Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 19 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 20 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel fantastic staff and service brilliant stay, clean and comfortable room, staff very attentive wedding breakfast and evening buffet very good , would stay again. 01 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant one night stay, shame it was a heatwave as no aircon! Nothing to complain about really, given an executive suite which amounted to two large rooms, each with their own telly, a bathroom and a walk in closet! Dated decor but perfectly functional and clean. My stay was in July 2013, when the UK experienced a long overdue mini-heatwave. The rooms in this hotel are not air conditioned - usually this is not a problem as it never normally gets that hot, but this time I suffered. Windows also don't open more than a couple of inches so creating airflow was almost impossible. Called down for a fan but told they were all given out (but more were on order). On the up side there were 2 complimentary bottles of water in the mini-fridge and a Kitkat! I can't comment on the bar or restaurant as I wandered back into the village to The Greyhound Pub and had a very reasonable and tasty meal there. I had a good night's sleep, despite the warmth, and check-out was painless when I left early the next morning. One point of note, the property location on Google Maps is currently wrong - the hotel is not opposite The Greyhound pub. With the pub on your right head up the road about a mile, and it is set back from the road on the left. And one final point...this hotel is not in Leeds or Bradford so the name is a little misleading! 15 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What an amazing stay! When we arrived, the staff were very helpful and the flowers we asked for were amazing! (mrs Westy was very pleased!) the room was very spacious (we has the executive suite) and was comfortable with plenty of room to spread out and relax. The Village of Tong is stunning and definitely somewhere we will visit again. Pros - Fantastic customer service, great location and price. the only thing i would ask is that customers are informed when a wedding or function is on at the same time. it didn't bother us and we weren't disturbed, but it would have been nice to know. We loved our visit and will return soon, Thank you for a fantastic stay 08 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 4th stay in 10 months! After 4 long journeys and anticipating 4 very busy weekends the friendly and helpful staff of this hotel are a godsend, and one of the reasons why we stay nowhere else. Family rooms are large with kids often having their own TV in their part of the room and away from mum and dad! Bathrooms are functional with a range of toiletries, but had we used it, one bathrobe between 3 this time would have been a bit of a squeeze even for us! The only `gripe' is that there are never enough cups for the number of people booked into the room but once requested apologies are profuse and more of everything given generously. We have stayed here through all sorts of weather but the rooms are warm, not hot, nor cold, the beds roomy and comfortable. Breakfast - so long as you get up in good time - is excellent, but the hotel is too busy to allow latecomers to linger overlong and the choice of foods becomes limited. Given the numbers of weddings and guests we have encountered the hotel could do with an internal refurbishment, particularly in the bathrooms, and some pertinent remarks to local councillors about allowing more signs from the motorway and surrounding area to the hotel wouldn't go amiss, but now we know the way, we'll be back! 28 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely setting great staff The staff were exceptional. The reception and breakfast room staff were helpful, cheerful and were happy to go out of their way to make our stay good. A special word for Elaine who had helped arrange and re-arrange our 4 night stay, she was brilliant. A couple of observations observations. A lot of the hotel interior is rather tired and an upgrade is really needed. This especially applies to the dining room and the seating area adjoining the bar. Having said that we had a really good stay, the building is attractive, the staff excellent and the hotel is well placed for exploring the surrounding area. 22 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn, Tong Good location for |Leeds, Bradford, the airport and with good size rooms and decent facilities. 04 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by General review of stay A nice hotel. But afraid my wife & I couldn't get passed 'nice'. Staff very helpful and friendly, especially reception. But for a 4 star hotel we expected more, something to distinguish it from 3 stars. There is no gym and sadly they have not even found a spare corner for a sauna. The restaurant was 'nice' nothing special but clean, tidy and functional. Menu disappointing. Eating away from home does not mean eating lots but it should mean eating differently and the menu included all the usual suspects that every restaurant offers. We went for a steak which was spot on. In conclusion you will not be disappointed but you will not be excited by staying at The Pastures. 