Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 24 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy place and friendly staff, like always Despite the nation-wide holiday of Chinese New Year, the hotel is well-staffed. Service and room condition is fine as usual, or even better due to less traffic in and around. Reception is helpful. The only minor issue of room AC was quickly responded and resolved by Mark, the manager on duty in person. Their attention to detail and service is well received and appreciated. The only thing less than satisfaction would be the food of breakfast. I needed to catch an early flight and asked for a take-away, which turns out to be only a cold sandwich with two boiled eggs. 09 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好的酒店 春节期间入住的,感觉很不错。前台办理入住的效率很高,登记单和房卡都是准备好了的,给了欢迎饮料券。房间里也准备好了欢迎水果。住在40层的拐角,落地窗的玻璃非常干净,能够俯瞰整个望京。 07 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店服务不错 一切很顺利,人员态度很好,很热情,房间也很整洁、干净。住宿安排的高层,景色也好啊。周围吃饭、逛街的地方也不少。总体来说都OK。 02 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 入住体验良好 整体的入住感受不错,房间内设置现代,符合假日酒店的品牌特点,入住的是拐角房,暖暖的阳光,很好。但希望在IHG会员识别上再用一些心。 08 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常优秀和厚道的一家HI Inn 酒店非常不错,位置很好,出入方便,没有地铁是小小的遗憾,服务很好,是我唯一见过前台告诉我:欢迎您回来的酒店,这是洲际的口号,可是大中华区,我目前没听到过,,, 这里重点表扬前台的刘欢小姐,服务很好,也很专业。能多了解客房的朝向就更好了。 餐厅也是我遇到位数不多可以对中国人说出 咖啡还是茶的酒店,这句话显示了培训的严谨和到位。不要小看这句话,懂得人自然懂。 电梯口遇到服务生送2位外国人上楼,对我们是视而不见,好吧,我就当是中华名族的传统没得,礼仪之邦,有朋至远方来吧,招呼周到。以后崇洋媚外,一律投诉。 03 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room and Good service staff The room is nice , good service staff. The coffee house Ms Helen , her service is good. 01 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Cleanliness room fee is too expensive and need to pay the cost for wifi. No fruit has been provided. 19 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Focus Square Room was good. Staff is nice. Sometimes little things do not work. This time the bathroom sink drain did not work in 3809. It drained very slow. I did not report until I left. Hopefully, these little things can be resolved. I like the hotel and recommend it. 11 November 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 WiFI availability During my stay on 2013/10/21 to 24, there was a problem in reciving Wi-FI service which the connection quality was so poor that hardly can get connected in room 3101, it would be apprecaited that this service can cover all room. 29 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quality going down I have been staying at this hotel for the last 2yrs & loved it every time. My stays are usually a week or two long & so I always looked forward to the breakfast buffet which has so much variety of hot & cold food. However this last visit, it seemed like the quality on the breakfast buffet is going down. Many of the items were stale for quite a few days in a row. Also the carpets in the room are showing signs of wear. 28 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service and clean room best service for platinum member. if you are platinum member of IHG reward club, you can get the best service during staying in this hotel. 13 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comparison with Other Holiday Inn for Platinum member Experience Given the same class and almost the same pricing that i stay in Holiday Inn Vista Shanghai. The recognition and benefit i enjoy over in Shanghai is much better in comparison to Holiday Inn Focus Beijing. I would think that as the platinum member i would enjoy same previleges as i am in Shanghai Holiday Inn. Apparently the management had no standard set of benefits for each Hotel that they manage for their platinum member. Thanks. 01 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very nice hotel to stay A nice and new hotel at a great location, not far from airport and have many store and restaurants nearby. Hotel staffs were very friendly, specially the ones from club lounge. Room is nice and comfortable, and on a high level that you can have a good view of surroundings. Highly recommended. 05 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room structure not very good but facilities are great Good breakfast and sports facilities. Structure of my room is a bit strange. Maybe it is because it is at the end of corridor. 01 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff, cozy rooms, great service, except for the breakfast Overall I'm very satisfied with my stay in this hotel. Definitely would stay again. But I need to point out that improvements can be made to the breakfast service of executive lounge on 41F. I encountered huge delay before they bringing me the food, and I was almost late for my morning meeting that day. It's supposed to provide higher than average quality of service on executive floor, for starters I would expect quick order and faster preparation of the food from the cook, especially in rushy morning. The other staff are great. 