Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Nov 2015)
(e.g. 27 Nov 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 358 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wifi was down during my last stay the wifi was down for my whole stay. Needed to prepare a customer presentation for my next days meeting and was not able to since I was not able to access the information I needed. Service in the restaurant is not the best!!! waiting forever to get served, asked the server 3 times for a glass for my drink and she did not bring it!!!! November 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor service I arrived in the bar area and decided to order some food, this was about 19.40 at 21.40 my food still had not arrived so I complained to the manager, who said he would sort it out, he then had to come back to me and ask what I had ordered, I said mixed grill steak well done, finally the meal arrived at 22.00, but the steak was rare, so I had so send it back to be cooked some more. finally got the meal at around 22.10, not impressed steak was so small, chicken was rubbery and the gammon looked like a thick bacon rasher, all for £19.95 really poor value for money. next time I will be eating out and not here again, rest of hotel is fine and bar service is good. November 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, but beginning to show its age If the decor and fittings are ignored this is standard holiday Inn, but the place does need major improvement in the areas mentioned November 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and attentive staff Overnight stay at hotel. Very impressed by staff attitudes and helpfulness. Good quality fixtures and fittings in a very comfortable room. November 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Excellent stay and the hotel staff are really helpful. November 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff make this hotel a pleasure to be there. A couple of weeks ago I had reason to stay at this hotel due to an issue with another place I should have been staying at. The hotel reception staff helped me sort out the issue and were genuinely fantastic. Upon visiting again this last week it was clear that the place is alive with friendly, caring and helpful staff. I will now stay here and travel a little to my onward destination rather than stay close to where I am destined to be the next day. A credit to the Manager of the hotel and IHG November 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel, great location My wife and i had one of the most enjoyable hotel experiences and one we will remember for a long time, the ease of getting to the hotel made a wonderful start to our short break in the UK, the location made for easy access to numerous shopping centers such as Lakeside and Romford which was wonderful for our shopping needs, also our main reason for our stay was for the family reunion which was held in one of your conference rooms and again the staff rose to the occasion and met our every need for which we can't thank you enough, and should we have a need to return to the UK again we would not hesitate in booking with Brentwood Holiday Inn again. November 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another top visit! No complaints as ever. I love this hotel! ;-) The staff are so helpful and friendly. Rooms great quality. Food in restaurant is perfect. Drinks at bar are a reasonable price. Couldn't ask for any more for price paid. November 11, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T12:08:45.963-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_358, tr_358
  • loc_en_US, sid_BRDWD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>