•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 May 2015)
(e.g. 29 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location The hotel is situated in an attractive semi-rural area but within easy reach of Leeds and Bradford amenities. We have used this hotel before on a number of occasions because of its proximity to our relations and its pleasing countryside location. We have not used any of its eating facilities - these are provided by our relations. The hotel bedrooms are spacious - especially the executive rooms. The bathroom was clean and bright although there was a large crack in the sink unit. Generally the hotel and its grounds are well maintained and provides good value for money. May 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A typical Holiday Inn stay Pleasant hotel but generally portraying a run down condition in need of a good re-furbishment and clean. We booked a suite (211), which was clean and tidy, but had seen better days. We mentioned dark stains on the carpet and door frame to Reception, which we were told couldn't be removed, and were only Henna, and not blood as we suspected. We went for breakfast on Sunday morning just after the coach party, who were staying for the weekend, had left, to find nothing available and all in desperate need of replenishment. Rather than refill the buffet we were told just to ask for anything that we required, which was quite tedious, as a cooked breakfast took the best part of 20 minutes to arrive. Although we received a welcome letter acknowledging my Platinum IHG Rewards status, we were offered the annoying "one" free drink, although there were two of us staying. The letter also offered a free newspaper during our stay, but on going to arrange this with Reception were told that was applicable to weekdays only and not weekends. Overall a pleasant and enjoyable stay, but nothing out of the ordinary, unfortunately. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet location, close to Leeds and Bradford. Quiet country location yet close to Leeds, Bradford and the motorway. All the usual Holiday Inn amenities, good breakfast choices and overall an enjoyable overnight stay. May 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bar Service poor I visited earlier in year and brought the poor service to the attention of management and also problems with food. 3 months later and things have not improved. Some parts of the hotel are in need of renovation, dangerous holes in the corridor carpets on second floor. Not up to the usual standards expected of a Holiday Inn. May 16, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Shocking! Unfortunately a poor experience all round. Started with a cold shower after a visit to the fitness suite, left it running for at least 5 mins on the hottest setting and still cold, this was at 8pm, but it was ok in the morning. I had tried to raise this with reception but every time I went there it was busy with other people complaining, so thought I would raise my issues the following morning at check out. The food not very nice at all, so bad I couldn't eat it as it was burnt, I thought it was microwaved, after raising this with the waitress the cost of food was taken off the bill, which I explained at the time makes no difference to me as it is all payed on account by my employer. Breakfast was even worse, just really poor quality food. The wifi, although advertised wasn't available in the resturant or my room. After such a frustrating stay, I thought I'd leave it up to reception to make things better by asking how my stay was on departure, although - not surprisingly I guess - I wasn't asked how my stay was, so I didn't bother raising my concerns as the staff at the hotel clearly aren't bothered about customer satisfaction, or are scared to ask because they know how poor it is. I hope to hear back from you with reasonable adjustments to satisfy my frustrations. May 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel Lovely hotel, in beautiful surroundings, nice room,excellant staff! May 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room and top class service!Very comfortable Very clean and comfortable room/excellent service! Staff very friendly and efficient! My second stay at this hotel, excellent service! May 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay in Bradford We enjoyed our stay in Bradford. Country setting is very relaxed, Food was excellent. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. May 3, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T13:43:55.692-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_LEETL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>