Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 25 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pool great pool and fitness centre, lovely to get up and have a morning swim. 20 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reception I have stayed in a lot of hotels but the front desk staff have been the most friendly, professional people I have come across It was my daughters 10th birthday hence the reason for my stay and the staff made her feel like a little princess 16 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel, shame about the room allocation This review really would be 5 Star if the staff at the hotel had the facility to allocate rooms in line with the customers booking. I booked a double room but was given a single bed which the computer system would not allow to be changed. The staff are freindly, rooms are nice and modern, breakfast is super. During my stay there were some internal building works but not much of an issue, the jacuzzi was also out of order, again not a big issue as the pool / sauna were still open. I had two minor complaints, the tea in my room was not replenished on the 2nd day and there was a long hair on the bathroom floor when I first checked in - not a big issue. My major complaint is that the Hotel did not meet my booking request of a double bed even though double rooms were available. This for me spoiled the whole stay. 14 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean facilities, helpful staff. Staff were very helpful in obtaining a second luggage rack so that we each could have one. 12 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely friendly and helpful staff members From the moment we arrived we felt comfortable, in the friendly atmosphere within the hotel. Any request we made at reception, no matter what the time, was dealt with efficiently. We will use this hotel again when we return to Belfast, it is in a great location and whilst we didn't use the leisure facilities on this vist we will use the facilities next time. 11 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff Had a great relaxing stay, our stay was for 2 nights. Lovely breakfast great selection of food staff were very attentive. Dinner was nice as well. Rooms are clean. 10 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 员工服务很好 对于客户提出的要求,都能快速给出反应。。前台员工帮客户定出租车。指导出行路线。。餐厅员工服务很贴心。。 08 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Twin beds and dated bathroom Bathroom extremly dated with puddles of water under sink and a manky shower curtain. Not what i expect from a hotel. Would never choose holiday inn if iwas paying 08 July 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>