• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 21 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Beijing Haidian

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: BEIJING
  • Distance From Hotel: 21.6KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

NO PETS ALLOWED SERVICE ANIMALS ONLY

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Hotel parking at Basement level 3. Total 97 Parking spaces. Free parking stay guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members: 60.00 60.0  CNY

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Total number of rooms:291
  • Total number of suites:4
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:94
  • Total number of accessible rooms:2
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:17
Let Holiday Inn Beijing Haidian be your sanctuary away from home for your next visit to Beijing. 30km from Beijing Capital International Airport, Holiday Inn Beijing Haidian is the best international mid-scale hotel conveniently located at Haidian district in the Wudaokou area, which has close proximity to seven high profile universities. Commute easily to other parts of the city with the nearby Wudaokou Subway Station. Holiday Inn Beijing Haidian guestrooms all feature flat-screen televisions,
View More
Let Holiday Inn Beijing Haidian be your sanctuary away from home for your next visit to Beijing. 30km from Beijing Capital International Airport, Holiday Inn Beijing Haidian is the best international mid-scale hotel conveniently located at Haidian district in the Wudaokou area, which has close proximity to seven high profile universities. Commute easily to other parts of the city with the nearby Wudaokou Subway Station. Holiday Inn Beijing Haidian guestrooms all feature flat-screen televisions, satellite channels, work desks with ergonomic seats and high-speed Internet access. Let our Business Center support all your secretarial needs with print, fax, copy, email and IT services. Host your events in our 6 meeting rooms, including our grand ballroom which seats 300 people comfortably. Indulge your appetite in our master chef’s finest creations at Jade Garden Chinese Restaurant or in our all-day dining, Fusion Flavors, which features authentic Indian cuisine with Indian chef in Ramayana and 24 hours room service. Treat yourself to an afternoon tea or evening cocktail at Melody Lounge and V-Bar at Basement one. Burn off extra energy in modern Fitness Center with all imported equipment and relax with soothing massage or sauna. Cool off with a dip in the indoor swimming pool. Make Holiday Inn Beijing Haidian your first choice in your next trip to Beijing.
View Less
Features
Holiday Inn Beijing Haidian guest rooms all feature flat-screen televisions, satellite channels, work desks with ergonomic seats and high-speed Internet access.

