Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 31 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务让人印象深刻 第一时间确认了会员身份并赠送欢迎饮料。因为入住的时间已经接近中午,且第二天赶着退房,所以希望能够将送洗的衣服当天送回,经过确认,前台工作人员告知12点前送洗就能当天晚上送回。于是立即入住,但是该死的拖杆箱密码锁坏了,衬衣就在里面。赶紧让酒店技术部员工及礼宾部同事帮助解决(不知道姓名,178左右,染浅栗色的头发),虽然距离中午十二点过去了几分钟,仍然按照12点前送洗,非常贴心。事后,礼宾部的同事为了避免拖杆箱金属伤及我的衣服,特别又折回来用锉刀磨平了突出的金属部分,非常耐心和真诚。 除此以外,周围有全聚德,地铁站和景泰蓝博物馆,靠近天坛,交通也都方便,打车也容易。 特别难忘的经历,还会再次入住。 16 December 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good Room Hotel definitely is in a good location considering beijing traffic and most things you expect in an IHG hotel are there. The room was very clean, of good size, everything except internet was working fine. Breakfast offered has variety, though there is more of Chinese food, though I shouldn't specifically be complaining. Surprisingly, there is no fresh fruit salad offered for dinner if you would want to have something light. The staff were kind enough to arrange for two fresh fruits whenever I wanted a fruit salad for dinner. Overall, the staff were quite friendly and very supportive of your needs. Well, the sad part of the stay. Internet available is pathetic and I can confirm this basis my 10 nights stay. Not a casual remark. The staff tried everything possible to improve but guess, there was limit to what they could do. Internet is poor even at 11.30pm. Skype voice / video calls get disconnected very often. Would never dare staying in this hotel again just for this issue. Hope something is done on this. A comment by various staff - today the hotel is fully booked and hence the internet is very slow. You design a system to work well at full capacity, isn't it. 09 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel Good hotel and good enviroment. But the room is a little small 09 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel for business travellers A convenient location, 8 minutes walk to a metro station to go Forbidden City directly. Excellent setup for business travellers, shuttle bus to Yi Zhuang Economy & Technology Development Zone every morning at 7:45. Staffs are nice and helpful. Two things I don't like, the toothpaste's taste is weired and the weak WIFI signal in rooms. 25 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff & service Hotel was clean and a great feeling of being safe and secure. The staff at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. Great experience, will definitely be back. 23 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean hotel, great food The taxi had a little trouble finding the hotel, because it is on a side street, so I suggest anyone visiting should bring a printed copy of the address in Chinese. However, the lobby is very large and impressive. The rooms are clean and decent, not five star, but still a nice room. I had the Beef Cheeseburger in the first floor Western restaurant and it was fantastic. If you need a little Western food, the restaurant really does the trick. I think that this is a good hotel to stay at when traveling. 19 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by President The hotel is clean and comfortable. Good location and friendly staff. Enjoy staying at this hotel and will come back again! 14 November 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 善意的评论 酒店行政楼层的食品种类太少而且干净度让人怀疑。 15楼的噪音让人无法入睡。 一楼餐厅早餐的大厨对没有粗粮食品列入小米粥的抱怨反应非常不专业。 前台经理非常合格,服务态度很好。 酒店很多地方急需改正。 10 November 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 善意的评论 请允许我做一些善意的评论。 你们的行政楼晚间的欢乐时光的食品不太干净,我真怕吃了会生病。 另外品种也是太少,可以说是我住过的假日酒店最差的一个。 另外,你们早餐的厨师的脾气大的吓人,我早上就抱怨了一下没有粗粮食品他就开始用脏话损人还把碗和盘子故意弄大声音。 他那个又胖又可恶的脸面我现在还记得。 到是前台的经理是个很合格的经理,服务态度很好。 我很早就住过你们的酒店,如果你们不尽快改正离关门的日子就不远了。 我是出于善意才没有用英文写评论以免大量影响你们的业务。 但愿你们早日纠正缺陷早点打造出合格得假日酒店。 10 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Tourist Location This is a nice hotel with very friendly staff. The place is well maintained and clean all round. For those who want to be adventurous and take the subway train, this place is some 15 minutes brisk walk from line 5. It is difficult to find a food place that serves international cuisine close by. 02 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 好的价格,必须提前定 一如既往的干净整洁,非常不错的入住体验,还送了免费的大厅饮料餐券.就是大门口有点难找.谁也不会想到一个四星级酒店大门对这小路,而不是旁边的大路. 30 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店设施一般,但是服务很棒,值得推荐 酒店是个比较老牌的酒店,设施相对陈旧些,但是对于四星酒店来讲,还算可以了,喜欢这边的服务,很贴心的感觉,还会再来的 29 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 物有所值 行程临时调整第一次入住该酒店,服务质量一如既往,但是吵杂的街道留下不好的印象。希望酒店可以改进窗户隔音的效果。 27 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 物超所值 会员都有一杯免费饮料喝,而且就住了一晚,还免费升级成为行政套房,档次上升很多,反正住的太棒了,下次还考虑入住 26 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for upgrade Upgrade to Executive, got free wash, free soft drink daily. really worth every penny I spent here. 18 October 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Will never go back I paid extra for executive room (even though I'm a platinum) and after getting there was told no drinks in lounge; no snacks in lounge. They did give me breakfast. I should have booked a regular room and saved a few hundred dollars. Will never go back. 10 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 房间较大,性价比很高的假日酒店 十一黄金周期间入住的。提前预定价格还是相当优惠的。 酒店的正门在一个胡同口,但是指示写的很清楚。住的普通客房,房间挺大的,浴缸,保险柜,冰箱都有。住的大床房,床非常大睡3个人完全没有问题还配备了无压枕头。WIFI可以找前台要一个便携的路由器(200押金),插在房间的网线上,速度挺快的。洗衣速度也很快,上午送去的汗衫,下午就给洗好送回来了。酒店门口就有一个国营的饭馆,价格不贵,味道也不错。