• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 26 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: BEIJING
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces60
  • Car Parking Available
  • Ground and underground parking with security patrol 24hours a day
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 117.00  CNY)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Executive Rooms,Suites
Wired Internet available in Executive Rooms,Suites

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:332
  • Total number of suites:18
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:218
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:114
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:160
  • Total number of accessible rooms:2
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:16
Enjoy a vibrant central location at Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen, situated in Beijing's Financial Street area. Artworks inspired by Tibetan mantras grace the glass-fronted Lobby of the 16-storey Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen, 25km from Beijing Capital Airport. Unwind with a drink at our striking red-and-gold bar before settling into your Guest Room, where high-speed Internet keeps you connected. Our central location near sights like the Lama Temple makes us a good base for exploring Beijing, and
View More
Enjoy a vibrant central location at Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen, situated in Beijing's Financial Street area. Artworks inspired by Tibetan mantras grace the glass-fronted Lobby of the 16-storey Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen, 25km from Beijing Capital Airport. Unwind with a drink at our striking red-and-gold bar before settling into your Guest Room, where high-speed Internet keeps you connected. Our central location near sights like the Lama Temple makes us a good base for exploring Beijing, and we're just a short stroll from Jishuitan subway station. Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen is on the 2nd North Ring Road, 20 minutes' drive from the Central Business District, with ample complimentary parking. Host seamless events in one of 7 naturally lit meeting rooms or get down to work in our modern Business Centre, open 6am-11pm. Conferences at the China International Exhibition Centre are 10km from the hotel. Stroll 10 minutes to traditional Houhai, where labyrinthine alleys house cosy teashops and upbeat bars. Imperial mysteries unfold in the palaces and temples of the sprawling Forbidden City, 4.5km from Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen. Work out in our Fitness Centre and fill up on noodles and sashimi in the Coffee Shop, centred round an open kitchen. Peony-painted screens add eastern flair to Shan You Chinese Restaurant, which serves up delicious authentic Cantonese dishes.
View Less
Features
Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen is the perfect place for FIT travelers and small to medium size MICE business with 332 rooms, a refreshing dining selection at 2 restaurants, and 7 multifunctional function rooms.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 客房噪音整洁度较差 1. 入住时在卫生间墙壁/台面发现头发。 2. 由于房间正对电梯间,电梯到达房间所在时发出巨大的噪音,晚上非常吵。 3. 早餐时服务人员不能及时补充菜品/面包。早餐时间为6:30至10:00,但是我于9:30到达餐厅时,很多菜品已经没有了,而且没有及时补充。 03 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 环境舒适 酒店所在位置环境比较好,就是位置相对来说不太好直接找到。房间整体舒适度不错,感觉装修装饰已偏于老旧,与之前入住的IHG系列酒店有些差异。 03 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,生活机能OK 饭店房间和浴室相对于之前住过的Holiday Inn Express属于较为老旧;Wifi有点慢,有线网路则还可以!其余OK!床还是一如既往的好睡! 01 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间内上网 由于没有醒目的提示,同时看见有线网线,我判断房间里只能使用有线方式上网(似乎也曾在手机上搜索未果)。 