Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 02 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 211 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Locale to be close to LBA and environs Nice locale in a village betwixt Leeds and Bradford. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay, peaceful, attentive staff, hale and hearty food. Clean. Only slight disappointment to an otherwise huge and spotless room was the absence of air con on the hottest and most humid night of the year. I will definitely stay here again when my work returns me to the area. August 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay I stayed here for two night on a business trip to Leeds. The rooms are dated and could really do with a facelift to being them up to date, free wifi wasn't great but the staff looked after you well with any queries I had. Breakfast buffet on the second day was cancelled as i presume there wasn't enough people staying in the hotel, although you could order from the waiter. Overall the place was just very quiet with what seemed like only a handful of people staying, feels more geared up to weekend functions. August 10, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good value accommodation Stay let down by problems not fixed (WiFI and major problems in toilets). Insufficient staff to support multiple functions. Poor quality Sunday breakfast August 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel and beautiful sorroundings We stay in HI Leeds - Bradford for my brother in law wedding. Hotel is beautiful and service was really good. The only small issue was the noise at night time, but no complain as there were 3 weddings taking places the same night at the hotel. Overall very good service. August 6, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Drive straight past if your on a business trip....... After making the reservation on the IHG site I was greeted at the reception like a 'walk in" no recognistion of IHG status or offered any upgrade, OK so allegidly the hotel was full so I can live with that. But the room was very small and so so hot and not a fan in sight. OK so I have a small hot room which I can tolerate that for one night but the internet, I'm still agree about the incredibly slow speed at which this IHG group hotel is operating at, absolutly usless for anything the pages wouldn't even load up. Overall the hotel is not a credit to the IHG group. If you are travelling on business and require good broardband speeds I would suggest an alternative location. August 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel Stayed here for one night for a wedding. The room was a good size and the bed was huge. A very comfortable nights sleep in a nice quiet room. Lovely views of the gardens out of the windows. Checked in quickly and efficiently by a lovely lady on reception. All staff were friendly and helpful during our stay. Just to add that breakfast was included in our room price, which I might add I would have definitely enjoyed had it not been for the copious amounts of wine I consumed at the wedding! July 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Internet Stayed at this hotel because it was relatively close to an appointment the next day. Price and value were excellent. Hotel is in need of refreshing but is clean and staff are welcoming. My big problem was with the internet; very very slow and therefore virtually un-useable. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another good overnight stay I have used this hotel a number of times and shall be doing so again in the future. I hope my long hospitality career will give some guarantee to others that my opinion is genuine and accurate. The staff are friendly and accommodating even when busy with functions etc. The rooms are spacious and clean and I have had an upgraded room free of charge! Breakfast always excellent so highly recommend. Plenty of TV's in 2 bar areas and another in the lounge area by the restaurant. Good choice of beers and wines. July 23, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T11:41:35.896-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_211, tr_211
  • loc_en_US, sid_LEETL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>