Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 05 May 2016)
(e.g. 06 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 500 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location This is really the only choice for a hotel to stay in unless you are just going to see a football match. it is easy to access very central for the town but also in a quiet area. Staff are very very helpful and typical excellent quality that you expect from a Holiday Inn. No complaints and will definitely stay again. May 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Bolton Ideal for a short break or business purposes, very friendly front office staff, breakfast is ok, rooms are clean and is a good nice sleep. May 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service/facility Excellent food/good helpful service from staff Making important contribution to Bolton's economy and a facility Bolton can say is an asset whether staying in Bolton or Manchester April 28, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend stay Great location, friendly staff and comfortable room. In need of a bit of TLC to really bring it back up to scratch. My room was large and comfortable but has definitely seen better days. In the past the breakfasts have been really good but again standards seem to have dropped somewhat which is a real shame as the staff all try very hard to please. Would still stay in future and overall remains good value though not great. April 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay Very comfortable and friendly, perfect for business use. April 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service 7 Hotel Holiday Inn Bolton all ways good value for money, in centre of the town handy for shops etc April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bathroom NOT suitable for disabled although there were handle bars and easy wheelchair access in and out of the bathroom, THE TIOLET SEAT WAS VERY VERY LOW AND BATH TUB NOT SUITABLE FOR PERSON LIKE ME WHO HAS WALKING DIFFICULTY. COULD NOT GET IN AND OUT. YOU SHOULD CONSIDER INSTALLING WALK IN SHOWER WITH FOLDING SEAT. April 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not Quite a Celebration Parked up easily on the upper car park, on check when the receptionist asked if we had plans for dinner and then looked at me oddly when I mentioned if we could have the bottle of Prosecco with our evening meal. I than I realised we may have a problem. We went to our room on the 2nd floor and it was fine nicely decorated, clean and good size bathroom but we had booked the Celebration Package and there was no Prosecco or chocolates waiting for us. I had noted the bar was offering a happy hour so sent hubby down to clarify things and bring back a drink. Again Receptionist was lovely and quickly resolved the matter stating the fizz would be available with the evening meal along with the chcos. It was a surprise therefore when at 7pm we got a knock on the door with a gentleman offering us the chocolates. The meal as always was outstanding in the restaurant as were the staff. We love the hotel and will be back but it is a bit off putting having the confusion. April 6, 2016
  • 2016-05-04 T11:47:20.428-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_500, tr_500
  • loc_en_US, sid_BTNCC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>