Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Nov 2015)
(e.g. 30 Nov 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 449 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by no phone connection have stayed in hotel for 2 weeks with a break of 2 days in middle. room phone was not working and it never got repaired for first week. room heater was noisy. staffs are very good. November 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate stay Surveys are stupid, little boxes to check are frequently inappropriate. For example, I paid with Reward Points. Answers to value make no sense and there was no "not applicable" option.. I stay in Boxborough because it is the right distance on my travels and the main reason is that they are pet friendly and have excellent places to walk the dogs. Everything else is perfectly adequate but not exceptional. Stars may not be an appropriate indication. The rooms are perfectly clean, just a little shabby. They have a restaurant that is also adequate if I want to eat there. This time I asked about a microwave and they delivered one to my room. That was greatly appreciated. The outside doors either don't open at all with the key cards or they are permanently open. Neither situation is optimum. November 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unsanitary room and uncaring staff The bathroom was not clean. There was hair all over the tub. We went to make coffee in the morning and no one had taken the old coffee pod out so the whole interior was covered with mold. We went downstairs to the desk to take advantage of the coffee service but they were out. We explained about the moldy machine in our room and they did nothing nor did they have someone come clean the pot. The next day we had gone out to dinner and brought food back with us. Went to use the refrigerator but as soon as we opened it there was a horrible smell and it was clear that the fridge did not work. Was very warm. Also we were on the third floor in the back and there was no elevator so we had to carry our heavy bags up all the stairs. November 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Conveniently Located I thought that the my overall experience at this hotel was good. The only thing I didn't care for was the bathroom in my room was dated and the tub appears to have been patched at some point. Other than that I felt the hotel was great and met my needs for the time I was there. November 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Boxborugh Decent place . Showing its age. Easy location and nice staff November 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Comfortable accommodations and professional staff. Well located, the food from room service was very good and timely November 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and quiet room. Nice hotel, good rate, good value. I will stay here again, it is convenient to our family, and the rates are good for our next visit. November 15, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by room Condition The room needs work, the mirror frame in the bathroom was quite deteriorated. The ceiling needs to be filled in areas of deterioration and painted. November 8, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T12:00:17.215-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_449, tr_449
  • loc_en_US, sid_BOXMA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>