Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 29 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 383 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Single night for Business. Decent room, but dated The room met expectations but the decor was somewhat dated. The breakfast was good with a wide variety. All the staff were polite. August 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK One of the few decent places to stay in Bolton. Centrally located and a secure car park right next to the hotel are a benefit, no need to carry luggage half a mile or more as you have to in some city centre hotels that have no on site parking facility August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bolton Holiday Inn Clean, convenient Holiday Inn in downtown Bolton. Friendly staff will greet you. A decent restaurant or a lounge/bar for lighter snacks and a few pints. Healthclub with pool also available, but a bit smaller (2 treadmills). August 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Could have been much better We booked two rooms during this stay for a family wedding and having stayed at a holiday inn before, we thought that this would be suitable as previous stays have been good. When we arrived the rooms were dirty, there was hair on the bathroom bath, the sheets on the bed were not that clean and the room was dirty too. The ironing board was broken too, one person had to hold it up, whilst the other ironed. We mentioned this to the reception staff. Somewhat the room was cleaned, but I would sadly say not the standard of IHG. Sadly has we were in a rush to get to the wedding, so we did not take any pictures, however, the staff were aware of the issues. When arrived at the wedding, we found that there were other people who stayed at the hotel and who also found the rooms to be dirty. Overall not a great experience at this holiday inn :-( August 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Bolton Centre Greeted on check in by friendly member of staff, and checked in efficiently. Room as expected with everything required for short stay. Bed comfortable, choice of soft/firm pillows. Air conditioning a bit fiddly and quite noisy. Pool area nice and handy gym with everything needed. Check out really quick and easy. Overall, a comfortable hotel in central location and would definitely stay again. August 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nicely presented hotel My first visit to this hotel , alas not being familiar with the location i depended on my sat nav and the hotels postcode to guide me there. This takes you to the exit of the car park , the signs for the car park are confusing not well thought out and should be amended. Check in process was quick and efficient . My room was clean comfortable and well presented . Nice bar and restaurant area with friendly staff. Breakfast service was not without its issues however , I understand that 2 coachloads of chinese tourists can put pressure on any hotel , however the knowledge of their impending arrival should have been met with an appropriate increase in staff to deal with the volume. As a result breakfast was a fragmented and frustrating experience , no coffee offered, no coffee in the machine when i went to help myself. Shortage of cutlery and plates, several items missing from buffet. Overall a nice hotel but needs to adapt accordingly to peaks in demand August 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best in Bolton Although the hotel is a little tired (needs refurbishment) this is quickly forgotten with the courtesy and friendliness of all the staff we encountered. August 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Business Stay Stayed for Business purposes and found the facilities ideal for staying and working at the hotel - would have preferred a secure network for internet access but otherwise everything was ideal for my needs. August 16, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T12:07:11.200-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_383, tr_383
  • loc_en_US, sid_BTNCC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>