•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Feb 2015)
(e.g. 01 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 365 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Great for the Airport or NEC If you need the airport or NEC this is agreat place because they have thier own courtesy bus that runs about every half hour. Also has a swimming pool 25 February 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by VISITING NEC Chose this hotel for it convenience to visit the NEC. The cost was an important factor. The choice at breakfast set us up for the day . ``it offered a reasonable level of comfort and was a very peaceful stay. I would consider staying at a Holiday Inn again. 24 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Airport stopover Although a little tired, the hotel was clean, the airport shutttle service excellent, the gym and pool great and represented overall excellent value for money. 23 February 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Please do not stay here This is the worst Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in 21 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Birmingham Holiday Inn Stay Very well kept hotel. Rooms are very clean and confortable including the free shuttle service to the airport. Price paid was very good considering the amenities included. 20 February 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dinner, bed & breakfast package needs to be reviewed! Overall had a comfortable night and housekeeping and reception staff very helpful. We booked a dinner, bed & breakfast package and in every holiday inn I have stayed in before we have been able to select a 3 course meal from the menu. On this occasion we were told to help ourselves from the buffet which consisted of a small salad selection (side dish) and curry, curry or curry! If you weren't a fan of curry you would obviously go hungry! We did try the curry and to be quite honest it wasn't that pleasant and looked as though it had been out for a while. After a complaint we were offered to choose something off of the bar menu but actually by this time and after a long journey it was getting rather late so we opted for a snack to share and a pudding. We were told that holiday inns do not operate the same policies but surely if you are a chain it should be consistent? I won't stop visiting holiday inns but please can you make it clear in future on each hotels website what is included in the package? 20 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Rooms and Great Service This is as good a big chain Hotel as you are going to get. The management have it spot on. Friendly staff and great service. 19 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and comfortable I stayed in the hotel to make it easier to get to Birmingham Airport for an early flight. The staff were very helpful with information regarding the shuttle service and airport. The room was clean and comfortable and had everything you needed for a nights stay. The only problem I had was that my room was on the lower level and there was no elevator that went down to it so I had to hurl my suitcase up and down the stairs! The hotel was clean and the bar area was nice for a quick meal and some drinks. I enjoyed my stay there and would definitely use this hotel again if needed! 18 February 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>