Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 May 2016)
(e.g. 26 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 507 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A welcome stay Close to the Centre and the business. A great meeting place. Nothing is a problem. May 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff make this hotel. They are very well trainined, happy, friendly and helpful. The facilities are also excellent. May 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by work I have been staying here for the past 18 months and always get treated well by the staff. jade the waitress is friendly and offers exceptional service as does Kathryn the receptionist. The room service menu gets a bit boring and I think different options could be offered for long term guests even by offering the specials. its the only place id stay in Bolton and I have just booked a break to Belfast with my IHG points May 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Notch Staff! I had a great experience at this hotel. I'd driven up for London for a meeting the following day and the restaraunt staff were definitely very sensetive to how tired I was. It was a relaxing and trouble-free stay. May 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overnight stay Bolton I enjoyed the whole stay at this Hotel, the staff where very helpfull and dident disturb me while in my room. My wife and i always like to stay in your Hotels and have no reason to change this,we plan to start traveling abroad in future and plan to use your Hotels then. May 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay. Another pleasant stay at Bolton Holiday Inn. Executive room clean and offered the extras- a basket(bathrobes, slippers, water, chocolates and 2 small bottles of wine) which we did not have on our last stay in executive room in January. The hotel very quiet during our stay, although fully booked on the first night so we got the last spot in the car park when we arrived at 3.00pm and did not dare move the car until we checked out. Swimming pool closed whilst we were there so cannot comment on it. Breakfast(buffet) highly recommended, so much to choose from and all freshly prepared. Near to the shopping areas and there is a Casino across the road if you like a gamble. Certainly would recommend this Holiday Inn if staying in Bolton and look forward to staying again when visiting from the South of England May 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location This is really the only choice for a hotel to stay in unless you are just going to see a football match. it is easy to access very central for the town but also in a quiet area. Staff are very very helpful and typical excellent quality that you expect from a Holiday Inn. No complaints and will definitely stay again. May 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay in Bolton I stay in hotels at least twice a week, and Bolton has been a favourite. now I find myself booked into twin rooms!!! If I wanted a single bed, I would book a single room and although the room type is not a given. a single bed should be a reduced price if you don't want it May 3, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T13:16:15.171-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_507, tr_507
  • loc_en_US, sid_BTNCC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>