Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 May 2016)
(e.g. 30 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 338 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location The hotel is located directly across from the Bloomington airport and walking distance of several restaurants. The breakfast was disappointing and the gym was difficult to use because it was so small and equipment was always taken. May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice rooms Rooms were very clean and modern, bed was very comfortable. May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed I got the best sleep ever. The mattress was so comfortable. May 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable, clean, and relaxed atmosphere The updated rooms are extremely nice and comfortable. WiFi worked throughout the whole building and was speedy. Pool/Hot Tub area was clean. The workout room was extremely hot and a little small. There are only a few machines for cardio workout, no weights or mats for floor work. The breakfast was good but not excellent, typical fair and served the same foods both days. The staff was exceptionally friendly and nice. They went out of there way to ensure our comfort. The hotel driveway was very hard to find and there were no signs indicating where to turn into. The gentleman that came in while I was checking in had the same complaint. April 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet and super food This motel has to have one of the best restaurants we've ever experienced. Due to an injury, we had dinner and drinks in the room. Drinks a bit pricey but excellent. Food was not only great tasting but was proper temperature and the presentation was excellent. It'd be nice if all motels were this nice. April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, great people This is far and away one of my favorite hotels to go to due to the staff that is on site. I travel enough that they remember my name, face and greet me before looking at my paperwork. They are always prompt to resolve an issue and attentive to my needs. The hotel has recently been renovated so everything is new and clean. Just an outstanding experience. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. I'm pretty low maintenance when I am traveling for work. As long as I have a comfortable bed to rest on and have reliable WiFi I am pretty happy, and they had both here. Also the complementary shuttle to the airport was a plus. April 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn- remodeled Very modern rooms. Finally a hotel that put in laminate flooring in the rooms in the high traffic area. Made it very clean! April 14, 2016
  • 2016-05-28 T14:54:31.431-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_338, tr_338
  • loc_en_US, sid_BMIIL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>