Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 May 2016)
(e.g. 29 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 404 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! This was my second time staying in this hotel and once again I was completely satisfied. The room was very clean and comfortable. They have a good restaurant in the hotel and a bar as well. There is a pool, workout room and much more. The staff is very friendly. The hotel is also within walking distance to many restaurants and stores. No complaints. May 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Binghamton Grad Weekend So enjoyed my weekend, and thank the staff for making my stay easy peasy. Your staff is the best! May 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location - Friendly Staff Only negative was a very small room compared to other Holiday Inn's that I've stayed in. Very nice staff and very clean rooms. May 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful stay at the Binghamton Holiday Inn I had a wonderful stay at the Binghamton Holiday Inn My youngest daughter received her degree from Broom College and the family stay at the Holiday Inn across the street from the event. We enjoyed the room and it was relaxing for us. May 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 2bfrank Good, reliable solid hotel in excellent downtown loacation. Clean rooms, competent friendly staff. The Holiday Inn has improved it's overall quality of late; I frequent their excellent properties in Sanibel, Florida and elseware. Always satisified. May 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Yearly Trip Myself and about 120 other co-workers from various parts of the country and Canada stay at this hotel every year for a golf outing. We've never experienced a problem with the hotel, and the staff has always been very attentive. There is ample parking, which is good because when there are other events going on at the hotel or in the area, the lot can fill up. Always a pleasure staying here. May 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great night Landscaping, lobby, and guest room appearance was excellent, fresh and clean. Friendly staff, and food was very good. Amenities such as pool, and windows with nice views. May 11, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Experience We stayed in this room for the night after seeing my daughter in college. The night we chose there was a big women's sleep where the women all ran around all night drinking and when we woke up the next morning there was throw up every where. Also, our toliet ran all night which we complained about. The hotel told us they would credit back some of our points since it was a rewards stay(which is the only way I would of stayed here) and they did not credit back the points that they said they would. I have complained to IHG hotels which they are taking care of that for me. I LOVE IHG but do not like this hotel. May 11, 2016
  • 2016-05-27 T15:04:58.605-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_404, tr_404
  • loc_en_US, sid_BGMAR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>