Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 422 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    27

Wedding Block Mishap

By

12 July 2016

club

I had a wedding block at this hotel. The bags were not properly given to guests, the shuttle which I arranged never showed up, and the front desk staff didn't care.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

06 July 2016

Good hotel. Everything met our expectations for evening. Room was large.

Read More
Read Less

MP C3003 Training Trip

By

03 July 2016

It was an excellent visit. The front desk attendant Katy was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Duane81, On behalf of Katy and the rest of the staff here at the Holiday Inn and Suites Bolingbrook, thank you for staying with us. I will be sure to share your kind words with the entire staff.
Read More
Read Less

Great for Business Travel

By

03 July 2016

When conducting business in the Bolingbrook area I always stay at this Holiday Inn. I can check In and Check out quickly, the rooms are quiet, clean and business friendly.

The staff is pleasant, friendly and always greeting you with a smile..

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear AJL25, Thank you for your recent review. I am glad that you had a memorable stay with us. Were you aware the hotel also offers banquet space for business professionals like yourself to conduct meetings onsite? We also offer an extensive catering menu for breakfast, lunch and dinner. We look forward to serving you again.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay!

By

27 June 2016

club

Very nice room and exceptional service made my business trip pleasant and comfortable. I will certainly visit again when I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Travelpro1390, Sometimes traveling on business is one of the most stressful times in a persons life. Our staff takes great pride in providing exceptional service and creating a memorable stay for each and every one of our hotel guests. We understand the challenges you face and know how important it is to be greeted with a smiling face ans by someone who truly cares about your stay. We look forward to your next stay with us,
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

21 June 2016

club

I would recommend this property and we will be returning. Good neighborhood and was quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you for writing a review. I am glad to see that everyone exceeded your expectations. I look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Thanks for the stay on May 27->31-2016 in the "vampire section"!

By

08 June 2016

I just wanted to say that I was greeted by Ruby and Brandon very warmly and they made my stay very nice and wished I could have stayed longer. Just wondering why the room rate was different for each of the 5 nights I stayed, usually I encounter a weekend rate vs. week day rate which made filling out my expenses a little more intriguing? Good thing I had my trusty calculator on hand! Hope to see Ruby and Brandon's smiling faces next time I get in the area!
I worked the night shift and I also noticed plenty of "Do not disturb" on my end of the top floor and it was quiet thankfully but perhaps a later shift for house keeping is in order? I would suggest a crew offset their start of the day say a couple hours later to accommodate the "vampire's section"?

Oh one more thing.... the internet connection was very choppy... you really should look into getting a faster more reliable WiFi.

Regards,
Barry Ngo

Posted byHotelStaff
19 June 2016
Dear muttman2, Thank you for writing a review. I am glad that you had a memorable stay. Working the night shift is never an easy thing to do. During your next stay with us, please inform us of your work schedule and we will make special arrangements for your room to get serviced. I will be sure to share your comments with Ruby and Brandon.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Bolingbrook for Business

By

06 June 2016

club

Good location for business visit, but a little out of the way for anything else. Exercise room was not crowded had sufficient equipment. Many patrons are traveling construction workers.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 June 2016
Dear Business60439, Thank you for staying with us. I was very surprised to see you were not happy with the location of the hotel. We are located off interstate 55 and only a 20 minute drive into the City of Chicago and all it's attractions. In addition, Bolingbrook is filled with parks, theaters, shopping and fine dining. I would be more than happy to plan some of your activities the next time you are in town. Thanks for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

01 June 2016

club

Enjoyed the service, pool and hot tub. Would stay again and recommend this hotel to my friends and family. The only drawback was the noise,due to the party animals across the hall, which kept us up during the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 June 2016
Dear Ronda55, Thank you for staying with us. I was so happy to read your kind review. I will share it with the entire staff at this weeks staff meeting. Thanks for staying with us and I hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Not What I Expected

By

31 May 2016

I usually stay in a Holiday Inn Express, but thought I would upgrade to the higher end. But to my surprise, the service was not nearly as nice; neither were the rooms. The first room smelled of mold and smoke. The second room had different beds that were hard to sleep on. The third room was good enough; though the lamp did not work. They also did not give perks for members unless they were elite. Overall, the area was nice, but I will not choose this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 June 2016
Dear Tunishia, I am very sorry that our service fell short of your expectations. I appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Anytime you have to move rooms three times is completely in excusable. I assure you I have one of the best staff in the business and your comments will not sit well with them. We pride ourselves on creating a memorable experience for all our guests. I am very sorry we fell short with your stay, but I can assure you this will never happen again. Thank you for the feedback and giving us the opportunity to grow as a team.
Read More
Read Less

Dirty

By

25 May 2016

The bathroom was dirty. Hairs everywhere. So loud couldn't sleep. There was yelling intermittently all night long. Around the beds were food crumbs. Overrall disgusting and would not recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 June 2016
Dear Ledw, I am very sorry to hear that you did not have an enjoyable stay. I have shared your review with the entire housekeeping staff and we have implemented new policies to ensure this will never happen again. Thanks for the feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Good availability with Fair value and comfort

By

19 May 2016

club

This IHG Hotel was the only one in 25 Miles of my Business destination that had availability at 10 days out. The Hotel has good access to Interstate 55 and plenty of entertainment and dinning options in its surrounding neighborhood.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 May 2016
Dear JZcc, Thank you for staying with us. Our location is located just 25 miles from Downtown Chicago. The Bolingbrook area has over 125 different dining options available. You can't beat our location. We are located right off of exit 267 on interstate 55. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less