• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 02 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: BEIJING
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces60
  • Car Parking Available
  • Ground and underground parking with security patrol 24hours a day
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 117.00  CNY)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Executive Rooms,Suites
Wired Internet available in Executive Rooms,Suites

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:332
  • Total number of suites:18
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:218
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:114
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:160
  • Total number of accessible rooms:2
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:16
Enjoy a vibrant central location at Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen, situated in Beijing's Financial Street area. Artworks inspired by Tibetan mantras grace the glass-fronted Lobby of the 16-storey Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen, 25km from Beijing Capital Airport. Unwind with a drink at our striking red-and-gold bar before settling into your Guest Room, where high-speed Internet keeps you connected. Our central location near sights like the Lama Temple makes us a good base for exploring Beijing, and
View More
Enjoy a vibrant central location at Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen, situated in Beijing's Financial Street area. Artworks inspired by Tibetan mantras grace the glass-fronted Lobby of the 16-storey Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen, 25km from Beijing Capital Airport. Unwind with a drink at our striking red-and-gold bar before settling into your Guest Room, where high-speed Internet keeps you connected. Our central location near sights like the Lama Temple makes us a good base for exploring Beijing, and we're just a short stroll from Jishuitan subway station. Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen is on the 2nd North Ring Road, 20 minutes' drive from the Central Business District, with ample complimentary parking. Host seamless events in one of 7 naturally lit meeting rooms or get down to work in our modern Business Centre, open 6am-11pm. Conferences at the China International Exhibition Centre are 10km from the hotel. Stroll 10 minutes to traditional Houhai, where labyrinthine alleys house cosy teashops and upbeat bars. Imperial mysteries unfold in the palaces and temples of the sprawling Forbidden City, 4.5km from Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen. Work out in our Fitness Centre and fill up on noodles and sashimi in the Coffee Shop, centred round an open kitchen. Peony-painted screens add eastern flair to Shan You Chinese Restaurant, which serves up delicious authentic Cantonese dishes.
View Less
Features
Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen is the perfect place for FIT travelers and small to medium size MICE business with 332 rooms, a refreshing dining selection at 2 restaurants, and 7 multifunctional function rooms.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 189 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 早餐差强人意,整体一般 不符合智选标准,早餐相当一般,整体装修都已损坏,窗帘都是坏的,也不遮光。前台服务一般,洗衣服务要自己拿到前台,令人十分尴尬。 中间居然有断网维修 17 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 前台热情,地毯较脏 前台比较热情,房间整体打扫比较干净,除了地毯。一开始入住的房间地毯非常脏,和前台沟通后换了一间,但其实新房间的地毯仍然有些脏。 淋浴间的花洒水力很足,很满意。 16 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 客房舒适。 总体客房还是非常舒适,窗外风景也非常不错。免费的早餐和下午茶做的非常贴心。总体进了酒店以后感到非常不错。可惜地理位置不好,寻找前台不太容易,最令人遗憾的是停车还需要额外收费,这个简直太不可思议了。 16 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流,设施略显陈旧 工作人员服务跟热情,体贴,床品很赞,能提供非常好的睡眠质量,只是房间装修和设施略显陈旧,wifi信号和速度一般,酒店位置出行方便。 15 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置尚可,性价比还行 位置尚可,性价比不错,房间大小适中,卫生状况及服务水平仍需改进。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 15 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 交通方便,适合商务短期出差 位置临北四环,中华民族园内,临近地铁10号线,交通便捷,环境安静。 酒店房间宽敞,建议选外圈的,视线好;内圈的窗户开口在里面,空气差点。 唯一不足时酒店设施偏老,房间地毯较脏,个别房间的浴室设施有点破。 总之,商务短期住宿较适合。 14 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 床单不干净,其他一切均好。 床单不干净,因为太晚了也没有叫客房服务或者更换房间。但是相信这是特例,因为上次入住的体验就很好。其他一切均好。 08 September 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 服務質量有極大感善空間 人員訓練不足, 房間設施及整潔度極差, 整體評價不高. 尤其與附近的智選假日酒店相比 (東直門/上地), 簡直是天壤之別. 強烈不推薦! 08 September 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 不会再次入住 不满意,房间设施陈旧,卫生间水渍明显,毛巾泛黄,而且酒店服务人员服务不如其他酒店,多次提醒不要忘记给我叫早,但最终还是遗忘,让我差点耽误工作;总之以后绝不会再入住改酒店 08 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location Hotel The hotel location is nice, but trying to get a taxi from the hotel lobby is almost impossible. Will consider this hotel again when I really need to stay near my customer location. For the breakfast, it is almost imposible to find a seat/table, hence, I skip my breakfast... 