaments factory you can spend days exploring there. My one fault is the poor wine selection in the Bar but I am sure they will get that right in time. 15 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 早餐不够丰富 早餐比较单一,希望再增加品种。 例如:鱼,蔬菜 希望考虑多种口味,清淡和重口味。目前感觉偏向于重口味。 馄饨都是速冻的,是否可以改成酒店手工制作的? 个人对吃比较挑剔。请别介意。 谢谢~ 06 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比不错 在北京市区,这样性价比的酒店,值得推荐。 希望对于会员客户,有相应的销售经理,经常提供相应的优惠报价。 03 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比最高的假日酒店 态度好,价格合适,而且白金升级待遇也很好,来北京首选。 楼层高外面风景也不错,如果在望京活动的话住这儿还是很方便的,可惜就是旁边没有地铁 01 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务热情周到,一次舒适的旅行 无论办理入住还是退房,前台人员的热情周到的服务都让人印象深刻。房间舒适安静,就是空调预设温度有点太凉了,刚一进房间都快感觉要感冒了。这是一次舒适快乐的入住,期待下次继续入住。 30 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home Everytime I come back i feel like meeting old friends everywhere. Hotel is well situated with restaurants, shops around, and easy access. Staff, from reception, to executive lounge, to housekeeping, are all very friendly and supportive. I'll always come back. 27 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Friendly and welcoming check-in and very helpful in the Club Lounge. Nice to be up graded to a Deluxe room as well for my stay. 25 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 吹风机等放置位置 建议对吹风机等放置的位置坐好清晰标识! 我当天为了找吹风机可费了一番周折,并且贵酒店放置吹风机的抽屉好像不够结实,当时我找的时候遇见抽屉出问题了,且手指还被其中的钉子扎了个小口,不过幸好问题不大。 18 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by check in的男士非常友善 环境不错,望京最高楼,服务也算可以,除了一些小插曲,早餐也挺不错,就是没有来得及健身和游泳,下班太晚,早上一早又要去工作,只是为了来睡一觉罢了,总体来说算是比较满意的 05 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常好的假日酒店 非常好的酒店,工作人员和热情,对常旅客非常好,早餐不错,风景也非常好,可以看到被奔驰中心与望京soho。房间很现代,不错! 04 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well Done stayed for two weeks. clean, updated hotel with great service. I stay here 2-4 weeks each year and find the hotel facilies and staff are very good. breakfast is average and internet can be slow. Exec lounge staff is great. Overall a great value and a very nice hotel. 03 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 舒适清爽 很满意的一次入住,去北京我还会选择。但是细节上还有点欠缺,比如入住水果,室内的绿色植物的摆放,卫生间沐浴系列的档次。 02 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 One of the best IHG hotels I have stayed The hotel is new and everything is great. The staff, service, food, club, and suite room are excellent. Highly recommended! 24 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My best stay yet This hotel is exemplary. I am a platinum member for IHG and I can honestly say the hotel and staff are at the top if the tree. I can not fault a single thing. Close to the airport, 20 mins in a taxi. Close to shops and restaurants. It's a must stay. Breathtaking views of the City in lights or during the day 11 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 满分,非常好 视野无遮挡,高层玻璃也干净。房间面积大,早餐丰富可口,水果也新鲜甜美。欢乐时光那层的服务生态度很好,总之是很好的体验。不久后“阜通东”地铁站开通了会更加方便,很满意,谢谢~ 05 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, nice and neat guest room I had two separate stays in this hotel within a week. Every time I experienced great impression on service, and food. As I'm a platinum member of IHG group, the VIP lounge provided excellent food and services. The only a little bit of disappointment is the open kitchen on 6th floor Breakfast restaurant. The smile of cooking oil made me lost my appetizer. 