• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 25 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Beijing Haidian

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: BEIJING
  • Distance From Hotel: 21.6KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

NO PETS ALLOWED SERVICE ANIMALS ONLY

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Hotel parking at Basement level 3. Total 97 Parking spaces. Free parking stay guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members: 60.00 60.0  CNY

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Total number of rooms:291
  • Total number of suites:4
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:94
  • Total number of accessible rooms:2
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:17
Let Holiday Inn Beijing Haidian be your sanctuary away from home for your next visit to Beijing. 30km from Beijing Capital International Airport, Holiday Inn Beijing Haidian is the best international mid-scale hotel conveniently located at Haidian district in the Wudaokou area, which has close proximity to seven high profile universities. Commute easily to other parts of the city with the nearby Wudaokou Subway Station. Holiday Inn Beijing Haidian guestrooms all feature flat-screen televisions,
View More
Let Holiday Inn Beijing Haidian be your sanctuary away from home for your next visit to Beijing. 30km from Beijing Capital International Airport, Holiday Inn Beijing Haidian is the best international mid-scale hotel conveniently located at Haidian district in the Wudaokou area, which has close proximity to seven high profile universities. Commute easily to other parts of the city with the nearby Wudaokou Subway Station. Holiday Inn Beijing Haidian guestrooms all feature flat-screen televisions, satellite channels, work desks with ergonomic seats and high-speed Internet access. Let our Business Center support all your secretarial needs with print, fax, copy, email and IT services. Host your events in our 6 meeting rooms, including our grand ballroom which seats 300 people comfortably. Indulge your appetite in our master chef’s finest creations at Jade Garden Chinese Restaurant or in our all-day dining, Fusion Flavors, which features authentic Indian cuisine with Indian chef in Ramayana and 24 hours room service. Treat yourself to an afternoon tea or evening cocktail at Melody Lounge and V-Bar at Basement one. Burn off extra energy in modern Fitness Center with all imported equipment and relax with soothing massage or sauna. Cool off with a dip in the indoor swimming pool. Make Holiday Inn Beijing Haidian your first choice in your next trip to Beijing.
View Less
Features
All guest rooms in Holiday Inn Beijing Haidian feature flat-screen televisions, satellite channels, work desks with ergonomic seats and high-speed Internet access. Renew your body with a workout in Holiday Inn Beijing Haidian modern Fitness Center which includes swimming pool, sauna and steam rooms with American Star Track fitness equipment.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. The room is clean and quiet, very good the business traveling staying. 29 May 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Noisy on Parkview Rooms side There's a KTV on the parkview rooms side. Every midnight especially on the weekend. 26 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room good staff, but no Air conditioning Had great experiences with the staff, very helpful and even came running out of the building after we left to update us on information. Got smiles from many of the front desk people every time they saw us. Helped in many ways since we don't speak Mandarin. When we asked for things missing or needed for our room it always arrived within 10 minutes. For the heat we asked for a fan on the way to breakfast, it was in the room when we went back after breakfast. Rooms towards the center court yard are definately different sizes. We stayed twice in late April, early