Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 22 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 总体感觉很好 整洁、舒适、热情、美食。 由于工作的关系,经常入住该酒店,也正式对酒店的总体印象很好,偶尔也会约朋友或家人来酒店感受一些浪漫的情调。 05 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 家一般的感觉 因为行政酒廊员工一直以来亲切周到如一的服务(感觉对新员工的培训非常到位),让我每次出差北京都会只选德胜门。因为在德胜门,服务范围内的酒店100%会承诺做到,服务范围外的也会站在客人的立场上尽力帮忙。享受在德胜门轻松舒适,无拘无束的感觉。全球最爱的一家酒店~~ 04 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK stay at good location Nothing to write back home about. Reasonable stay without any surprises. Carefully check your bill at check out. My bill was DCCed at poor currency conversion rate. "No DCC" was enough to get a proper bill based on RMB. 02 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比不错的酒店 在北京,同样星级的酒店,这个价格还不错啦!服务人员很客气,房间整洁,整体还OK!!! 评论要超过50字,我再写几句,大家不要烦我啊,我也是迫不及待的想提交,现在够了么?如果不够,我还能聊会儿,别逼我说个没完,我怕你们一会儿告诉我超过5万字,我们不能接受。 01 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 客房舒适 服务友好 酒店环境很好,比较安逸,客房里边也比较舒服,很干净而且服务比较人性化。酒店的餐饮娱乐服务我没有参与也不知道怎么样,但是住宿的话是很好的。 31 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 舒适干净,服务一流 入住感觉良好,将来去别的城市会考虑优先选择!前台接待人员态度良好,房间卫生,睡眠起来感到舒适。尤其人性化的叫车服务让人印象深刻,服务态度好,考虑周全,看到一群服务人员在那管理井井有条,感觉安全,让人开心! 29 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 餐厅,服务一流 食物品质好,餐厅服务更是一流,我们一行5人入住,分批抵达,晚上20:00多才用晚餐,晚餐后又开了一个小会,一直到23:00才离开餐厅,餐厅服务员自始至终服务一流,未流露任何不快。 27 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 一如既往,十分满意 唯一的遗憾是早餐人很多,没有等到最爱的杏仁牛角面包. 金卡白金卡周末六折非常非常值.希望一直有这个活动才好. 服务人员态度一直很好.继续表扬. 另外有个建议不知道是否合适,夏天房间免费水可以考虑多放一瓶吗?天热总是会想喝水,虽然说服务生会送,但是跑来跑去也很辛苦.不如默认多放一点啊. 24 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务质量好,枕头舒服 服务质量好,枕头舒服,但是早餐中餐的品种少,另外在订房方面应该对会员给予更多的方便,酒店客户通过客户打电话过来的手机号码识别会员的等级,给予相应的贵宾服务. 23 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流,宾至如归 住过多次,可能一个小摩擦之后,不过也不能怪酒店。之后慢慢体会才真正体会到这里的热情和服务,每次离办公的地方都很远,还是特地住在这里。每个人都是那么的友好,Tony,多啦Co仔等,还有很多的名字,谢谢! 20 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间温馨,睡床舒适 房间温馨,睡床舒适,如果有浴缸会更好。房间温馨,睡床舒适,如果有浴缸会更好。房间温馨,睡床舒适,如果有浴缸会更好。 20 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 房间干净,床舒服 干净卫生,性价比不是很高,服务人员态度较好,免费提供沐浴用品不是很好,床确实比较舒服,温度也比较合适 16 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 有些憋气啊 除了服务态度 ,都还好! 虽然客人喝多, 很忙, 但是起码的尊总要有, 对待客人要一视同仁,不要看人下菜碟。 势利眼的酒店综总是那么让人心内涵! 16 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 睡的挺舒服 不是加班太晚找地睡觉,就是最近世界杯找地看球,房间没太大问题,后半夜的客房服务可能有点慢,另外每个房间只有一个浴袍和一套洗澡的浴品,晚上洗了,早上就没的用了。临街的房间夜间过载重卡车有点吵。各别房间的门锁不是很敏感,开房门需要手气好,多插几次。早餐的厨师较少,餐品经常断货,溜达几圈没什么能吃的。 15 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good hotel had everything needed, licker, fitness room, windows to open, excellent chinese restaurant with ShangXi food. It would only have been good if non-smoking rooms were availableto the more quite side (back) rather than to the busy street side and waitress in the bar would have spoken a little bit of English! 