Renew your body with a workout in Holiday Inn Beijing Haidian modern Fitness Center which includes swimming pool, sauna and steam rooms with American Star Trac fitness equipments.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。 27 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 交通便利 還不錯的房間,重點是位置便利,地鐵非常方便,又可到鳥巢等地區觀光 附近有不錯的生活機能,如賣場,餐廳等 27 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 最失望的一次入住 第一次办理会员卡就是在这家酒店,当时感觉特别好. 后来慢慢发现开始越来越差...... 而这次是最差最失望的一次入住 房间发现很脏告诉前台:根本不理 被子和枕头非常明显的脏:仅仅换了枕头后不再理 第二天再告诉前台情况,结果依旧...... 早餐餐厅苍蝇到处可见....... 这是一家一开始非常喜欢的酒店, 慢慢地,前台变得格外地差,餐厅变的脏. 27 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比很高 地理位置不错,周边生活方便,适合商旅出行和家庭入住,一直以来的首选。设施简洁实用。。。整体评价不错。 23 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice place to stay, quiet and convenient I have recently stayed in this hotel and found it surprisingly quiet in a busy city like Beijing. My friend recommended a park view room which is a good sized room facing the Minzuyuan park. I think the park view room might be a little bigger than the standard room. Yes, the bathroom door is doubled as a shower door. I didn’t realize it at first but that didn’t bother me, I thought the design was clever. The breakfast is decent with several selections. The property is located right by a subway station which is very convenient. Besides the park and Olympic Village, there are also restaurants and stores in walking distance. I recommend this hotel if you need to stay in this area. 23 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Recommended but Needed Improve Close to subway station and good location. Multiple breakfast choices, but there were flies. Cleaning lady was very nice, but Wifi was always disconnected. 23 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best HIE It's a bit old, worn out, staff do their best but their English skills are very basic. The rooms are big but don't feel fresh. I did not have a window that could be opened. Limited TV channels for EN speaking guests. 21 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Strategic location Strategic location and easily accessible to public transport. Friendly staffs. 21 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 房间清爽,床铺舒适 房内设施使用方便、清洁;桌面、座椅设计合理;床铺软硬适度,很舒服;卫生做得很好,用得放心。前台服务热心,效率高。 21 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 投诉无反馈 1. 前台态度怠慢,对客人缺乏尊重, 2. 前台工作人员能力不达标, 3. 当班经理不在场(至退房都未出现) 4. 酒店对客户再三提出的投诉不提供任何反馈! 整体非常失望! 20 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay in Beijing I stayed here for a few days. I was in Beijing for a conference. I had a wonderful experience in Beijing. Hotel staff were very helpful and assisted me in all ways they could. Rooms were clean and tidy. Hotel is very near to Olympic park and I suggest a walk in the park in the mornings. It is not a high budget hotel, but meals are nice and satisfying. The hotel has a wonderful place, near to a small lake, to have food or to enjoy tea in the morning. 20 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value The rooms at the hotel provide all the basic necessities. I appreciate the cleanliness and comfort of the rooms. I always receive extra pillows, some soft and some firm. The mattress on the bed is just right. The breakfast buffet is included in the price. The food offered is quite good for a free breakfast. This is not a fancy hotel, but it has everything that I want and need. The price is right. The hotel is just a 5-minute walk from Subway Line 10. Basically, if you're in Beijing, you can't find a hotel of this quality at a better value. 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境不错 整体不错,就是希望早餐再丰富一些就更好了,别的没有什么地方有问题,都很好。整体不错,就是希望早餐再丰富一些就更好了,别的没有什么地方有问题,都很好。整体不错,就是希望早餐再丰富一些就更好了,别的没有什么地方有问题,都很好。整体不错,就是希望早餐再丰富一些就更好了,别的没有什么地方有问题,都很好。整体不错,就是希望早餐再丰富一些就更好了,别的没有什么地方有问题,都很好。整体不错,就是希望早餐再丰富一些就更好了,别的没有什么地方有问题,都很好。整体不错,就是希望早餐再丰富一些就更好了,别的没有什么地方有问题,都很好。整体不错,就是希望早餐再丰富一些就更好了,别的没有什么地方有问题,都很好。 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 我的建议 1、早餐咖啡不好,口感不好。 