Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 23 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always very friendly I have been staying at this hotel on a fairly frequent basis. All the staff are really friendly and set this hotel apart from other hotels I stay at across the UK . 15 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FANTASTIC ALL ROUND We were staying at the holiday in after our house having a leak and the staff made us feel so welcome. It was my birthday while we were there and I came home from work to a card and bottle of wine which was lovely. 12 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wedding reception The service and overall standards at the hotel were the icing on the cake for the wedding reception we attended 11 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brighouse Holiday Inn Great service Very central for motorway access, Staff helpful and very friendly. Would not hesitate in staying here again. 10 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sept getaway The hotel lived up to the brochure being very good. with attentive friendly staff . There were 2 areas where I feel the hotel need to review:- a) As I have already stated the car parking is not ideal on the morning of our stay it was raining very hard and with the long walk down into the wind I got wet not ideal can I suggest that umbrellas I know this could be an issue about returning them or some short of cheap plastic mac style garment for use of hotel guests. b) The bed was very hard and due to this I had a poor nights sleep perhaps some review of the beds may be necessary. 10 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very good Holiday Inn; never disappoints... Another really good stay at Holiday Inn Leeds - Brighouse. Room was an updated room with nice complimentary items; made to feel valued 10 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 25th Wedding Anniversary Party My wife and I booked the Holiday Inn, Brighouse for our anniversary party and 125 guests, many of whom were staying over. Without exception, everyone said that they thoroughly enjoyed their stay and the party was a huge success. The room/bed were comfortable and the breakfast first rate. The staff here are obviously well schooled in quality customer care and it shows! 09 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic night all round. The Hotel was excellent for the family celebration we attended from start to finish,enjoyed by all as far as i know. 07 September 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>