May. Different rooms and very different space in them. One room was really roomy and the other was quite small. Opening the window to the courtyard in the center did nothing to help with the heat in the room at night. Air conditioning was turned on for our use on April 30th. Unfortunately it was turned off at night so if you didn't get your room very cold during the day it was way to hot to sleep at night. if the air conditioning had worked all night the rating of this hotel would have been a 4. I gave 2s for the sleep quality and comfort. They would have been 4s if we could have been comfortable and not sweating all night. we would have gotten a good nights sleep. 17 May 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible As a platinum membership, I was upgraded. BUT, they upgrade me to a corner room with lots of noise. Every night I heard the terrible singers and the terrible songs loudly. I CANNOT sleep at all. My worst experience ever! 14 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room rating The room was spacious enough with a comfortable bed and a clean bathroom. They met all requirements based on the rate I was quoted. 13 May 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Should improve so much Clean its floor The staff should improve the profession and some of them should mind their attitude. Some rooms are very noisy because they are near to a KTV. 11 May 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 最差的一次IHG体验 出差半夜到北京,司机打电话到前台问路怎么走,前台接待指错方向,后续打了3个电话才找到认识路的人指了路 凌晨洗澡,没有热水,只有温冷的水,因为已经很晚了,也懒的要求换房或是检查了,就洗了个冷水澡,结果一晚没睡踏实 房间明显维护欠缺,卫生间墙壁上都是黑印,墙面裂缝明显 因为只住一天,入住的时候就办了checkout, 问前台小姐拿水单,小姐说还没有更新系统,需要第二天一早拿,解释了说第二天需要很早就去工作,担心来不及,小姐说会关照先把水单打印后我可以直接拿。 结果第二天一早拿房卡去换水单,前台很多人办入住,没人搭理,上前解释了情况询问能不能麻烦先打印,前台先生很不耐烦 因为实在来不及了,想放下房卡就走了,那位前台先生就忽然知道要搭理人了,很不友好的问几号房,有没有退,这样的服务已经 不是第一次在民族园店出现了 以后再也不会住这家酒店了 24 April 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 入住洲际以来最差的一次体验 出差到北京,半夜落地,司机打电话问前台路线,前台小姐完全没有概念,指错方向,打了2-3次电话才搞清楚 给的房间看上去很脏,墙上有明显裂缝及污渍 早上洗澡没有热水,因为太晚了,也就没有要求换房,温冷的水冲了一下 前一天晚上是直接check out的,想要流水单,服务人员说给不了,第二天一早才有,有解释说第二天一早赶时间,担心慢,服务人员说会提早准备好,结果第二天一早过去排了很多人,解释了已check out,想拿流水但,服务人员不搭理,因为赶时间等不了,放下房卡就想走,服务人员还追问有没有结帐,感觉非常不友善 再也不会住这个酒店了 24 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 除了服务水平都挺好 办入住时没有认出白金身份,也未知道房间升级。结账的时候开发票等了小20分钟,说了很多次开餐费,最后开始开成房费,由于赶时间最后也没空在从新开票就离开酒店了。业务能力实在太差。住的还是满符合express预期的。 21 April 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 非常糟糕,非常难受,非常可怕 这个酒店一半的客房都没有外窗,只有开向室内中庭的窗户,非常可笑。在天气转暖的情况下,竟然还没有空调!!!导致房间通风极差,闷热不堪,让人无法忍受。总之住这个酒店就是煎熬,大家千万不要预定!!我是IHG白金会员,这是我住过的最差的假日酒店! 19 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 经济适用酒店 整体来说是经济适用酒店。 1、前台服务比较细心,服务周到 2、房间空调设施感觉有些问题——北京已经比较热,但是还是以暖风为主,让人觉得不是特别舒服。 3、早餐菜色有限,并且在餐厅找不到服务员。所以有些事物短缺也没能及时补充。 4、位置虽然算不上偏,但是周围环境有点问题——民族园在施工一个地方,略微嘈杂。门口有污水,有气味。 16 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 适中价格,客房舒适 坐落于北京,应该可以算是适中的房价,客房有符合IHG舒适性,早餐不算丰盛,但与房价匹配是可以接受的。 14 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 较为陈旧,发票机坏了未提前告知 除非特别需要,不会选择这一家,设施陈旧,发票开不了,交通较为便利,离地铁站附近,打车也还算容易,其他一般 07 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 酒店设施太落后??? 作为每个月都要入住十几天的客户,对于这段时间的酒店设施非常不满。 一个是目前北京白天的气温已很高,但空调系统竟然还没有冷气。在落地窗式的房间一到白天就非常闷热。询问服务员说是要统一供应。这个实在说不过去。是酒店为了省钱而不顾客户感受吗? 05 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 总体还好,值得推荐 酒店性价比比较高。 房间内设施不算新,但是还好吧。枕头和床很舒服。 早餐品种其实不算多,和住过的一些其他智选假日相比较也有些差距,但是味道还好。 酒店前台check-in/out的员工态度不错,办事也很麻利。赞一个。 酒店的位置不错,交通便利,离地铁10号线/8号线北土城站比较近,步行可达。去奥林匹克公园,鸟巢水立方,南锣鼓巷都比较方便。 周边有些餐饮,还有一家大超市和一些便利店。 总体还是值得推荐的。 03 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 在北京性价比还算很不错 在北京性价比还是很不错的。就是隔音效果有点差.离地铁比较近,很方便。有CNN频道,呵呵,可以直接观看英文新闻。 03 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a lot of India tourists here i do not know how to comment this, but there are a lot of India tourists with there babies here. every time every where. 