22 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 hope to get better It's quite convenient for me as it's close to our office. But when i checked in last Monday, receptionist neither can not find my reservation nor checked out my colleauge's membership number. There may be some problem with IT system which costed us a lot of time standing int he lobby. The morning call didn't wake me up for one day in my stay. And we did not have many choices for breakfast. Other things are good. 14 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review Nice place in Beijing and staff is great. Hotel manager met me several times to make sure everything was going well. The gym is one of the best in town. The only con is that the hotel is far from city center if you are interested in touring. But it is an easy trip to the airport. Would recommend for any business traveler that is doing business in this part of Beijing. 17 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and excellent guest room Focus Square is the hotel with good service from staff and excellent quest room. Which follows tipical style of management of Holiday Inn. I Like to stay here when I have biz trip to Beijing. There is only a tiny problem to be bit of difficult to get the way to entrance of the hotel. 02 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel.friendly front desk staff good service by staff, when i check in, they are friendly 20 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 An good experience staying in this hotel This is second staying in BJ FUCOS SQUAR during May 20-24. Very comfortable feeling and service delivery showed your staffs' professionalism what ever in reservation, front desk, dining room etc. Thanks! 30 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 公司协议价入住的 公司协议价是一位早餐,前台并没有表示一定要通过前台添加第二人早餐,最后通过餐厅加的,但是前台却不让按照协议价收费,一定要高于协议价收取早餐费。这期间,前台一位女性服务员态度及其恶劣,其实之前都一直住这个酒店,都是通过餐厅添加的,没有出现过问题,当然前台一直不承认之前有这样的做法,很让人无语,虽然是holidayinn,但是也是五星的标准了,怎么新来的人素质这么差呢。 25 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short Business visit to Beijing Very good hotel with excellent details and staff. Upgraded to executive floor with good attention from hotel staff. The hotel manager was very professional is requesting my opinion on my satisfaction and their service level. I will always use this hotel in future visits to Beijing. 18 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店人员服务热情,周边配套设施非常全 房间面积很大,而且都在30层以上,是望京最高的建筑,因此房间的景色都非常好。房间的设施也很新,住着非常舒适。 酒店员工的服务也很专业、热情,特别是前台,经常会入住这家酒店,非常喜欢,值得推荐。 29 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service, great location Hotel is overall great + great location. Within walking distance 200 meters [600ft.] of 2 high rise shopping malls, numerous resturants [Western & Asian], coffee shops, etc. 27 April 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor manner, limited room service menu, poor service The hotel frontage/location was not obvious(there was a very prominent Holiday Express right next door though), my cab driver circle 3 times around the block to look for the drive way into the hotel. Pathetically under staffed. Maned by one person, no one to help with luggage. Very limited menu after 11pm from room service, very is the point of having room service? My advice fill up before you return to your room. Long wait for taxi too, make sure you leave early. For the price i am paying definately not recommended. MAy be try the Holiday Inn Express next door (if you have to stay in the area, at least it justify in the price. 22 April 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 依旧是出差,不错 因为经常来北京出差,公司就在望京,这里住的还是挺舒服的,前台的态度不错,环境也很好,早餐也很不错,最喜欢早餐的西瓜汁 10 April 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 在望京里算是比较不错的酒店了 环境很好,很喜欢那个浴缸 隔着玻璃可以看电视,但是晚上的happy hour 和上东比起来东西有点少,希望能多多改进,总体感觉不错 10 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORT NIGHT I worried that the Beijing weather is cool and most of hotels already stopped heating from 15th of Mar. But I enjoyed warm night and had good sleep. Thanks for your perfect administration. Best Regards,SJ KIM 02 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The experience is good! The experience is good! I like it. The room, the food are good. And it is alo near to the office. It is just the air in Beijing is bad. 13 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Tasteful Hotel! Stayed here for 2 nights. Hotel has higher floors in a building which has fairly good location. Two malls in the vicinity provide shopping options. Subway station not within walking distance but cabs easily available. Rooms tastefully done and the views are nice. Dining options are good especially for non-Chinese guests. Breakfast has good spread of Western dishes. In room dining is limited but ok for short stays. In-room internet NOT free and Wifi NOT complimentary unlike HI Express just down the road. Staff are discreet and polite. Slight jarring note was chef at breakfast who ignored my order for eggs (no idea if negligence or genuine error). Value for money especially if you book 2 or more nights. 11 February 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>