• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 30 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Beijing Haidian

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: BEIJING
  • Distance From Hotel: 21.6KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

NO PETS ALLOWED SERVICE ANIMALS ONLY

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Hotel parking at Basement level 3. Total 97 Parking spaces. Free parking stay guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members: 60.00 60.0  CNY

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Total number of rooms:291
  • Total number of suites:4
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:94
  • Total number of accessible rooms:2
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:17
Let Holiday Inn Beijing Haidian be your sanctuary away from home for your next visit to Beijing. 30km from Beijing Capital International Airport, Holiday Inn Beijing Haidian is the best international mid-scale hotel conveniently located at Haidian district in the Wudaokou area, which has close proximity to seven high profile universities. Commute easily to other parts of the city with the nearby Wudaokou Subway Station. Holiday Inn Beijing Haidian guestrooms all feature flat-screen televisions,
View More
Let Holiday Inn Beijing Haidian be your sanctuary away from home for your next visit to Beijing. 30km from Beijing Capital International Airport, Holiday Inn Beijing Haidian is the best international mid-scale hotel conveniently located at Haidian district in the Wudaokou area, which has close proximity to seven high profile universities. Commute easily to other parts of the city with the nearby Wudaokou Subway Station. Holiday Inn Beijing Haidian guestrooms all feature flat-screen televisions, satellite channels, work desks with ergonomic seats and high-speed Internet access. Let our Business Center support all your secretarial needs with print, fax, copy, email and IT services. Host your events in our 6 meeting rooms, including our grand ballroom which seats 300 people comfortably. Indulge your appetite in our master chef’s finest creations at Jade Garden Chinese Restaurant or in our all-day dining, Fusion Flavors, which features authentic Indian cuisine with Indian chef in Ramayana and 24 hours room service. Treat yourself to an afternoon tea or evening cocktail at Melody Lounge and V-Bar at Basement one. Burn off extra energy in modern Fitness Center with all imported equipment and relax with soothing massage or sauna. Cool off with a dip in the indoor swimming pool. Make Holiday Inn Beijing Haidian your first choice in your next trip to Beijing.
View Less
Features
All guest rooms in Holiday Inn Beijing Haidian feature flat-screen televisions, satellite channels, work desks with ergonomic seats and high-speed Internet access. Renew your body with a workout in Holiday Inn Beijing Haidian modern Fitness Center which includes swimming pool, sauna and steam rooms with American Star Track fitness equipment.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 221 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 前台服务特别差 向前台投诉问题,前台及管理人员处理效率很低,而且对于结果我非常不满意,同时使我蒙受巨大的经济损失! 向前台投诉问题,前台及管理人员处理效率很低,而且对于结果我非常不满意,同时使我蒙受巨大的经济损失! 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 7月份入住体验 总体上各方面不错,很舒服,靠经地铁,便于出行。早晨的自助早餐我很喜欢,如果能够多一些种类供选择就更好了。还有就是周边有超市,比较方便;中央空调,环境也不错。坦白说我很喜欢。 11 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 整體表現佳 唯一缺點是進門稍微有些霉味,其他表現硬體、服務態度相當良好。交通上在外圍入口處需要在標示清楚些,第一次到達的客戶容易錯過輔道而需在繞路,感謝! 10 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐花样多,性价比高 在入住酒店期间,我觉得该酒店的早餐给我留下了不错的映像。第一是环境布置优雅,二是早餐的花样比较多,让来自全国各地的人都能找到符合自己口味的食品,三是服务人员很敬业,能及时将用餐完毕的地方收拾出来。 