由于没有WiFi(如果有但我没发现我表示道歉)房间内手持设备上网不方便。 31 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hubicacion Centrica -Internet bastante rapido -Personal de recepcion muy amigable -Personal de concina nada amigable y poco ordenado -Baños limpios aunque antiguos -Acceso al hotel un poco dificil al no estar de cara a la avenida principal pero la mayoria de los taxistas lo saben. -Cuenta con un centro comercial justo al lado lo que facilita la compra de productos si alguno lo requiere. 31 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 服务不错。希望照顾一下会员客户的正常要求。尽量满足会员客户正常的需求。1234567890,1234567890,1234567890,1234567890,1234567890。 29 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床鋪舒適。 客房床鋪、擺設、浴室皆優良,客房服務員態度極為良好。 價格偏高。沒有因為入住天數較多而給予優惠或回饋。 不要對商務中心的簡易設備抱持太大的期望。 早餐品質待改善(例如,豆漿跟水一樣無味),缺乏變化。 27 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 高效友善 酒店对非大富大贵人事办事入住是很好的选择。 该具备的都有了,闲坐聊天的设施也齐全。 员工有朝气,业务都不错,服务意识对得起品牌,不像别的一些店即使进了集团也缺乏训练到位的人员。 26 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 整体不错,细节缺失 交通相对比较便利,距离北土城地铁站非常近,便于出行。 位置也不错,隔壁就是民族园,站在顶楼的走廊里,就能通过窗户一览民族园风光,楼下24小时便利店,隔壁超市,吃饭的地方都算方便。 服务也很不错。 但还是一些问题: 1、店入口不算太好找,招牌放在巷子里不管是乘地铁出站,还是打车在马路上都不可能看到,建议在红绿灯附近增加一个明显的指示牌。 2、服务指南太简略,基本上看了之后还是一头雾水,有事还得找前台。 3、设施太少,没有健身设施。 4、早餐还算丰富,但太单调,连续住了四天,每天都一模一样,没有变化。 整体还算满意。 26 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 服务不好,隔音不好 服务不好,不能帮助叫车。 房间隔音差,总体印象没有之前好了,除了早餐比之前有改善。 服务不好,不能帮助叫车。 房间隔音差,总体印象没有之前好了,除了早餐比之前有改善。 25 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境不错,细节较差 入口难找,交通不方便,早餐太差 其他都不错 入口难找,交通不方便,早餐太差 其他都不错 入口难找,交通不方便,早餐太差 其他都不错 入口难找,交通不方便,早餐太差 其他都不错 24 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 总体感觉还不错,距离我经常去的几个开会地点比较方便 唯一遗憾的是早餐人员没有提醒我房间是双早餐的,结果害我多花了38元,呵呵~~其他的都很满意了 酒店工作人员服务很到位,喜欢吃早餐的麦圈,不过早餐的其他食物感觉一般,没办法吧可能因为物价贵,没法太好 23 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 整体满意 设施一般,但是比较舒适 窗户太小,早餐不错,前台服务效率高 清理不是很及时 网速一般 私密性好,设施较齐全。 空调舒适,但是服务手册不人性,前台电话不醒目 22 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 前台服务特别差 向前台投诉问题,前台及管理人员处理效率很低,而且对于结果我非常不满意,同时使我蒙受巨大的经济损失! 向前台投诉问题,前台及管理人员处理效率很低,而且对于结果我非常不满意,同时使我蒙受巨大的经济损失! 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 7月份入住体验 总体上各方面不错,很舒服,靠经地铁,便于出行。早晨的自助早餐我很喜欢,如果能够多一些种类供选择就更好了。还有就是周边有超市,比较方便;中央空调,环境也不错。坦白说我很喜欢。 11 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 整體表現佳 唯一缺點是進門稍微有些霉味,其他表現硬體、服務態度相當良好。交通上在外圍入口處需要在標示清楚些,第一次到達的客戶容易錯過輔道而需在繞路,感謝! 10 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐花样多,性价比高 在入住酒店期间,我觉得该酒店的早餐给我留下了不错的映像。第一是环境布置优雅,二是早餐的花样比较多,让来自全国各地的人都能找到符合自己口味的食品,三是服务人员很敬业,能及时将用餐完毕的地方收拾出来。 04 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 整体下降,期望改进 总体一般: 1、房间太陈旧,设施需要提升 2、房间空调噪音太大 3、早餐质量太差 总体一般: 1、房间太陈旧,设施需要提升 2、房间空调噪音太大 3、早餐质量太差 总体一般: 1、房间太陈旧,设施需要提升 2、房间空调噪音太大 3、早餐质量太差 04 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by This was a terrible hotel When we checked into the hotel, the staff was nice, yet some were inattentive. We asked where the ice machine was and was told there was none. On the website, an ice machine is stated to be on the location. False advertising. When got to the single bed room, it was awful. The carpet was very soiled like it had never been cleaned since it was first installed. Filthy. There was dried red stains on carpet (we perceived it as dried old blood). And when we ran the shower, the carpet on the other side of the shower was wet-the shower had leaked. We called the front desk and ask for someone to come up. No one showed up for ten minutes so we went down to the first desk and ask to be moved to a better room. We got another room with a double bed and dirty carpet that was stained, but at least the carpet did not get wet from the shower and the air conditioning worked. Either the guests are slovenly at this location or this