•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 May 2015)
(e.g. 26 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 333 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Lovely quiet clean room with all facilities provided. Friendly staff and excellent breakfast facilities in a very nice restaurant with good opening times. I will definitely stay again. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bolton Holiday Inn Very welcoming and helpful staff, pool was nice after the long drive nice place to stay May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel This is a comfortable hotel, centrally placed in the centre of Bolton. The food is average but OK if you dont want to go out. The room was comfortable, clean and had all the bits and pieces you need. A major tip is to use the TOP car park. Do not try and use the underground parking as this is extremely tight and you risk scratching your car. May 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HI Bolton Great staff, but the hotel is looking a bit dated now. Parking a bit limited when the Hotel is busy. May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for money Hotel lived up to all expectations. Ideally located for town centre and local amenities. Level of service provided was of the highest standard and we will return at some time. May 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Bolton - Great place to stay Stayed on business on the 30th April. On arrival the staff were very attentive, although no mention of me being an IHG Rewards member. Trainee staff member on reception was very good and knew exactly what she was doing and checked me in very efficiently (and ordered me a much needed pot of coffee!) Room was OK although a little tired around the edges and the view from the window was never going to appear on a postcard! All in all a good example of a Holiday Inn... I've stayed in worse but I have stayed in better....next week is the Holiday Inn at Lille so we shall see how our French Cousins compare! May 5, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Executive room I booked and stayed in an executive room. Compared to other hotels in the group there was little executive about it. The room was comfortable enough I just feel that the total hotel is tired looking. I had an issue with a bathroom that smelled of dampness (shower curtain) and a bedroom that a plug in air freshener about a foot from my pillow. These were not dealt with well at check out however I did right to the manager who dealt with the complaint I had made to my satisfaction. May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room cleanliness, overall stay the room was well presented the bathroom was also to a high standard the evening meal was excellent value and the breakfast which was a buffet was also excellent with everything nicely presented and was also replenished frequently i would definitely use this hotel again and would recommend it April 30, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T12:59:34.603-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_333, tr_333
  • loc_en_US, sid_BTNCC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>