•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 19 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 20 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 316 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel I've stayed in the Holiday Inn Bolton on many occasions and I have to say that the staff are very friendly and helpful and always make you feel genuinely welcome. The gym has recently been fitted out with new equipment and apart from being a bit on the small side, is a great facility. The car parking spaces are very tight and at times you have difficulty getting a space (however you can use the car parking facility adjacent to the hotel which only costs £1 overnight). Some of the rooms, although comfortable, would benefit from being refurbished. The hotel is great value for money and is ideally situated in the heart of Bolton centre. 15 April 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn, Boltion I was not greeted with the usual 'Gold' member welcome. We were then given the room access card and told it was on the 2nd floor! When we got to the room we found out that it was a room for the disabled, and, we had not been asked if this was OK or not. The sink was }too low as are not disabled and there was no 'mixer' tap so when you used }the hot water you could get burnt quite easily. Also, as I using the WC I could see the underside of the sink which had red marks on it which I assumed was 'blood'. At the time of checking out there were other visitors present so I did not want to make a fuss by having other guests hear my complaint. I can provide photos of this as well should you require them as this not the usual high standards of the Holiday Inn Hotels. I felt that because I had used my 'Reward Points' for this reservation I was considered as a 2nd class citizen from when we checked in. I had stayed in another Hotel in London 2 days prior to this stay where we received far better customer service. I look forward to receiving your prompt response on this complaint please. Thank you. 13 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service Overall experience was good, staff friendly and helpful. The Executive room was worth that little bit more - comfortable with good additional amenities. Room and bathroom were clean and shower worked well even though looking a little dated. Bar/Restaurant area clean and modern and well staffed. Food was a reasonable standard and menu had plenty of choices - good value offers as well. Pool and gym were an added bonus if you have time to use them and onsite parking is always handy. 13 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable The bathroom was a little tired and not 100% clean but the overall experience at the Holiday Inn Bolton was a comfortable one. The staff are very friendly and helpful (especially as I kept getting locked out of my room which they did offer to move me to resolve) and the public areas are well maintained. 13 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, good staff clean hotel and rooms, good staff service, meals were tasty and good value for money 11 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by can't go wrong this this hotel i go to this hotel @ lease twice a year and it the same every time , all staff helpful and the hotel is always clean,and i would recommend this hotel to everyone . 09 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good centrally based hotel Overall the hotel is really good for being in the centre of town . Unfortunately we had requested a smoking room which only have double beds which resulted in hardly any sleep . This was our choice tho to have this type of room , so cannot complain . We stay here quite often and have always found the staff and service very good and parking on site . Tea and coffee in room and great big fluffy towels. Would recommend . Unable to relax due to nature of visit ., 09 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Central and comfortable I have stayed here before and have always enjoyed my stay . Staff are very good and helpful . 09 April 2015
  • 2015-04-19T12:11:47.206-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_316, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_BTNCC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>