Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 01 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and quiet This hotel offered great rooms. The bed was comfortable. The cable was out due to storms but the resturant next door had it's cable and a very uplifting atmosphere. 25 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, convenient hotel I have no big complaints about the HI at the Bloomington Airport. The room was nice-sized, bed was comfortable, and bathroom was fine. It was nice having 3 good restaurants within walking distance. My biggest problem was with the clientele that was there last weekend and with the lack of soundproof-ness of the room. The hotel was packed with ill-behaved brats whose parents had no problem allowing them to run up and down the halls making a terrible racket the entire time. Apparently there were two sports tournaments in town, and a number of the families apparently thought that meant "let's stay at a hotel and let the kids run wild". Normally I could just close my door and let it pass, but the walls and doors of this hotel would not insulate the sound. So on a regular business trip, during the week, this would probably not be an issue. But this weekend stay was a noisy and irritating one...not necessarily the fault of the HI staff/management, but the fault of irresponsible parents and of an architect who designed the building without sufficient soundproofing. 23 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant week at nice comfortable HI Will stay again when visiting Bloomington. Thanks for a great stay! 15 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel clean, friendly and quiet, would def recommend for business purpose. adjacent restaurant food was outstanding 14 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good stay Very nice hotel to stay at and front desk extremely helpful. 14 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mrs. Polchenko no complaints whatsoever Hope to stay there again next year for granddaughters graduation from college 11 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Slept GREAT We needed to stay for business. I slept great as if I was home, the pillows were soft, the room was very clean and comfortable. I would definitely pick that hotel again! 04 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The good and bad The good... The folks serving breakfast were very, very nice and helpful. The room was clean and quiet. The AC worked great. The bad.... Reserved a suite with a king size bed and were told because of a computer error we were put in a suite with two queen size beds. The bed we slept on really needs to be replaced. There was no cover on the back of the TV remote in the bedroom so the batteries kept falling out. There was only one outlet by the beds so we had to unplug the clock to use that outlet. 02 July 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>