04 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 整体下降,期望改进 总体一般: 1、房间太陈旧,设施需要提升 2、房间空调噪音太大 3、早餐质量太差 总体一般: 1、房间太陈旧,设施需要提升 2、房间空调噪音太大 3、早餐质量太差 总体一般: 1、房间太陈旧,设施需要提升 2、房间空调噪音太大 3、早餐质量太差 04 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by This was a terrible hotel When we checked into the hotel, the staff was nice, yet some were inattentive. We asked where the ice machine was and was told there was none. On the website, an ice machine is stated to be on the location. False advertising. When got to the single bed room, it was awful. The carpet was very soiled like it had never been cleaned since it was first installed. Filthy. There was dried red stains on carpet (we perceived it as dried old blood). And when we ran the shower, the carpet on the other side of the shower was wet-the shower had leaked. We called the front desk and ask for someone to come up. No one showed up for ten minutes so we went down to the first desk and ask to be moved to a better room. We got another room with a double bed and dirty carpet that was stained, but at least the carpet did not get wet from the shower and the air conditioning worked. Either the guests are slovenly at this location or this property does not believe in cleaning anything. The next morning the breakfast was awful, too. We arrived about 07:15 and it seems like feeding time at the zoo! Food items were not very tasty, or a good variety, the place was messy and most of the food was eaten because the staff did not replenish the food servings that fast. Also, the dining room was full, so we ate out side patio. Nasty. The river(?) water that was on the property was green and polluted-looking and the dining tables were all dirty and had not been cleaned at all. I went upstairs, retrieved a hotel towel and wiped the table myself. There was a stray cat that came around the three days we were there. Part of the building looked like it was under construction and neglected on the patio. This property is a disaster.This hotel property went down hill fast. I would not stay here again if Xi Jinping paid me. 03 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Air is most important element of our well being Air quality in the hotel area and room is filled with smells of smoke of lighted cigarettes. Policing of no-smoking compliance is non-existence. House-keepers seemed to have being immune to the smells. The existing quality of the air irritated my eyes, disrupted proper breathing and deprived me of a deserved quality sleep. More needs to be done to get staff to enforce no-smoking policy. 01 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床稍微有点硬 当时住的是六层,在屋里休息时走廊关门声显得特别明显,吵醒了好几次。卫生间里的角落有些脏,但是唯一让人欣慰的是服务人员还是不错的。早餐的供应还是及时的,只是品类少了些。这个让人有些不爽的 31 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 接待有待改善 接待有待改善,接待有待改善,接待有待改善,接待有待改善,接待有待改善,接待有待改善,接待有待改善接待有待改善, 30 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 服务态度很差 服务态度很差,开始根本不想给解决问题,用下班没有工作人员为由不予解决,后来亲自拿着脏的床单下去,争辩半天才勉强给以解决,严重影响睡觉时间, 29 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 客房服務親切 打掃的阿姨很親切,但稍微有一點太早來打掃了,8點吃完早餐就來打掃了。客房還算寬敞。洗澡熱水稍微有一點點不夠熱。 28 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。 27 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 交通便利 還不錯的房間,重點是位置便利,地鐵非常方便,又可到鳥巢等地區觀光 附近有不錯的生活機能,如賣場,餐廳等 27 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 最失望的一次入住 第一次办理会员卡就是在这家酒店,当时感觉特别好. 后来慢慢发现开始越来越差...... 而这次是最差最失望的一次入住 房间发现很脏告诉前台:根本不理 被子和枕头非常明显的脏:仅仅换了枕头后不再理 第二天再告诉前台情况,结果依旧...... 早餐餐厅苍蝇到处可见....... 这是一家一开始非常喜欢的酒店, 慢慢地,前台变得格外地差,餐厅变的脏. 27 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比很高 地理位置不错,周边生活方便,适合商旅出行和家庭入住,一直以来的首选。设施简洁实用。。。整体评价不错。 23 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice place to stay, quiet and convenient I have recently stayed in this hotel and found it surprisingly quiet in a busy city like Beijing. My friend recommended a park view room which is a good sized room facing the Minzuyuan park. I think the park view room might be a little bigger than the standard room. Yes, the bathroom door is doubled as a shower door. I didn’t realize it at first but that didn’t bother me, I thought the design was clever. The breakfast is decent with several selections. The property is located right by a subway station which is very convenient. Besides the park and Olympic Village, there are also restaurants and stores in walking distance. I recommend this hotel if you need to stay in this area. 23 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Recommended but Needed Improve Close to subway station and good location. Multiple breakfast choices, but there were flies. Cleaning lady was very nice, but Wifi was always disconnected. 