Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 434 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

434reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    14

room size

By

26 July 2016

club

Room was very small with 2 dbl beds and closet
space was tiny. Light in bathroom made it hard to shave.

Read More
Read Less

Good and comfortable

By

25 July 2016

Would recommend this hotel. Great location
Good value for your money. I would stay there again if I was in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

18 July 2016

Convenience to downtown activities. The front desk is always willing to offer suggestions of a whole host of places for excellent dining in downtown Binghamton. We also went to the ballgame which was within a short walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Hello NYSTraveler, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments and the time you have taken to share them with fellow IHG travelers. It is great to see that you were able to enjoy a Binghamton Mets ball game during your stay! Binghamton Senators Hockey is always great during hockey season, and located directly across the street from the Holiday Inn Binghamton hotel at the Floyd L. Maines Veterans Memorial Arena! -Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Parking

By

18 July 2016

My only negative comment regarding this hotel was the parking. Upon my arrival, there was not one parking spot to be found. I parked on the exit road leaving the parking area. An hour after arrival, I found a parking space after a car had left the lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Hello kozy65, Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your feedback! -Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel - service lacking

By

17 July 2016

platinumelite

It is a nice and conveniently located hotel. Clean. I have had more than 1 stay where the management stage is less than fully accommodating, and not properly communicative. I once was charged a bill for another room, and was never able to get the charge corrected, even after 10 calls, never able to speak with a manager.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Hello dg00, Thank you for your nice comments regarding our hotel. I regret to see that a failure of communication has led you to give us a less than stellar review and I hope to change that, immediately! Please feel free to contact me directly about any issues you may have and I will do all that I can to correct them. -Guest Relations Jenny 607-722-1212
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

13 July 2016

Two adults and two children in a room with two beds. The room itself was much smaller than what appears in the picture on their internet page. The bathroom was very small in comparison too. Room size and the bathroom size is good for one to two people but not for four. Would prefer a room with at least a bigger bathroom. Otherwise, this facility is in a great location downtown and is top notch for the area. No problems with anything else.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Hello Doc48, Thank you for your feedback. We do have varying size rooms! We hope you choose to stay at the Holiday Inn Binghamton again in the future. If you do, let your check-in agent know you would like to be in a larger room, if available we would be more than happy to accommodate you! -Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Convenience

By

12 July 2016

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Binghamton-Dwtn for a wedding in town. It was convenient to the wedding location, breweries, and eateries. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We happened to be staying during one of the hotels Cans and Clams, where they have drinks, food and music outside overlooking the river. The band was good and it was a nice night. The only issue we had was with our keys being deactivated and the window shade was sheer. We faced the sunrise and the sun came up and into our room around 6am.
Overall, I would recommend this holiday.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel In A Good Location...

By

06 July 2016

platinumelite

Ambience outside on the weekend was really nice - music from a live band across the street was enjoyable. The staff was very polite and courteous. We will be back the next time we are in town!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Hello 10thAnniversary. Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you again! -Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Staff was friendly

By

06 July 2016

club

My stay was very pleasant. Staff was friendly and very helpful. My room

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Hello Bruno04, Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback! -Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

A convenient location

By

05 July 2016

club

I booked the room so I could walk to the restaurants and bars. I didn't necessarily expect much and was pleasantly surprised by a friendly staff, a clean and comfortable room and easy, free parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Hello mrmojorisin, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the near future! -Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, personable service

By

02 July 2016

club

it was just what I would expect from Holiday Inn, clean, neat, comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Hello boomer/none, Thank you for the 5 star review and for sharing your feedback! We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future. -Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

28 June 2016

club

Executive Chef Robert went out of his way to make our stay Great.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Hello IC47, Thank you for the 5 star review and for your comments regarding our Executive Chef! We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Binghamton! -Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less