• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 02 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: BEIJING
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces60
  • Car Parking Available
  • Ground and underground parking with security patrol 24hours a day
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 117.00  CNY)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Executive Rooms,Suites
Wired Internet available in Executive Rooms,Suites

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:332
  • Total number of suites:18
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:207
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:102
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:160
  • Total number of accessible rooms:2
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:16
Enjoy a vibrant central location at Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen, situated in Beijing's Financial Street area. Artworks inspired by Tibetan mantras grace the glass-fronted Lobby of the 16-storey Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen, 25km from Beijing Capital Airport. Unwind with a drink at our striking red-and-gold bar before settling into your Guest Room, where high-speed Internet keeps you connected. Our central location near sights like the Lama Temple makes us a good base for exploring Beijing, and
View More
Enjoy a vibrant central location at Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen, situated in Beijing's Financial Street area. Artworks inspired by Tibetan mantras grace the glass-fronted Lobby of the 16-storey Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen, 25km from Beijing Capital Airport. Unwind with a drink at our striking red-and-gold bar before settling into your Guest Room, where high-speed Internet keeps you connected. Our central location near sights like the Lama Temple makes us a good base for exploring Beijing, and we're just a short stroll from Jishuitan subway station. Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen is on the 2nd North Ring Road, 20 minutes' drive from the Central Business District, with ample complimentary parking. Host seamless events in one of 7 naturally lit meeting rooms or get down to work in our modern Business Centre, open 6am-11pm. Conferences at the China International Exhibition Centre are 10km from the hotel. Stroll 10 minutes to traditional Houhai, where labyrinthine alleys house cosy teashops and upbeat bars. Imperial mysteries unfold in the palaces and temples of the sprawling Forbidden City, 4.5km from Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen. Work out in our Fitness Centre and fill up on noodles and sashimi in the Coffee Shop, centred round an open kitchen. Peony-painted screens add eastern flair to Shan You Chinese Restaurant, which serves up delicious authentic Cantonese dishes.
View Less
Features
Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen is the perfect place for FIT travelers and small to medium size MICE business with 332 rooms, a refreshing dining selection at 2 restaurants, and 7 multifunctional function rooms.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 非常糟糕的酒店 非常糟糕的酒店:1,入住时等待员工打电话,预订的no smoking房间没有了,只好住有烟味的房间。2,酒店没有空调,房间很闷,酒店消极怠工不解决问题。 14 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel overall The hotel is kind of a far walk from the subway station, plus there were lots of construction sites nearby. The hotel itself (room and gym) was very nice though. The staff was great too. I had lunch in the Indian restaurant after I checked out. I was surprised to see a 15% service fee. I imagine it was stated in the menu but it didn't catch my attention. 12 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by visiting our children that are teaching in Beijing my mother-in-law and I stayed with you for two weeks the end of February. we were in Beijing to visit my daughter and son-in-law that are teaching English. everyone was very kind and patient with us (we do not know the language). the concierge, front desk, housekeeping...everyone was wonderful! we ate at the hotel a couple of times, and everything was great, even had room service one day when we needed to rest! thank you for a wonderful experience in your fine city! 10 April 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 较差的一家假日酒店,不推荐入住。 酒店一面朝双清路,一面城铁,都比较吵,双清路上经常有摩托车开过,无烟楼层最高只到9楼,后调整到无烟处理的11楼,但无烟处理并不彻底,枕头还有比较浓的烟味。结账后发现,周末六折入住居然还给NQS。这家酒店除了位置之外,完全不值得入住。 10 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good I stayed for business in this hotel for 4 nights. Everything very nice. In contrary to what I read in some reviews I think the breakfast is great: occidental, oriental, American, European: for all tastes there was something. I enjoyed it very much. The only drawback of this hotel is the distance (bad connection) to the center, but then, the taxi in Beijing is not expensive. 09 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 比较好的一次入住 刚进酒店的时候前台一个女服务员好像心情不好,感觉没有笑容。但是后来前台一个男带班为为服务的。服务意识非常强。笑容亲切,然后我的心情也就好了。后面的入住也就理所当然的心情好了。入住也就感觉比较惬意了。所以笑容是人与人沟通的基本礼仪。也可以拉近彼此的距离。请酒店转达我对那个小伙子的感谢。非常愉快的一次入住。 05 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 硬件可以,软件有待提高 第一次入住,北京西北面唯一一家洲际品牌下酒店,没有太多的选择,位置还可以,但是门口交通很堵,早上基本打不到车。 住宿两天感觉前台接待人员不热情,而且不专业。充电器遗落在酒店还是通过前台找到了,还免费帮我快递过来,很感谢,但是递过来的充电器不是我的那个。 游泳池里的桑拿房永远是凉的,早餐偏西餐,中餐种类有限。 总体讲,是我入住洲际品牌最差的一次体验,如果不是必须,不会再住了。 