Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 29 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wedding My wife and I enjoyed our stay, the food was excellent as was the overall service. Very large bed was comfortable. 23 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Had a good stay. In general all was first class. The few problems were 1) Concept of 3 adults in one room seemed not to be understood. We never got three of anything. We had to ask every day. 2) The TV "MENU" button did not work so we could not get any of the options. However, we could always watch TV 19 June 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing stay During our 2 night stay at the Holiday Inn Leeds-Bradford we had one oft he worst nights sleep due to a wedding party taking place directly beneath our room, and the noise spilling onto the outside courtyard until after 1am. Our 1-year old had a very disturbed night sleep, as did we all, but we were unable to be moved. Other than that, the hotel decor is now quite dated, and our room specifically was not clean, with cobwebs in situ behind most static furniture. On the plus side, breakfast was nice and varied, and we were presented with value for money on the face of it. 07 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect wedding day. highley recommend we would highly recommend this hotel. we had our wedding day here. we checked into the hotel the day before and all the staff were very busy working very hard getting everything ready for our day. they all did a excellent job especially Mary. we all had meals the night before which were lovely with good service. on our wedding all the rooms looked fantastic along with great food friendly staff, and lovely gardens for photos our special day was perfect and cant thank all the staff enough. 04 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Improved Service This Hotel has a lovely location , nice and quiet but near a good pub and good walks Food is above the normal Holiday Inn standard. Billing issues in the past have greatly improved with more internal controls. I would recommend this hotel Cons The only issue is it can be a long time to get to the centre of Leeds in rush hour in school time etc On a good day 15 mins on a bad day 45 mins 03 June 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Tired Hotel - beds very uncomfortable Typical tired and out-of-date Holiday Inn. Superficially nice on outside but desperate for a makeover. Feather pillows replaced at our request by foam - but absolutely rock hard, as were the beds. Decor very tired. Bathroom smelled. Dining room furniture completely worn out. But staff very friendly. Booking system pathetic. Was charged as a no-show after amending my reservation. Wrong rate charged. Not returning ever again. 03 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Nice hotel, lovely grounds, bathroom needs an update, bar could do with real ale and Guinness! 30 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top quality Great venue. Friendly and efficient staff. Overall a great night. We will be back. 23 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely rural hotel This is a lovely, clean, and comfortable hotel. The layout reflects the age of the building. The location is lovely and very rural. The staff were, without exception, friendly and professional. One negative for IHG reward club members is that the hotel does not appear to take part in the program which gives members the option of a points voucher or drink. 15 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A very pleasant hotel for a short stay My Wife & I stayed here as members of a coach party for 4 nights and were very pleased with the location, the friendly attitude of the staff and the comfort of the bedroom. Our room and the bathroom were spotlessly clean and well serviced. The breakfast choice, - hot and cold - was excellent - & I must mention the delicious freshly baked bread (but why, in Yorkshire, was there no black pudding with the cooked breakfast?!). The recorded music in the breakfast room was somewhat intrusive and unsuitable for a relaxing start to the day. The evening meals were a little hit and miss - some dishes were delicious and well presented, but others rather disappointing: overcooked duck with soggy skin and, particularly, the fish & chips which I had looked forward to on our last evening. The fish was coated in thick batter, which had not been cooked through to the centre (perhaps the cooking oil or fat was not hot enough), causing the fish itself to be undercooked, while the chips were thin and flaccid. This was a pity, as we had thoroughly enjoyed most of the other dishes we had been served during our stay. 13 May 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Old & dated, don't know if it was just our room, the bathroom had a cracked basin, shower head was broken, towels old & worn, no toiletries in the bathroom except soap dispenser. Dinner was a real let down, poor quality and the desert un-edible. Breakfast was not up to expectation, a few dated pastries, and wilted fruit. This was not an express hotel, & we have come to expect a certain standard from the Holiday Inn group, so were very disappointed with the whole experience. The only positive note was it's location. 21 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel in peaceful location Staff very helpful and room good , hotel set in country 21 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, comfortable room We were very pleased with our large comfortable room, plenty of space to move around even though we had two double beds and each with a choice of soft or firm pillows. The bathroom was a good size too. It was very quiet even though the car park was just below our bedroom so I assume the double glazing was of a high standard. And of course the views across the fields were a bonus. My only niggle is that there were no shower caps and I couldn't get one at reception so I passed on my shower the next morning. I never saw a hair dryer but maybe I didn't look hard enough to find one. Also it would be nice to have some biscuits in the room. Apart from that we had a very enjoyable stay at the Holiday Inn. 09 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel overall but needs a pep-up re: decor - looks a bit tired Hotel is welcoming but is old-fashioned / characterful in style. Room was good but in need of a spruce-up I would say, along with the public areas of the hotel. Food was average & usual buffet HI selection. Staff were welcoming and helpful. Hotel is in a nice position with great views over the countryside, in village location close to both Leeds & Bradford. Bar area is very small & not that relaxing. 