04 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and great service! I stayed here for 14 nights on a business trip and everything was great! Food selection during breakfast and dinner were amazing. The room was clean every night I returned to my room and the hotel athletic gym and pool were great. The pool was one of the nicest pools I have ever swam in at a hotel. The only thing I would probably complain about was the AC power, which was horrible, unless you let it settle in for about 2-3 days. 28 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is great, warm, friendly, functional hotel I preface this by noting I work for IHG and have extensive experiance with the Holiday Inn brand service and product standards and delivery. However, this hotel represents these fully, and exceeds the product standards on a number of fronts. The room is ergonomically efficient. Of note the bathroom has deep baths and the showerhead is robust and generous. Also of note is the very extensive cardio selection in the Healthclub, with some 10-12 cardio machines as well as free weights and other gym machinery The all day dining restaurant is warm and inviting, large and has a mixture of booth sizes allowing both intimate and communal dining options. The staff are well trained, attentive and friendly. Their look is smart casual, so they are approachable. I would highly recommend this hotel to any traveller looking for great comfort and great service 27 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff The staff were friendly and helpful throughout my 1 week stay. This is one of the best Holiday Inn. All staff were thoughtful. Lounge was fantastic and staff made people feel welcome 22 April 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店硬件不错,但是这次入住非常不愉快 这次入住不愉快!所以整体体验给出比较低的评价。 但是我的评价还是尽量客观,先说下酒店的一些优点: 1. 周边环境不错,紧靠望京国际商业中心,有很多餐厅,超市,比较便利。 可惜离地铁站比较远 2. 早餐不错,比较满意 3. 泳池不错,水温比较适宜,人也少,赞 4.酒店硬件比较好,比较新,房间内的装修看起来也比较舒服。 5. 一些员工比较热情(包括安保,泳池,早餐方面的员工) 下面讲下这次不愉快的经历: 周末因为孩子想去游泳,就选了方恒假日,因为在网上不少人对泳池评价比较好。我们一家三口入住的时候,我本人带了身份证,妻子只带了驾照,前台的一位女士坚决不办理入住,坚持要么去取身份证,要么去附近的派出所开证明再入住。因为4岁的孩子吵着要去泳池,无奈我们一家三口在安保部的徐先生?(徐先生一路陪同,态度很好,值得称赞)带领下晚上十点多开车去了花家地派出所。结果派出所的值班民警说不用开证明,用驾照办入住就可以。回到酒店才办理入住。 对于前台的这位女士,我表示非常不解:她坚持说同行人不能用驾照入住,而派出所说可以,给客人造成极大不便,事后也没有任何表示。从一位顾客的角度,我不认为她适合在服务行业发展。 18 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience, a very good hotel not only for business but leisure Generally speaking, I had experienced a happy journey in the Beijing Focus Square Hotel. The room was very clean and comfortable. It's a very good advantage that the guests could choose the pillows according to their preference. The FO and Concierge staffs are very kind and full of hospitality. The only problem lies in the air-condition. It did not function efficiently. It was a little bit sweaty in the room. The final solution of this problem goes to open the window. 16 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 有惊喜 行政住房比同级酒店性价比更高,安静、舒适。各种软硬枕头可供选择、小冰箱每日6罐免费,足够选择。唯一不足,行政酒廊早餐菜式显单调,每天都一样 07 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, nice modern rooms, but... Nicer hotel than most Holiday Inns you'll encounter. I had a few problems that the staff at the hotel were unable to correct, including a room temperature that wouldn't go below 76 degrees (they recommended that I open the window - in Beijing? No thanks),and the TV wouldn't turn on, then couldn't be turned off. I stayed on the Club level and the food was just bad - it was either overcooked or dried out. Clearly, it was prepared hours beforehand. Overall, I didn't have a bad experience. The service was great and the location is good. 07 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel with nice swimming pool I like the swimming pool. The price is higher than I expected. 29 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My experience Room size is enough to stay and clean. They serve variety of foods for a breakfast and they tastes good. There is lots of restaurants for dinner around this hotel. Internet speed may not be so fast as you expect but it depends on time. 26 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 值得信赖的酒店集团 出差及外出旅游的首选酒店品牌!硬件设施过硬,只是房间内的播放器要升级换代了,因为现在使用iphone4的越来越少了,还有就是房间里面的拖鞋不是很舒服! 23 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by confortable hotel great stay and will stay there again when in Beijing 09 March 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>