Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 14 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 15 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 864 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great rooms and service had a really comfortable stay in a good sized room. Breakfast was excellent and great value for money. February 11, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Experience at the Holiday Inn Birmingham The hotel was a little bit out-dated - the bar / restaurant area is in need of brightening up and modernising. The room was clean and comfortable, but again, could do with brightening up. However, the staff were very good and helpful. A 3-star rating from us. February 10, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay Rooms very basic. As a rewards member I am usually given a slightly larger room with a couple of biscuits and a dressing gown. This did not happen even though I booked 9 months in advance for a 6 night stay. February 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip Nice room, poor customer service initially, but resolved. Poor food initially but resolved. Could do better, but over all fairly happy, and would give therm a 2nd chance. February 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay I had two nights here recently, and was pleasantly surprised by the quality and size of the room. Over all I was happy with the service, but faced a few issues. Initially I had issue with the reservation, and the member of staff I was talking to initially recommended that I stay somewhere else, but only when I questioned her was I able to resolve the issue with the shift manager. Not ideal, but resolved. Similarly, I had issue with my evening meal on the first night, that was a steak requested medium but got char-grilled and uncooked chips. Again I needed to complain, and it was resolved to my satisfaction, but perhaps should not have happened in the 1st place. The last thing that was far from ideal, but not the fault of the staff, was the works outside the main door that meant that the path to the car park was blocked and you now need to go around the block to get to it - not helpful when it's raining! All of this made it a 4/5* stay for me, as I would not expect the issues I saw, but they were resolved satisfactorily. I would stay here again, and hope for a better experience next time. February 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff - shame about lift shaft & high winds Staff were fantastic, rooms were really clean. convenient location. Booked in for 3 nights stay and had unfortunately been placed in a room on 2nd floor next to the lift - (headboard other side of lift shaft ). Despite best efforts the constant whirling, clanking and bell of the lift meant I was unable to settle to sleep. My request for a change of room was swiftly arranged and staff were empathetic and helpful. The second room, whilst smaller, was clean and comfortable for one. Some noise from street/ cars etc - but to be expected in a city center hotel; high winds also outside hotel control. Back facing rooms i would suggest quieter. Would return February 8, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NO Recognition of IHG Spire Status No upgrade on room, 2nd time at the hotel was told room was upgraded but found nothing was different. Usually there's complimentary water and chocolate. NONE They don't bring your dry cleaning to the room, you have to get it yourself at the front desk. This is the case every single time I've stayed. At reception they have a sign which states for Platinum Elite, it means nothing. When bringing this up with Reception, no apologies, just that the computer at the end used to accommodate this but not anymore. The excuse was due to construction and agreed it was just there to collect dust. With construction setting in at the start of 2016, this will be a really noisy place to stay. Hopefully they also get a revamp in their customer service. February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night stop over Couldn't fault the service and I was upgraded to an executive suite, which was excellent. Would recommend without hesitation. February 2, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T12:57:41.387-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_864, tr_864
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHXWM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>