总之这个价格这个设施要比起某些连锁酒店来说,性价比要高出来很多。值得推荐!! 09 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cordial Staff We like the location of this hotel. We love to shop at the Pearl Market and get there relatively quickly from this hotel. It is an oasis in the city for us. It is clean and has extremely helpful staff. We enjoyed eating the breakfast buffet. It enabled us to sight see and shop without stopping for lunch! We will stay there again! 02 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A hotel that a customer will expect to stay Staying here for 2 days. I'd got a warmed welcome and greeting from the front desk. All information was well prepared making my check in was fast. Helpful front desk call me that they trying to deliver me with Elite member fruit plate, then i realize i put the 'Do not Disturb' sign on. Room is clean and comfortable as usual in IHG hotel. From hotel to subway (HuangPuYu) at around 700 meters but you need to get the correct direction of walking. Hotel surrounded with restaurants and shops and it is convenient. Only 1 subway stop away from HuangPuYu station to Temple Heaven Station. Temple Heaven is a must go tourist spot that I fully recommended. 25 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Old hotel but Great Service The hotel is not new thus the rooms especially the bathrooms are a little bit small. However the staffs are really helpful and pleasant to meeting customers. The front desk staff was always smiling and like to help on any inquiries. The spaghetti was great in the western style kitchen. A male staff was really patient to hear my advice and inquiries. When I asked for a name card I found he was not even a manager but I can see he loves his job and he's ready to make a great future. 23 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Heaven Stay Before I left my base city Guangzhou, I thought the name of the hotel is only a commercial name, & have nothing related to the name. Reason of my visit to Beijing is to give two speeches. Frankley, I was unprepared. On the first day of my arrive, and after I checked in, I noticed how valuable are your front desk officers. I went to my room and it was comfortable, but, there wasn't a complete touch of Heaven, like flowerpot, and a fruit basket. Concerning the employees, please invest on training them a good oral English . I took a quick shower, as my first speech is at 1500 hr, I read all the brochures where I found them in the drawer.The room's atmosphere and the surrounding gave me a quick idea on how should I gave my speech. 25 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NICE The hotel first class environment, the price is high, service staff is warm, the breakfast was great, a very enjoyable stay. 21 August 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not satify with this experience I was not happy with the bad condition of the swimming pool as there are charged swimming classes for non-guests all days, thus so many people using the swimming pool. Secondly, the service is not very satisfying as it took a long time for me to check in and check out. I was completely unsatisfied with this experience, which may lead me to choose hotels of other hotel groups, like spg and marriot. Hope to get feedback in the future. 19 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First Time Stay Overall my stay was okay for my first time staying at t his Holiday Inn facility. The front dest was very friendly and helpful during check-in and check-out. The room was typical for a Holiday Inn, clean and low cost. Great for business travelers. The pool was okay, and the exercise area met my requiremennts. The one area i would like IHG to improve is the club lounge. The food quality as well ss the way they serve a standard plate of food which wasn't the quality that i'm used to when staying at IHG properties. This wouldn't stop me from coming back when i'm in Beijing on Business. The staff was very good. 04 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比优良的假日酒店 虽然已经是洲际集团的白金卡会员,但还是对北京能有这么好的假日酒店有些惊奇。中成天坛假日位于甚不起眼儿的地方,外表也无甚特别,若不是酒店上面醒目的标志第一次去还真不好找,可是进得酒店从前台的服务便感觉出不同,很热情,很专业,第一感觉便很好(相比其他的假日酒店)。房间出乎意料的干净整洁,服务亦很周到,早餐食材非常好,居然有在其他5星级酒店才有的食材,尽管酒店客人很多,服务依然热情周到,会向公司同事和朋友极力推荐此酒店,性价比非常好的酒店。 22 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay The staff that greeted me at the front desk was very nice and was always smiling so that started my stay in a very good way. The concierge too was nice. Our 2 night stay itself was great, the room was nice and clean. The facilities (pool and gym) were in good condition although the shower rooms might need some renovation as it looks old and not that clean. 18 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好 服务很好,环境优美。物美价廉。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 07 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 南城很好的酒店 因为要到亦庄里面办事所以这次选择了这家假日酒店,离着亦庄不远,更让我意外的是酒店还提供去亦庄的免费班车,这就太方便了,不用担心早晨叫不到出租车,直接送到我要去的公司门口。酒店虽然开业时间挺长的了,但是家具保养的挺不错,服务人员也很热情,总之挺不错的酒店,以后还会再来。 23 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 无以伦比 不得不说非常出色的酒店,每次都能感受到这里服务人员热情的款待!本次是从北京站下车来的酒店,本人可能运气好没赶上堵车,17元钱就到酒店了,还挺快的10分钟左右吧。酒店的自助也很好种类很多!每次来北京就爱住这家酒店,枕头也很舒服,床也超大! 23 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比高,方便舒适 经常去北京出差,距离高铁南站只有10分钟车程,大堂宽敞明亮,服务人员亲切友善,一时间竟有了回家的舒适和惬意,下次出差我还会选择,极力推荐! 19 June 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>