Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 19 Dec 2014)
(e.g. 20 Dec 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 202 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean comfortable hotel the Hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff were welcoming and excellent and the food was first class. Would thoroughly recommend this Hotel. 17 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel to stay Have stayed here many times over the years but this stay was the most relaxing and comfortable. The room was spotless and cosy. Some nice touches shower gel drssing gown slipprers etc etc. All staff were very friendly and helpful. Hope every thing is as good on our next stay. 16 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Overnight Stay Friendly and efficient front desk/staff team in general. 16 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by flying visit courteous staff prompt service comfortable bed excellent overall, albeit short, stay 09 December 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OKay experience Room was good, food was not good compared to other Holiday Inns I have stayed in. 04 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value high quality hotel I only use this hotel for bed and breakfast while visiting relatives. For this purpose it is very good. You can find cheaper hotels but you never know what you will be getting for your money. One thing to note is that there are sometimes parties in, particularly on Saturday night, with groups of young people who are noisy into the small hours. Check on this and if necessary get a room on the 2nd floor. 03 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Staff very friendly and attentive. liked the extra ihg benefits and would stay again. 02 December 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by An interesting stay I stayed for one night at the Holiday Inn (Brentwood) on Tuesday the 25th of November. I had stayed previously and not encountered any issues so I feel the issues I encountered on this occasion were not consistent with the usual higher standard of service I’ve received in the past. Upon arrival I was greeted warmly and offered a complimentary glass of wine which I felt was a nice touch. I was also given a room upgrade as part of my Platinum membership, which again was greatly appreciated by me. The issues I encountered were all linked to the restaurant and in particular the level of service. To summarise: 1) Food order taken and no delivery of food due to communication breakdown in the kitchen. 2) When food finally arrived it was incorrect. 3) Drink order taken and took 15 minutes to arrive. The staffing levels in the restaurant were more than enough to accommodate the numbers of people dinning. In my opinion, the lack of cohesive organisation manifested itself into a disorganised chaotic mess whereby a number of complaints emanated from people sat close by. Resolution - I am pleased to add that Donna the General Manager at the Holiday Inn was informed of the issues I encountered and took it upon herself to apologise for the inconvenience caused to me. I was impressed by her customer care skills in resolving the matter and I genuinely believe she will ensure the poor standard of service will be quickly rectified. Given the response from Donna and her team, I would continue to book accommodation at the Holiday Inn Brentwood. 26 November 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>