23 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very peaceful & pleasant stay Hi, I booked this on my points, so it was excellent value. It was a very nice hotel, in the country but only a short journey from town; there was a very nice atmosphere, inside & out. We were given an upgrade to an executive room that had a large en-suite bathroom, a separate 'lounge' & a walk in dressing room; very nice. The staff were helpful, friendly & attentive. I would certainly stay again. 22 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service Hi, During my stay my car was broken into whilst in the hotel car park. The support from your staff was excellent, they went well beyond an expected level of service, helping me clear my car out, secure it and liaise with the police. An excellent service, thank you. 15 May 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor stay Yet another poor Saturday nights stay in a Holiday Inn. Hotel is fine but does not have the facilities to hold a wedding and cater for paying guests. Room was great and spacious. We had booked dinner bed and breakfast but diner was served in a make shift restaurant and the food was awfull. We coulden't even go for a drink in the bar as there was only one and it was full of noisey wedding guests. Think it should be standard policy to inform you if they have a function on when booking. To top it all we wern't even asked when checking out if we had had a nice stay! 27 April 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by lovely location Set in a surprising rural location, lovely old building, not your typical Holiday Inn. Staff were very friendly. Room Service food lovely and very quick service. Only downside, rooms could do with a refurb, but perfectly clean and a huge bed. Would recommend. 22 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Tip Top Hotel We had a lovely overnight stay (friday). Comfortable rooms, lovely shower and great breakfast. The staff are very friendly & the Restaurant Manager (breakfast time) was so attentive topping up the hot choices, serving coffee & generally looking after things really made us want to return. 12 April 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay. Overall a pleasant hotel until we saw our room, it was dirty and dusty and went straight to reception to complain, the staff checked it straight away and was told surprisingly that she couldnt find any dust, thats maybe because we had wiped most of it of ourselves, we were upgraded to a different room which was much better, the conversation and explanation went like this.....we only get 2 hours to clean the rooms, and the problem is?, not the attitude expected , im a paying customer and expect some professionalism. All other staff were very helpful and pleasant , breakfast was wonderful with staff who couldn't do enough for you. As we were there for a wedding i would very much recommend here as a perfect venue for your special day, the food was beautiful and the evening buffet was great too, the staff worked very hard a pat on the back for them. 08 April 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay with friendly staff Hotel is a little old fashoined, but that is its appeal, its got a strange layout as well with stairs a plenty (does have a lift though) Really friendly staff that are always willing to help. Room service was fantastic, portions where massive and I felt for the person who carried it to my room (with them stairs and the heavy tray) Breakfast was fresh cooked to order, which is great as it was hot and my fried eggs where perfect :-) And I slept like a log, in fact I almost over slept I was that comfy. This is now one of my prefered locations for the area when on business. I would recommend. 04 April 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Fantastic Period Property First impression of the hotel was good. Hotel is set is a idyllic location, with period features and ample parking space. Staff at the reception greeted with a smile and after filling in the paperwork suggested playing a game of "roulette" (of the good kind) its basically a cardboard wheel on the wall, with discounts off food or free drinks etc. I was pleased that I got the free drink offer if dinning in the restaurant. The room I was placed in was not massive imposing nor too small and quite warm and cosy. Fortunately, I was placed in a nice quite part of the hotel so had a good sleep - which is a great thing as I have a bad sleep and get disturbed quite easily. The bath was nice and functional but could do with bit of updating, small grubby spots could be seen on the bath and tiles but nothing really worrying. The restaurant was nice but the menu I thought was quite limited. Also, it took a while for the food the arrive (20-25 mins circa) and for £13 main dish I thought food was OK but nothing great to write about. Waiting staff were presentable, pleasant and nice. All in all a nice visit and I would recommend the place. On another note it seems like the free drink was not applied to my final bill :) . I realized it bit later when I cross checked the bill, so "Drinks ain't free" holds true! 27 March 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel It was my first time staying at this hotel. Room was cosy and clean. Staff were friendly and polite. Location was just suit us and easy for us to get onto motorway. Breakfast was nice. If the restaurant can extend its opening hours to 10.30am on Sunday morning would be wonderful. 