30 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing stays I moved to this property from holiday inn express (Dongzhimen) in Beijing due to business reason while on the same trip. Was a true letdown considering the experience from Dongzhimen. The room feels old and dirty and the sink in the toilet is stained. Seems like all the windows in the room looks out to a central courtyard within the hotel and there is no much privacy unless if you close the curtains,making the room feel very enclosed (the A/C was also not working) 29 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by inefficient front desk staff Made reservation through the internet for my parents as what I have done before. However this time they failed to charge my cc. Instead my parents were asked to pay in the front desk when they got to the hotel. Multiple talks on the phone with their front desk staff, and even their U.S. headquarter guest relation staff, just left the problem unsolved. My parents ended up having to pay with RMB, which is against my original purpose of paying for my parents' travel. The promised follow up from their guest relation staff never came. First, they should inform their guests of any cc charge denial so that the guest can use an alternative card or pay by other ways. Second, they should claim on their confirmation of reservation if their guests actually have to pay when they arrive. Third, franchise hotel has its own policy, which is fine, but better update with its U.S. headquarter. 25 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 地铁不远,没有健身设施 最近到北京出差非常频繁,民族园假日的位置还是挺方便的,走去地铁站也就5、6分钟左右路程。总体入住体验较为满意,建议可增配几部跑步机之类的健身器材,提升入住体验~ 24 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Good service and reasonable price. The location is very good. 10 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by back again I stayed here 3 weeks for business. The whole experience was good, especially the staff and service. there was stain on the blanket but it was acceptable anyway. in all, it was a good choice for its price, location and service. 07 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 实际体验还可以 同事住过那次体验很差,我来这次感觉蛮好的,特价入住还给饮料券,也没有说必须在吧台喝了才能走,房间很大,地毯味比较重,交通还是蛮方便的,所以还是可以。 04 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service staff are kind. close to the Bird Nest and Water Cube. 01 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 不能因为客人多,服务就下降 因为价格优惠,所以入住率增加很多,酒店有点不堪重负,要啥没啥。酒店价格是集团确定的,不能因为这个降低了服务。 连饮料都没了。。。 早餐在智选里面算不错了。 11 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比还不错 酒店就在地铁十号线和八号线北土城站附近,交通方便。 自助早餐能吃饱,但是选择太少,味道一般。 房间宽敞,wifi信号很好,网速也不错。 卫生间的清洁做的不够仔细,面盆下面还有头发丝,淋浴间花洒太旧了,热水温度也不高。 室内空调太干燥,不舒服。 07 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 还行 临时预定的特优没什么好说的,上次入住由于房间紧张升为高级房,视野很好,大堂入口难找,无停车位,前台服务一般,性价比一般 02 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by guest service this is the second time i stay at this hotel. they always have very good service. give me very quick check in and check out. prepare my room and give me welcome drinks and upgrade my room. i will chose this hotel again. You have a very good staff work at front desk. the lady who checked in me is very kind and nice. thank you ! 30 January 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by It shouldn't be a Holiday Inn The proprty is hidden deep in an allay, dark at night, not safe if you walk in, and difficult to drive in. The place is old, badly in need of TLC. Rooms are smelly and poorly appointed. Carpets are filthy, dark stains all over. Overall impression - it shouldn't be a Holiday Inn. 28 January 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to standards The property is hidden deep inside an alley - difficult access. Rooms are old, dirty and not well appointed, not big enough. The whole place is shabby and doesn't meet the brand's standards. Service is rather average. Problems with having dinner. 25 January 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Entrance Lobby Lounge
Select to close.
Explore China
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 24 Oct 2014)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 25 Oct 2014)
Check Availability
Loading