09 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value Based on value this hotel is superb. It may be a little bit tired in places but it is after all a traditional English country hotel & I certainly wouldn't change anything. It has a family-run type of atmosphere & the staff are all very nice. Bradford is not the most fashionable city in the world therefore I now stay here when in the Leeds / Bradford area on business. The location is ideal for me. Rural setting, couple of mins walk down to Tong village with local pub & 15 min. walk up the hill to a very good Indian restaurant. I'm not much of a breakfast person but the fresh breads (fruit & olive varieties) were wonderful. This hotel is now one of my favourites in the North of England. 01 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Little Tired Older Property. Room of good standard, However bathroom could have done with a makeover. Tile grout dirty and missing around bath, Toilet Roll Holder broken. Good Value as got weekend deal fro IHG rewards members. Had breakfast at nearby Garden Centre which was much, much better value for money. Attended an event, seemed some confusion over bar closing time. Staff did not handle complaint very well, leading to heated argument in middle of event. Staff should have discussed away from party. (And no I know what you are thinking - everybody was sober !!!) Bar does not seve Guiness and had only ONE large wine glass !!! 19 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. An excellent hotel, with friendly and helpful staff. Can highly recommend. 09 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel With very friendly and helpful staff. They accommodated us without any fuss. Being a large family with small children that's no easy task! Nothing was to much trouble for them. Room service was great and there was no fuss or trouble with the amount of bedding/ food we ordered! Amazing place! Would recommend to everyone! 28 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and relaxing I always stay here when working in Leeds. The location and building helps to relax and unwind. The staff are always friendly and helpful - it doesn't feel like another corporate chain. Recently I had a problem on arrival, which a member of staff went out of his way to help me with (thankyou Tony!) 20 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everyone loves a singing breakfast host... Visited the hotel for a one night getaway. The staff here genuinely care about ensuring your getaway regardless of how short is perfect and it really comes across. I am sure that they are all very busy people however every member of staff I encountered stopped to talk to me and ask me how everything was for me, they simply couldn't do more. You can tell they all love working there from the cheery receptionists to the Elvis impressions you hear pouring from the kitchen whilst your eating your breakfast! Big thank you to all the staff here, I will be back for another relaxing getaway... Hopefully not too far off! 07 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely setting, lovely bedrooms, lovely staff! Attended a soul and Motown night in the hotel and must say I had an absolute ball! Service from beginning to end was fabulous, big thanks to the girls on reception who couldn't do enough to make sure we were comfortable and content! And Scott in the restaurant who made us feel so welcome during our meal. The function itself was brilliant, excellent DJ and a great atmosphere! Will definitely be returning for the next event, perfect girls out!! 07 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous night out and stay We stayed at the hotel because we attended a Motown and soul night and we had dinner before the event. It was all excellent ,really good night. Friendly staff ,clean and comfortable rooms . Would definitely stay and book another night out. 06 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay as usual Stay at this hotel several times per year always a great stay, staff always welcoming and friendly. My only comment would be that the bar area is too small and on occassions you have to stand as there are only a few seats not a problem as the greyhound pub is 10 mins walk but on occassions it would be nice to use the bar facilties when you want to stay in and just have a quiet drink.or arrive later especially if you are in a group. 06 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Leisure visit Overnight stay for (0th birthday afternoon/evening celebration. Meal, buffet style but served by staff, was excellent - quality, choice and service. 05 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely hotel room was clean, bed was really comfy and the staff were all really friendly.The only downsides were its a little far out if you did not want to drive, and the bar was very expensive.Overall it was a lovely stay and we would go there again 05 February 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not again The overall experience was poor. The hotel staff were not very welcoming, the room was very old and tatty, and the service was poor. Trying to get a drink at the bar was a painful experience. It took about 5 minutes to find someone to serve and when someone eventually turned up they didn't know how to operate the pumps. Would not recommend this hotel. 23 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience We found the location ideal for us seeing our Son who only lived minutes away. The room was very good and comfortable also nice and quiet as there was two Weddings going on over the weekend. We would definitely recommend it and we will be using it again in the future. We found the staff very helpful. 04 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas calm Despite having to work over the Christmas holiday period, staff were friendly and welcoming. The breakfasts are always good and were cooked individually for us. We have stayed on a number of occasions and will return again. 03 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ratings don't reflect actual experience There was a bit of a mix up over evening meal. We had a message asking if we wanted to book a meal. We called back and were told that this was fine and that the restaurant was open till 10pm. On arrival we were told that the restaurant was closed but we could have bar meals but very limited. The two staff on duty went overboard to look after us and although disappointing we enjoyed what we had. Unfortunately the breakfast the next morning was not great although the staff were helpful enough. Shame as we have always enjoyed our stays at this hotel in the past. We will stay again as it was holiday time and we were glad to have been able to book. 02 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place My wife and I decided to stay in a hotel this year whilst visiting family at Xmas (rather than staying with the family the whole time!) and we were very pleasantly surprised. Not only was the room terrific value but we were upgraded! What a bonus. Would recommend this property to anyone wanting to stay around Leeds or Bradford. I think the distance into either city so minimal that it's well worth staying here rather than in the centre of those places for a considerably cheaper price and a room/hotel that is not lower in quality. Thank you to all the staff for making our stay a pleasurable one. 31 December 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>