2、因为我住的1063房间朝东,窗帘不能完全闭合,早上阳光非常刺眼。 3、建议地铁站到酒店有2个电动车(类似于高尔夫车)可以接送一下客人。 4、电视信号不够好,而且电视节目种类不丰富。 5、服务人员很热情很尽心。 17 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good price and location Nearby the Olympic Park in Beijing the location is of the pros of this hotel. The carpet in my room was stained and the breakfast could have more variety of fruits, cheeses and hams. A fitness room would be great. 16 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 餐具有点不清洁 餐具有点不清洁,有苍蝇飞来飞去。 房间地面地毯脏。污渍比较多。 餐具有点不清洁,有苍蝇飞来飞去。 房间地面地毯脏。污渍比较多。 16 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 位置不错,其他都一般般 工作人员忙,上网时时断,工作人员忙。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 14 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床垫太软 床垫太软;没有运动设施;在房间wifi有的时候登录不了,但是在大厅正常。 入住方便;早晨一般;周边交通比较方便;房间安静;服务人员态度很好。 14 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Services Your front desk services are good and they are very polite and friendly. The only suggestion I have is: don't let people cut in line while someone is waiting in line. This happened three times to me when I was waiting in line (I was only person in line) and made me waited longer. Some guests just walked directly to the front desk, asking questions without looking at if someone was waiting in line and your front desk people accepted it. I think it would be great if your front desk people tell the person who cut in line to wait in line because someone was waiting there and you have the responsibility to do so. Thanks, Loyal guest 11 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 装修老旧,服务不专业 酒店比较难找,外观不气派没有明显的大门。前台很小,而且服务人员不专业,觉得办理入住手续很乱。房间装修太老旧,还不如一般的快捷酒店,跟我印象中的假日酒店差距太大了。 10 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 条件很一般,性价比不高 早餐质量不好,种类少,还有苍蝇到处飞,前台办理速度慢,房间无线网信号差,有烟味,房间设施老旧,位置指引不好,性价比不高。 01 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务好 清潔人員打掃得挺好,雖然住在九樓吸菸樓層,但是特別作了無菸處理,房間聞不到煙味或是殘留的味道。 本來覺得整個服務都不錯,但剛剛想起,前台服務的人員,女生比較貼心,有個男性資深員工則如一貫,較不耐煩。周四早上向前台女性服務人員反映,這兩天門口都被塞情色小廣告,而且樓層似乎都被塞,因為看到不少小廣告被踢到走廊,是否可以像瀋陽一樣,電梯插卡。女性服務人員正在記,說雖然他不能作主,但會協助反映,此時,那位男性資深員工竟然很不耐煩說,現在沒空,先去開發票....服務的水平讓人很無語,下次入住會特別留意他的名字,因為之前也曾遇過他服務不佳的類似狀況,曾向經理反映。 其他的員工服務狀況都不錯。 建議增加健身房 01 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Give it a miss! I have nothing good to say about this hotel, the bar was under construction for the week that I was there, the food was horrible, the WiFi was non-existence, there was noise all night from outside, and there was no taxi service as the hotel is down an alley causing us to walk to the main road. 01 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 卫生条件差,服务三流。 前台工作人员服务态度差,对业务不熟悉,办理入住时间长。房间卫生条件差,服务三流。向值班经理反映问题,那种傲慢的,爱理不理的态度令人反感。这家酒店接团队,会议多了,可能对散客不在乎,所以不推荐这家智选假日。 30 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 离地铁站很近 都还不错,价格适中,有点旧了,服务还行,离地铁站和国家会议中心很近,开会都住着,早餐一般,人很多,房间400多个,一开会吃饭,就是人多的很, 30 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 希望加强服务和设施维护 入住时白金卡未识别,未升级。 续房时前台业务不熟悉,排队,续房用时近20分钟。 退房时人多,前台办理业务人很少。 房间淋浴花洒无法固定,提出后未解决。 29 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 轻松整洁,毫不拘束 总体感觉很不错,但是房间不提供香皂和一次性剃须刀这事情让人耿耿于怀。 除此之外早餐咖啡只有一种,建议至少提供无咖啡因和含咖啡因两种供选择。 25 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 好壞佔半 欣賞之處: 1. 床舖舒適 2. 環境衛生 3. WIFI免費及可靠 4. 提供IPHONE音樂播放及充電器 5. 員工服務態度好 有待改善之處: 1. 員工英語能力欠佳,未能解答外地旅客疑難。 2. 房內溫度稍低 3. 房內用品的數量未符合入住人數 4. 入住及退房程序效率較低 5. 早餐種類不多 24 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 地段有优势,客房整洁待提高 该酒店去奥运周边的展会等十分方便,虽然位置不大好找,但是出行还算方便。早餐品种虽然不多,但仍旧可以吃饱。客房的清洁感觉一般,应该可以有所提高。 22 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 离国际会议中心近,价格适中! 离国际会议中心近,价格适中!离国际会议中心近,价格适中!离国际会议中心近,离国际会议中心近,价格适中!价格适中!离国际会议中心近,价格适中!离国际会议中心近,价格适中! 22 June 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Entrance Lobby Lounge
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
New hotel experience
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 20 Sep 2014)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 21 Sep 2014)
Check Availability
Loading