Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 04 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 524 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for Airport Straight forward from booking to departure. Would recommend to anyone flying from Birmingham Airport. September 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very late booking I booked my room very late and the hotel was very busy so accepted that I could not/would not have the pick of rooms. The receptionist advised me that the room I had was close to the road and the airfield, and would be noisey. I could have been given earplugs, (unfortunately due to an ear problem I am not able to use these type of things). The room was clean neat and tidy and everything in order, regrettably however, there was a lot of noise from the near by busy A road (used constantly 24 hours a day) and the noise from the near by Airport. I found it rather difficult to fall asleep and did not get my usual good night's rest that I get in Holiday Inn hotels. I have used this hotel on number of occasions and regard it highly. It is so convenient for Birmingham Airport and the staff are really friendly and a pleasure to chat to. It was my problem booking so late, can't blame the hotel. August 31, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Areas need updating the public areas need updating it looks tired and in need of repair. The hotel is not of the usual standard. Credit cards were swiped at reception but not recognised when ordering food. The room was comfortable but overall a disappointment and not up to standard August 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and convenient hotel Excellent cost/benefit hotel. Clean comfortable rooms, good breakfast and bar/restauant food. Good shuttle service to the train station and airlink. Staff very helpfull and friendly. August 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent First time of staying here and was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the hotel. Will be back if i need to stay in the area again. August 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A hotel of 2 halfs. Ask for a room in the new section - they are bigger and have a better outlook. Watch out for the tray charge, it's excessive and service is slow. Great breakfast though - hot and fresh. August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable I was only at the hotel for 1 night but was very impressed overall with my stay and will be looking to use this hotel again in the future. My only complaint was that the restaurant attendants were not particular helpful. The food was nice and well priced. the room was very comfortable and the reception staff were incredibly helpful. August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Return stay, wonderful In 2014 we had a disappointing stay at the Holiday Inn, Birmingham & expressed this view through the hotel`s procedures. I was contacted by both IHG Customer Care & in due course by the hotel`s General Manager. Both expressed their regret & made offers to make up for this occurrence. We were able to take up these offers recently & can say we were delighted with our return stay. Our room was ideal, well appointed & spotlessly clean. The hotel reception staff were a delight to deal with, very pleasant & professional. Marco`s, the hotel restaurant was new since our previous visit & has in our view, seen a return to the previous high standards. We have been regular customers of this particular hotel for several years, staying on the nights prior to departing on our holidays & using the parking during this time. We are very happy to feel able to continue to return on future occasions. August 28, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T11:39:47.045-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_524, tr_524
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHXAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>