14 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 设施完备,服务到位 总体评价不错。会员协议价应加大优惠幅度,进入酒店交通不便,道路拥挤,需妥善解决好进门交通不便的现象,餐厅仅提供山西风味菜品,风味较单一。房间空调噪音较大。 13 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比还不错 酒店比较新,交通也算方便。 但是离地铁口还有距离。 早餐很不错。 大堂吧略显小气。 。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 10 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 房间床铺舒适,服务态度好 房屋格局色调舒适,床铺整洁干净,卫生间清洁,毛巾洗浴用品齐全。服务人员态度和蔼,服务周到,餐饮种类丰富,新鲜卫生。 10 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 一如既往的靠谱 床垫太舒服了,被子厚度适中,各种满意。早餐的杏仁牛角包不错。咖啡机要注意补牛奶啊,别的都可以的。周末六折非常非常划算。 10 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 dispointed feeling as a platinum member of IHG, i coudn't get greeting from hotel staff, and no room upgrade, couldn't visit VIP club, Even asked to pay fee for more free wate. 08 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒服 整体尚可,如果在交接班这些工作流程上更加细致,避免沟通漏斗,避免造成客户的困扰,员工情商智商都尽量高一点 07 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 设施良好 酒店位置交通便捷,周边配套比较到位,白天公务之余,晚上可到后海游玩,酒店服务好,比较舒适,适合商务住宿,可很好放松身心。 03 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务挺好。 整体还不错,值得一去,距离北京市中心也近,方便出行。酒店早餐挺丰盛的,服务态度也不错,总体而言,还是一家不错的酒店。 29 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好 酒店位置很方便,服务周到,给人很亲切的感觉,房间较大,且布局很合理,布草很舒服,房间温度适宜,且没有异味,入住后,较为安静,有了一个非常舒适且安静的晚上。 24 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常满意 床铺舒适、服务快速、早餐品种较多,口味不错。实在非常好,且酒店地理位置好,周边交通便利。实在非常好,且酒店地理位置好,周边交通便利。 22 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Check in Very friendly staff and quick check in. Room is big and clean. Breakfast is good but can do with more choices. Limited choices for lunch. Value for money. Will definitely recommend to my friends and colleagues. 20 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay fantastic stay at Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen again. Services and everything improved from my first stay. Staff are professional and helpful. Thank you for looking after me during my stay and I will definitely come back again in the future. 17 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境很好,床品舒服 非常满意,很干净,性价比也比较高,酒店处的位置很好,是最满意的,因为商务需要,选择了这家酒店,确实很方便 16 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 硬件可以,前台服务一般,价格偏贵 硬件可以,前台服务一般,价格偏贵。硬件可以,前台服务一般,价格偏贵硬件可以,前台服务一般,价格偏贵硬件可以,前台服务一般,价格偏贵硬件可以,前台服务一般,价格偏贵硬件可以,前台服务一般,价格偏贵硬件可以,前台服务一般,价格偏贵硬件可以,前台服务一般,价格偏贵硬件可以,前台服务一般,价格偏贵。 15 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间设计很好,床垫舒适,服务很好 房间设计很漂亮,房间空间很大 浴室很干净 床垫非常舒适,枕头还标记软硬度,很贴心,但是貌似标记错了,都放在了软的枕头上面。 服务不错 我很喜欢 15 June 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>