08 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 总体满意 作为会员,不论是商务或是旅行,总会在出行的第一时间选择该产品,而且也从未让我失望。从入住到退房,都给到家人朋友般的照顾。希望一如既往地服务理念。 06 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 还不错的酒店,服务水平有待提高 还不错的酒店,服务水平有待提高。还不错的酒店,服务水平有待提高还不错的酒店,服务水平有待提高还不错的酒店,服务水平有待提高还不错的酒店,服务水平有待提高。 06 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average experience This stay wasn't as good as the last stay I had here in Minzuyuan It was raining the whole time, hotel had no loaner umbrella, nor do they provide cab hauling service. So it was somewhat inconvenient. 2 ATM machines are both out of service at the lobby, another inconvenience. Drink voucher turns out can only be used to get soda, not even coffee, which was disappointing. We went to breakfast on the second day around 9am, and most of the hot plates are empty. After 15min, I finally asked the server to check why there's no food when so many people are still coming in for breakfast. He did ask the chef to come out and check, and they prepared more food, but the experience wasn't all positive. The rooms seems a bit outdated, bathroom amenities is lacking, mixing shampoo and body wash together with no conditioner available is somewhat below standard. 06 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peace and comfort in a bustling city After trying several hotels in Beijing I settled on this one: it is in a quiet area, a bit out of centre, big enough to have all the facilities I need, and close to the homes of many of my friends. The staff generally have adequate English and are helpful. This latest stay was my first upgrade to an executive suite - a very pleasant revelation! I'm sure I'll be back, especially with 15:00 checkout. 05 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 商務出差 商務出差 方便簡單 環境不複雜 晚上清幽 早餐可選性少 無代叫出租車服務 無線上網可通方便 離地鐵站近 出入便捷 04 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 客房噪音整洁度较差 1. 入住时在卫生间墙壁/台面发现头发。 2. 由于房间正对电梯间,电梯到达房间所在时发出巨大的噪音,晚上非常吵。 3. 早餐时服务人员不能及时补充菜品/面包。早餐时间为6:30至10:00,但是我于9:30到达餐厅时,很多菜品已经没有了,而且没有及时补充。 03 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 环境舒适 酒店所在位置环境比较好,就是位置相对来说不太好直接找到。房间整体舒适度不错,感觉装修装饰已偏于老旧,与之前入住的IHG系列酒店有些差异。 03 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,生活机能OK 饭店房间和浴室相对于之前住过的Holiday Inn Express属于较为老旧;Wifi有点慢,有线网路则还可以!其余OK!床还是一如既往的好睡! 01 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间内上网 由于没有醒目的提示,同时看见有线网线,我判断房间里只能使用有线方式上网(似乎也曾在手机上搜索未果)。 由于没有WiFi(如果有但我没发现我表示道歉)房间内手持设备上网不方便。 31 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hubicacion Centrica -Internet bastante rapido -Personal de recepcion muy amigable -Personal de concina nada amigable y poco ordenado -Baños limpios aunque antiguos -Acceso al hotel un poco dificil al no estar de cara a la avenida principal pero la mayoria de los taxistas lo saben. -Cuenta con un centro comercial justo al lado lo que facilita la compra de productos si alguno lo requiere. 31 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 服务不错。希望照顾一下会员客户的正常要求。尽量满足会员客户正常的需求。1234567890,1234567890,1234567890,1234567890,1234567890。 29 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床鋪舒適。 客房床鋪、擺設、浴室皆優良,客房服務員態度極為良好。 價格偏高。沒有因為入住天數較多而給予優惠或回饋。 不要對商務中心的簡易設備抱持太大的期望。 早餐品質待改善(例如,豆漿跟水一樣無味),缺乏變化。 27 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 高效友善 酒店对非大富大贵人事办事入住是很好的选择。 该具备的都有了,闲坐聊天的设施也齐全。 员工有朝气,业务都不错,服务意识对得起品牌,不像别的一些店即使进了集团也缺乏训练到位的人员。 26 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 整体不错,细节缺失 交通相对比较便利,距离北土城地铁站非常近,便于出行。 位置也不错,隔壁就是民族园,站在顶楼的走廊里,就能通过窗户一览民族园风光,楼下24小时便利店,隔壁超市,吃饭的地方都算方便。 服务也很不错。 但还是一些问题: 1、店入口不算太好找,招牌放在巷子里不管是乘地铁出站,还是打车在马路上都不可能看到,建议在红绿灯附近增加一个明显的指示牌。 2、服务指南太简略,基本上看了之后还是一头雾水,有事还得找前台。 3、设施太少,没有健身设施。 4、早餐还算丰富,但太单调,连续住了四天,每天都一模一样,没有变化。 整体还算满意。 26 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 服务不好,隔音不好 服务不好,不能帮助叫车。 房间隔音差,总体印象没有之前好了,除了早餐比之前有改善。 服务不好,不能帮助叫车。 房间隔音差,总体印象没有之前好了,除了早餐比之前有改善。 25 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境不错,细节较差 入口难找,交通不方便,早餐太差 其他都不错 入口难找,交通不方便,早餐太差 其他都不错 入口难找,交通不方便,早餐太差 其他都不错 入口难找,交通不方便,早餐太差 其他都不错 24 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 总体感觉还不错,距离我经常去的几个开会地点比较方便 唯一遗憾的是早餐人员没有提醒我房间是双早餐的,结果害我多花了38元,呵呵~~其他的都很满意了 酒店工作人员服务很到位,喜欢吃早餐的麦圈,不过早餐的其他食物感觉一般,没办法吧可能因为物价贵,没法太好 23 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 整体满意 设施一般,但是比较舒适 窗户太小,早餐不错,前台服务效率高 清理不是很及时 网速一般 私密性好,设施较齐全。 空调舒适,但是服务手册不人性,前台电话不醒目 22 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 前台服务特别差 向前台投诉问题,前台及管理人员处理效率很低,而且对于结果我非常不满意,同时使我蒙受巨大的经济损失! 向前台投诉问题,前台及管理人员处理效率很低,而且对于结果我非常不满意,同时使我蒙受巨大的经济损失! 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 7月份入住体验 总体上各方面不错,很舒服,靠经地铁,便于出行。早晨的自助早餐我很喜欢,如果能够多一些种类供选择就更好了。还有就是周边有超市,比较方便;中央空调,环境也不错。坦白说我很喜欢。 11 August 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
New hotel experience
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 01 Oct 2014)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 02 Oct 2014)
Check Availability
Loading