04 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money It was really value for money. The room was clean and tidy and services were good. 01 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Food Suggest to change the breakfast dishes every two or three weeks. The Chinese restaurant menu could makesome changes, too. 18 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room is very clean and comfortable Room is very good and clean everyday. Bed is very comfortable and make me relax after a daily work. 13 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Not bad experience clean and quired, but the location is not closed with centrol of city . 07 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 very good hotel Excellent Hotel. Everything is clean and room is comfortable. I will stay every time i come to beijing. 07 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 乾淨舒適 酒店乾淨舒適,但是周邊不方便, 交通及飲食非常不方便,健身房及游泳池非常喜歡。酒店服務人員服務到位,感覺親近並有賓至如歸的感覺。 25 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 很大气的酒店 前台大堂很大气,很好找,楼层装修什么的也很不错。还送了金卡水果。第二天退房有点小插曲,但是也很快搞定了。 23 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good for a business and trip stay Good location - near the subway station of WUDAOKOU, so it's easy to go around and visit places of the city. It's about 15 minutes walk from the hotel to the station. For me, it's just the right distance. So I got some walk after breakfast before I take the subway to work. Nice staff - warm an patient. If you need something or help, just ask. Room is OK - But the TV seems a little small in size - especially nowadays. You could see large TV set everywhere. And they are cheap actually. Breakfast is not good - You don't have many choices on what to eat...And the quality is so-so. I think the hotel should spend some effort on providing good quality of breakfast. I haven't had lunch or dinner in the hotel, so have no idea on that part... 22 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and good Indian food Place is new and modern. Good service. Close to many universities. Will come back again. 17 February 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nice looking hotel and nothing more -Wifi signal is weak to the point of being useless -Heating in the room does not work properly. Be prepared to wake up freezing cold (especially in winter) -Concierge had one tour operator they recommended to Great Wall. Tour Operator drove dangerously and crashed the Tour Van resulting in my torn clothes and a permanently scarred leg. -Hotel's knowledge of local street markets and of English is to the point of being useless -Location is not convenient nor close to any food/sights/public transportation (subway is 15 mins away) -Hotel felt like a ghost town with very few guests 11 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good experience cleaning bathroom, comfotable bed and nice service 06 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 热情的服务人员 前台服务人员十分热情,尽量满足了我的一些需求,并帮助我完成了IHG会员的注册,让人感到了宾至如归的感觉。 31 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 很不错的体验 很不错的HI,员工很友好,硬件也不错,交通位置也很方便,超出我印象中对HI的期望。下次来北京还会考虑住在红杉的。 29 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 还可以 干净整洁,服务态度良好。价格有点偏高,希望能更加亲民。无线网能免费就好了,其他方面没得挑,房间里面最好还能配备擦鞋纸。 29 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service The staff is very good and trained. The managers of the hotel run the hotel with very hard working to make people stay there happy. This is a good hotel and I love to stay. 27 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable place but not satisfying food The restaurant in the hotel is not very good. The food provided is not abundant nor delicious enough. Hope they can improve. The staff are pretty good and the service is in place. 24 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Poor noise isolation Quick check-in and check-out. A clean and spacious room. Extended check-out. However, the room has very poor noise isolation. I was assigned to a room next to the elevator without asking for my agreement. You can hear what people is talking about in the corridor very clearly and this lasted to very late in the night. It is also an IHG's system problem for lacking options of setting the preference of room location. 11 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty good experience Happy to stay in Holiday Inn again. Nice breakfast and excellent comfortable room. 08 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店床品舒服 酒店整体还不错,特别是现在促销,但是房价的空调不太好,感觉风虽然很大,但是不热,害的小朋友差点感冒了,希望下次能够调试好一些 08 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Bad location and transportation but the others are good. 30 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 物有所值,位置欠佳 酒店整体达到holiday inn水平和标准,卫生间面积偏小,酒店较新,距离地铁站约1KM。酒店服务不错(特别是前台为我办理入住和换房的那位女士和礼宾部的员工。),工程维修的服务有待改进,房间写字桌前的转椅有问题,工程维修大约等了20分钟,最终是客房的员工来维修的。酒店除了地理位置稍微有些偏远以外,其他都不错。是一家值得推荐的酒店。 29 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed and great service. good service,fast check in ,good sleep ,nice food,enjoy stay with ur hotel ,hope will come back again 29 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 很舒适的一次入住 因为去清华上课选择的holiday inn ,感觉很好,房间也很整洁,舒适,未来两年应该还会经常来住。 17 December 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Explore China
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 01 Aug 2014)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 02 Aug 2014)
Check Availability
Loading