Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 24 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 207 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间干净,隔音有待改善 房间干净整洁,够四星的标准了,窗户和门的隔音都不好,在房间既能听见汽车鸣笛声,也能听见走廊里面说话的声音 11 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 环境良好 住宿方便 入住环境很好,设施比较新,服务员态度也非常好,除了空调不太给力以外,其他都非常好的。希望下次有机会还入住假日酒店。 10 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务周到,环境舒适 前台和房间服务都很周到,房间环境舒适,设施全面方便,有宾至如归之感,床铺舒适,能得到很好的休息。会继续考虑入住假日酒店。 09 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务优秀 1、员工服务意识较好,态度诚恳,服务细致、周到。 2、基础设施条件有待提高,但目前环境变得较吵杂,空间也不宽敞。 09 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务非常好,有“家”的感觉 入住酒店感觉非常棒!有家的感觉,完全超出了我的预期,房间是用积分兑换的,但是CI的时候酒店前台穿黑衣服的工作人员识别了会员身份并邀请我,体验了行政酒廊,还有由于对酒店的洗浴用品使用感到不适,之前房屋中心后,客房行政管家lisa主动电话我并询问是否需要让工作人员出门帮我购买其他品牌的洗浴用品,因为蛮晚了所以也没要工作人员出去购买,但是很感动,健身房的工作人员也不错,询问我的入住感受,之后两天住的是北辰洲际,我觉得中环假日的服务完胜北辰洲际,让我有回“家”的感觉。 08 September 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointing Stay Check n was ok the room was old and tired there was constantly a bleach smell in the room. the laundry swerve ice was very bad the common areas of this hotel are very unclean. 06 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good Experience Most of the staff's are very friendly, professional and helpful specially MR Jason and Mr Bob very helpful. bit disappointed with the breakfast because when you compare to Holiday Inn other countries not enough of variety's. overall very good. 05 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous and knowledgable service! Aside from the hotel itself being quite good, its location is good also because other places to eat are within walking distance, including a KFC which was great for my two little boys travelling with me and my wife! 03 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境舒适 在网上预定的,定完马上和前台联系,已经收到了我的订单,帮忙调配了两间相邻的房间,又是在高层,不受周边装修的嘈杂吵闹。内部环境算很好了,服务人员很周到,但又不会打扰我。停车也很方便。 02 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常不错的酒店 入住80晚洲际不同酒店,我希望这家酒店对会员算是非常不错的,我会推荐给其它朋友入住,谢谢酒店对会员的待遇。 01 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间整洁,服务到位 地理位置较中心,出行较为方便 房间整洁,服务人员耐心热情,早餐比较丰盛 check in/out 流程简单,快速 01 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,性价比较高 总体服务不错,对评论字数的要求过高,唯一的缺陷是浴缸有些滑。总体服务不错,对评论字数的要求过高,唯一的缺陷是浴缸有些滑。总体服务不错,对评论字数的要求过高,唯一的缺陷是浴缸有些滑。总体服务不错,对评论字数的要求过高,唯一的缺陷是浴缸有些滑。 31 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 床有点软 床有点软,睡觉不是特别舒服,虽然在装修,但是房间还是很安静,建议饮用水不要放在洗手间,感觉有点怪怪的 29 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 卫浴糟糕,早点糟糕。 卫浴糟糕,早点糟糕。 卫浴糟糕,早点糟糕。卫浴糟糕,早点糟糕。卫浴糟糕,早点糟糕。卫浴糟糕,早点糟糕。 27 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务尚可 等候休息的座位很少,服务设施也少的可怜,大堂的摆放的钢琴灰很厚,而且没有钢琴演奏! 前台服务还算是可以吧,其实还可以做得更好。 27 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 有闪光点,也有机会点 一家三口入住,很贴心地提供了3人份的毛巾,赞一下。 准备喝水,但是看到拿到手里的白色茶杯底部居然是脏兮兮的,与酒店品牌有些不符。 26 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境一流、服务一流 非常满意,每次北京出差尽可能来这里入住,已经习惯这里的环境和服务,以及人文。也在这里遇到好多好多的朋友! 24 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 推荐中环假日酒店 酒店干净。 服务周到。 早餐丰富。 交通离地铁有点远。 泳池够用。 健身器材种类很多,但我还没有试用。下次可以试试。 23 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务温馨 值得推荐,每次入住北京中环假日酒店就如同回家的感觉,如果不是满房前厅部都能记得客人喜好。同样的楼层、同样的房型。不能要求更多了。值得推荐给自己的同事、亲友。 23 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 服务一如既往的好,卫生间一般 两次入住该酒店,服务一直都保持的不错,所有工作人员都很热情、专业。房间整体不错,卫生间的条件一般,洗漱用品还是以前的,应该做些调整。房间网络还可以。 21 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 挺好的酒店 位置很好,出门比较方便,睡眠质量也不错,就是洗澡的设施当时有点小问题 酒店早餐很好,欢迎饮品是软饮 位置很好,出门比较方便,睡眠质量也不错,就是洗澡的设施当时有点小问题 酒店早餐很好,欢迎饮品是软饮 位置很好,出门比较方便,睡眠质量也不错,就是洗澡的设施当时有点小问题 酒店早餐很好,欢迎饮品是软饮 20 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务不错 这次是用积分换的免费住宿,到达酒店前台已准备好我的房间,并提供会员享受的免费软饮,服务很不错,感觉到了作为IHG会员的优越性。 18 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel We liked the breakfast and the staff were very well dressed. The room was very comfortable also. 17 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff- warm welcome on our 1st visit to Beijing We would like to express our thanks to the staff of Holiday Inn Central Plaza, Beijing for making out 2 stays in Beijing a most memorable experience. We loved the hotel & the friendly staff! The hotel was a great base for exploring Beijing and the friendly staff(especially Jason & Mark in Conceirge who helped us with transport & organising our trip to the Great Wall) My children(Thomas & James) loved the swimming pool & the staff were lovely to them both- thank you. 17 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常地好 睡得很舒服,很好,很安静,物超所值,无以伦比。枕头特别舒服,睡得特别香,只要出差,旅游当地有假日是我的首选。 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务很棒 本人由于工作原因,时常需要来北京。之前入住过其他酒店,但自从去年住过中环假日后,再不考虑其他酒店了。酒店地理位置较好,周边吃饭、乘车都很方便。总体硬件设施较好,员工服务质量更是较其他同类型酒店高出甚多。这次8月来京出差时间较长,计划借此计划学习游泳。每天忙完工作有空都会到泳池去练习一下,本人是0基础,所以时常会请教一下泳池的救生员。每次救生员都会给我耐心讲解。尤其是8月11日一位当班救生员主动给讲解示范了近2个小时,让我甚为感动。 12 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务不错 入住方便,但是如果可以自动识别会员,而且不用出示会员卡就自动积分会更加好。每次入住的时候还要出示会员卡,这样比较麻烦。别的都不错,早餐品种中餐的蔬菜比较少,基本没有什么可选性。 03 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk disorganized Slow 25 minute basic checkin Checkout would not let me see my bill since it was being paid by 3rd party. Slow wireless internet service with frequent disruptions 29 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 如果必须住中环假日 如果必须住,可以选择附近的天坛假日,中环假日早餐和大堂卫生间太脏。 交通还方便。离南站和西站都不远。 性价比不高。 在这里住过好几次了,这次的体验是最差的一回。 28 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置较好 距离北京西站较近,但交通不太方便,客房整体较好,装修比较旧,但是房间和其他假日酒店一样比较干净和整洁。餐厅个别服务人员不让人满意 11 July 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>