Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Jul 2016)
(e.g. 02 Jul 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 422 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific Staff Great Spirit and hospitality delivered by Staff. Hotel is very clean. I loved the pool. It was immaculate and there was no clorine smell. June 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Overall a nice hotel. Lobby and restaurant have been updated. The rooms are small with the king bed taking up all of the space. The in-room bathroom is very small - minimal counter space and a shower head that is very low. Overall clean and safe! June 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Plesant visit for 3 nights Clean comfortable hotel with a courteous friendly staff, Will be back on our next visit to the Binghamton, NY area. June 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travel Worthy. Beds were very comfortable and rooms were up to par. The service in the bar area was great! June 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Tiny Rooms but Good Location Stayed here for a golf getaway. The lobby is very impressive as it appears to have been recently remodeled. The staff was able to check us in without much of a problem. (It was paid thru the golf course so they didn't know I was a Platinum member. Also contacted the hotel to see if I would earn points for the stay and was told that yes, I would. Not true. ) We entered our room to find it VERY small. Everything was neat and clean. Furnishing were in very good condition. The bathroom was extremely small. Last time I was in a bathroom that small was in Alaska when I rented an RV!! June 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Not the first time we have stayed at this location and it won't be the last, I'm sure. The staff is wonderful, so very professional and helpful. Making sure our needs are met. June 22, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not great Hotel is old...kind of run down. Room was very dingy-no light. One window which was very small and in a corner so hard to see anything. Felt like a "cell." Very offended by political signage inn the public areas. Very noisy restaurant with live music playing at night. Stay somewhere else. June 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and room cleanliness only complaint was that the bathtub drained very slowly. June 14, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:52:36.213-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_422, tr_422
  • loc_en_US, sid_BGMAR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>