property does not believe in cleaning anything. The next morning the breakfast was awful, too. We arrived about 07:15 and it seems like feeding time at the zoo! Food items were not very tasty, or a good variety, the place was messy and most of the food was eaten because the staff did not replenish the food servings that fast. Also, the dining room was full, so we ate out side patio. Nasty. The river(?) water that was on the property was green and polluted-looking and the dining tables were all dirty and had not been cleaned at all. I went upstairs, retrieved a hotel towel and wiped the table myself. There was a stray cat that came around the three days we were there. Part of the building looked like it was under construction and neglected on the patio. This property is a disaster.This hotel property went down hill fast. I would not stay here again if Xi Jinping paid me. 03 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Air is most important element of our well being Air quality in the hotel area and room is filled with smells of smoke of lighted cigarettes. Policing of no-smoking compliance is non-existence. House-keepers seemed to have being immune to the smells. The existing quality of the air irritated my eyes, disrupted proper breathing and deprived me of a deserved quality sleep. More needs to be done to get staff to enforce no-smoking policy. 01 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床稍微有点硬 当时住的是六层,在屋里休息时走廊关门声显得特别明显,吵醒了好几次。卫生间里的角落有些脏,但是唯一让人欣慰的是服务人员还是不错的。早餐的供应还是及时的,只是品类少了些。这个让人有些不爽的 31 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 接待有待改善 接待有待改善,接待有待改善,接待有待改善,接待有待改善,接待有待改善,接待有待改善,接待有待改善接待有待改善, 30 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 服务态度很差 服务态度很差,开始根本不想给解决问题,用下班没有工作人员为由不予解决,后来亲自拿着脏的床单下去,争辩半天才勉强给以解决,严重影响睡觉时间, 29 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 客房服務親切 打掃的阿姨很親切,但稍微有一點太早來打掃了,8點吃完早餐就來打掃了。客房還算寬敞。洗澡熱水稍微有一點點不夠熱。 28 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。 27 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 交通便利 還不錯的房間,重點是位置便利,地鐵非常方便,又可到鳥巢等地區觀光 附近有不錯的生活機能,如賣場,餐廳等 27 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 最失望的一次入住 第一次办理会员卡就是在这家酒店,当时感觉特别好. 后来慢慢发现开始越来越差...... 而这次是最差最失望的一次入住 房间发现很脏告诉前台:根本不理 被子和枕头非常明显的脏:仅仅换了枕头后不再理 第二天再告诉前台情况,结果依旧...... 早餐餐厅苍蝇到处可见....... 这是一家一开始非常喜欢的酒店, 慢慢地,前台变得格外地差,餐厅变的脏. 27 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比很高 地理位置不错,周边生活方便,适合商旅出行和家庭入住,一直以来的首选。设施简洁实用。。。整体评价不错。 23 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice place to stay, quiet and convenient I have recently stayed in this hotel and found it surprisingly quiet in a busy city like Beijing. My friend recommended a park view room which is a good sized room facing the Minzuyuan park. I think the park view room might be a little bigger than the standard room. Yes, the bathroom door is doubled as a shower door. I didn’t realize it at first but that didn’t bother me, I thought the design was clever. The breakfast is decent with several selections. The property is located right by a subway station which is very convenient. Besides the park and Olympic Village, there are also restaurants and stores in walking distance. I recommend this hotel if you need to stay in this area. 23 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Recommended but Needed Improve Close to subway station and good location. Multiple breakfast choices, but there were flies. Cleaning lady was very nice, but Wifi was always disconnected. 23 July 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Terms & Conditions
Explore China
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 25 Oct 2014)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 26 Oct 2014)
Check Availability
Loading