22 March 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The Fire Alarm is very Efficient Stayed here because I couldn't get a room at the Brighouse hotel were I usually stay. Entrance to the room did not impress, with threadbare carpet right outside the door. The room decor was dated and not particularly inviting. As in all Holiday Inns, there is no form of heating in the bathroom, this is fine until you have a shower of a bath, and then it is impossible to use the bathroom mirror. For me, it gives me a problem shaving, for my wife, she can't see to do her make-up. Why?? The food was OK, and service was energetic and enthusiastic. Although the room decor went with the rest of the hotel, dated. Reference the Fire Alarm, there was a fault with the system, however the alarm sounding 3 times during the night, beginning at 11.30pm and the last being at about 04.30am my nights sleep was non-existent. There was no mention of this when I checked out or any apology, not very good I'm afraid. 19 March 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Our son was having his wedding ceremony and reception at the Holiday Inn and we decided to stay overnight. We booked 3 rooms. One for ourselves and 2 for our parents. We requested ground floor rooms for the parents which was accomodated. We were able to check in early before the wedding ceremony which was good.The rooms were very clean and spacious. Approx 40 people from the wedding stayed overnight. We were all able to sit together for breakfast which was thoughtful. The food at the wedding and at breakfast was excellent. The waiters and waitresses were very efficient and cheerful. Reception staff were polite and helpful. Well done to all the staff at the Holiday Inn for making it a good experience for us all. 15 March 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by In need of a major refurb! Poor state - carpets bare, bathroom straight out of 1975! Breakfast very poor, watered down fresh orange, awful coffee, and dirty plate. 10 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to relax and unwind hotel staff very good, great food, nice rooms. hallway door needs touching up looking a bit tatty some carpets showing signs of wear but still a nice place to stay 08 March 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bring your own bog roll Great location, big rooms & nice staff are three of the plus points along with many superb curry houses a short drive away. Down sides are the the rooms are in need of a little modernisation and as the title suggests the toilet roll is dreadful cheap tat so best to bring your own for comforts sake! As a business traveller I also find that the broadband is very expensive (£12.95 for 24hrs) and awfully slow (1mb) and is not acceptable in my opinion. Still like staying there as the plus points out way the negatives!!! 05 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel This hotel is great value with service levels that mean the price will rise. PCR membership is recognised and room upgrades when available are excellent. No hesitation recommending this hotel. 14 December 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Long term stay I spent 2 years at this hotel usually 4 nights a week. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the hotel. This was made possible mainly due to the friendliness of the staff. 10 December 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor hotel, poor service From arrival in the car park the hotel looked tired and dismal. The check in was slow and staff seemed completely disinterested. The bar was cold, looked bare and as though no-one ever used it. The terrace similarly. It was a struggle to get service even though it was empty. The room was VERY dull and a really long & difficult trek from reception even though the hotel only had a handful of guests. Did not therefore eat in the hotel at all. On the way to check out found the housekeeping staff folding the "new" clean towels on the corridor FLOOR yes FLOOR before taking them into the room. When highlighted at reception - they did not appear to consider it alarming / cleanliness issue at all and merely stated that they would bring it to the attention of housekeeping when they had time! One to avoid 03 December 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well kept secret Nice hotel, long corridors with stairs part way along. The evening staff were preoccupied amongst themselves. Not used to that. Breakfast was as good as always in a Holiday Inn, No cold meats though which was odd. Lovely setting, Would be fantastic for a summer wedding, out of the way in countryside but within easy car distance of Leeds/Bradford/M62/M621/M606 junction. Would certainly recommend here to anyone visiting the area. 03 December 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Delegate Room The hotel is actually very good as are the staff however, I am a Priority Club member and I was allocated a delegate room complete with a fold down bed, I find this unacceptable especially considering that I was charged a full room rate. 18 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay for Our wedding night My parents booked the room as a reception night treat, after our wedding party. The hotel was beautiful. It's very clean, the staff were very efficient and welcoming. We stayed in an executive room which was really impressive. Although basic looking, it was extremely spacious, clean, comfortable...just lovely! Breakfast was included in the price (which was fantastic also) the food was delicious and there was a fairly good choice to choose from. Again the staff were very efficient and welcoming. We really didn't want to leave :-) would deff go back there again. 03 November 2012
<<prev 2 3