23 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best HIE It's a bit old, worn out, staff do their best but their English skills are very basic. The rooms are big but don't feel fresh. I did not have a window that could be opened. Limited TV channels for EN speaking guests. 21 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Strategic location Strategic location and easily accessible to public transport. Friendly staffs. 21 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 房间清爽,床铺舒适 房内设施使用方便、清洁;桌面、座椅设计合理;床铺软硬适度,很舒服;卫生做得很好,用得放心。前台服务热心,效率高。 21 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 投诉无反馈 1. 前台态度怠慢,对客人缺乏尊重, 2. 前台工作人员能力不达标, 3. 当班经理不在场(至退房都未出现) 4. 酒店对客户再三提出的投诉不提供任何反馈! 整体非常失望! 20 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay in Beijing I stayed here for a few days. I was in Beijing for a conference. I had a wonderful experience in Beijing. Hotel staff were very helpful and assisted me in all ways they could. Rooms were clean and tidy. Hotel is very near to Olympic park and I suggest a walk in the park in the mornings. It is not a high budget hotel, but meals are nice and satisfying. The hotel has a wonderful place, near to a small lake, to have food or to enjoy tea in the morning. 20 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value The rooms at the hotel provide all the basic necessities. I appreciate the cleanliness and comfort of the rooms. I always receive extra pillows, some soft and some firm. The mattress on the bed is just right. The breakfast buffet is included in the price. The food offered is quite good for a free breakfast. This is not a fancy hotel, but it has everything that I want and need. The price is right. The hotel is just a 5-minute walk from Subway Line 10. Basically, if you're in Beijing, you can't find a hotel of this quality at a better value. 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境不错 整体不错,就是希望早餐再丰富一些就更好了,别的没有什么地方有问题,都很好。整体不错,就是希望早餐再丰富一些就更好了,别的没有什么地方有问题,都很好。整体不错,就是希望早餐再丰富一些就更好了,别的没有什么地方有问题,都很好。整体不错,就是希望早餐再丰富一些就更好了,别的没有什么地方有问题,都很好。整体不错,就是希望早餐再丰富一些就更好了,别的没有什么地方有问题,都很好。整体不错,就是希望早餐再丰富一些就更好了,别的没有什么地方有问题,都很好。整体不错,就是希望早餐再丰富一些就更好了,别的没有什么地方有问题,都很好。整体不错,就是希望早餐再丰富一些就更好了,别的没有什么地方有问题,都很好。 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 我的建议 1、早餐咖啡不好,口感不好。 2、因为我住的1063房间朝东,窗帘不能完全闭合,早上阳光非常刺眼。 3、建议地铁站到酒店有2个电动车(类似于高尔夫车)可以接送一下客人。 4、电视信号不够好,而且电视节目种类不丰富。 5、服务人员很热情很尽心。 17 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good price and location Nearby the Olympic Park in Beijing the location is of the pros of this hotel. The carpet in my room was stained and the breakfast could have more variety of fruits, cheeses and hams. A fitness room would be great. 16 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 餐具有点不清洁 餐具有点不清洁,有苍蝇飞来飞去。 房间地面地毯脏。污渍比较多。 餐具有点不清洁,有苍蝇飞来飞去。 房间地面地毯脏。污渍比较多。 16 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 位置不错,其他都一般般 工作人员忙,上网时时断,工作人员忙。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 14 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床垫太软 床垫太软;没有运动设施;在房间wifi有的时候登录不了,但是在大厅正常。 入住方便;早晨一般;周边交通比较方便;房间安静;服务人员态度很好。 14 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Services Your front desk services are good and they are very polite and friendly. The only suggestion I have is: don't let people cut in line while someone is waiting in line. This happened three times to me when I was waiting in line (I was only person in line) and made me waited longer. Some guests just walked directly to the front desk, asking questions without looking at if someone was waiting in line and your front desk people accepted it. I think it would be great if your front desk people tell the person who cut in line to wait in line because someone was waiting there and you have the responsibility to do so. Thanks, Loyal guest 11 July 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Entrance Lobby Lounge
Select to close.
Family Fun at Holiday Inn
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 29 Nov 2014)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 30 Nov 2014)
Check Availability
Loading