Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Nov 2015)
(e.g. 28 Nov 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff & spacious room Although this was my first visit to this hotel, it was certainly pleasant enough to consider returning. Apart from a problem with dinner on the first evening, I can only praise the team for their friendliness and professionalism. November 22, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unloved and tatty Walking to my room the threadbare carpets in the corridors which were occasionally repaired by sticky tape were not a good indication that I was staying at one of the better Holiday Inn’s in the UK. Opening the doors to my room to be confronted by a pile of someone else’s newspapers, letter and medicine boxes on the table made my heart sink even lower. I ate in the lounge sitting on a sofa with a badly stained arm looking at a truly filthy carpet, my chosen food was not available and I had to settle for my second choice. Mould above the shower in the morning, Sky TV sport at breakfast fighting the music from the sound system further made my heart sink. The chairs in the dining room all had fabric that had worn through to shown the backing presumably where they had been stacked. I had booked to stay two nights but checked out after one. The checkout by someone who had not shaved and looked like he had slept in his suit was not a good way to leave. I won’t be going back November 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel friendly service with good beer this is a well run hotel with a relaxed atmosphere and friendly staff to assist in every way, relax in the evening with a real ale pint and enjoy a relaxing meal in the bar. the beds are great for a good nights sleep ready for the day ahead. situated close to the M62 corridor, perfect for stop overs. November 10, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Getting worse Being a Spire Elite member I have stayed at this hotel numerous times over the past few years and I am afraid to say this will be my last. The hotel is in desperate need of refurbishment with the rooms being very dated and very dark. The bathrooms are worse with leaking taps and on this occasion a mouldy shower curtain. The restaurant and bar are always deserted despite on many occasions the hotel being full (due to its location I may add) with most choosing to walk down the road to the pub or up to the curry house. This probably because there is never anyone serving in the bar and the food quality is poor. On this occasion I decided to eat in the restaurant and had fish and chips, what could go wrong with that? if you take into account the over cooked rubbery fish and cold peas then lots! After complaining the plate was removed but nobody returned to offer any replacement or any alternative so I walked out of the restaurant. Upon checking out the next morning the receptionist was so busy trying to train anew member of staff that she didn't bother to ask if everything had been ok, or maybe she didn't want to. I couldn't recommend staying here and won't be doing myself again. November 7, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by We were really looking forward to the stay We had passed this hotel many times on our trips to see family, and were really looking forward to staying there. The hotel is let down by a need for a lick of paint, everywhere from what we saw. The room did not have all the facilities as advertised, which was for our king room, disappointing, as we had upgraded to make the stay more comfortable. Some of the staff seemed uninterested in our complaints, and other staff went out of their way to be helpful. November 4, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Great staff, Rooms tired and need facelift This was my first stay at HI Leeds-Bradford. Location is nice and quiet . The staf were great and nothing too much for them. the rooms were OK but a cracked handbasin and general tiredness feel of the rooms were not what I expected. The dining room was large but the seating was again rather tired and was, in some cases, badly worn. The dinner menu was rather limiited but the service and quality was very good. Only one person at check out meant a 10 to15 minute wait which was not welcomed November 1, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location for relax The location is good for relax but the hotel will defiantly require immediate renovation. Unfortunately the Internet service is not free as as club member I was not offered free usage. October 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Very pleasant visit. Visited this place before a year ago. Same pleasant attitude of hotel staff. Nothing has changed from a year ago. Everything okay. Food can have been a touch better and for breakfast not a lot left over just before 09:30AM. In the end not a big deal. Will stay here again for business purposes. October 19, 2015
  • 2015-11-26 T14:25:15.611-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_226, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_LEETL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>