Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 31 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 521 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and convenient hotel Excellent cost/benefit hotel. Clean comfortable rooms, good breakfast and bar/restauant food. Good shuttle service to the train station and airlink. Staff very helpfull and friendly. August 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent First time of staying here and was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the hotel. Will be back if i need to stay in the area again. August 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A hotel of 2 halfs. Ask for a room in the new section - they are bigger and have a better outlook. Watch out for the tray charge, it's excessive and service is slow. Great breakfast though - hot and fresh. August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable I was only at the hotel for 1 night but was very impressed overall with my stay and will be looking to use this hotel again in the future. My only complaint was that the restaurant attendants were not particular helpful. The food was nice and well priced. the room was very comfortable and the reception staff were incredibly helpful. August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Return stay, wonderful In 2014 we had a disappointing stay at the Holiday Inn, Birmingham & expressed this view through the hotel`s procedures. I was contacted by both IHG Customer Care & in due course by the hotel`s General Manager. Both expressed their regret & made offers to make up for this occurrence. We were able to take up these offers recently & can say we were delighted with our return stay. Our room was ideal, well appointed & spotlessly clean. The hotel reception staff were a delight to deal with, very pleasant & professional. Marco`s, the hotel restaurant was new since our previous visit & has in our view, seen a return to the previous high standards. We have been regular customers of this particular hotel for several years, staying on the nights prior to departing on our holidays & using the parking during this time. We are very happy to feel able to continue to return on future occasions. August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Excellent Value Very good value, hotel tired in places but is well maintained and all areas clean. Good facilities in the leisure area, although the steam room did have an unpleasant smell at first. (nothing to complain about) During our four night stay we found all the staff from the bar, breakfast and shuttle bus drivers where happy, smiling and very helpful. The service made up for any minor defects in decor etc. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good overnight stay Friendly staff, comfortable beds, excellent restaurant August 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mo Overall experience satisfactory. I need to call abroad frequently and the Telephone signals in the room is very bad. This is a major consideration for us Parking can be limited and I did not feel safe to pack in the alternative car pack outside and then walk back to the hotel which is a fair bit of walking August 22, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T11:41:31.606-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_521, tr_521
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHXAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>