Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 29 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 598 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by early flight ideal position for airport. Easy check out at 3am. June 19, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too Far Away The Bristol Airport Holiday Inn is too far from the airport and also from the city. There is nothing nearby. you have to pay for your transfer to and from the airport and £25 each way for a taxi to the city. It may be suitable for a business trip and you don't want to go out and about but do not choose this hotel for leisure as you are stuck. June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location Ideal for the airport. Excellent efficient staff. Good to see people enjoy their work. June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Spent the night before a flight. Staff friendly. Great hotel. Food really good. June 11, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Hotel This Hotel requires a major refurbishment particularly in the bathrooms . it is tied and dull. To charge 5Pounds per night for parking is ridiculous. June 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well done to staff Excellent stay with very welcoming staff. Good room with nice views over the country. Nice and quite. Good room service. May 29, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel review The hotel was clean and the bedroom comfortable .but there was no mention of car park charges on your website. The staff in the restaurant were very poor and the selection available very limited. May 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel was generally good The hotel and service were good, but every time I stay, including this one, my points don't get added. When booking this visit, the site said it didn't recognise my e-mail, even though though have sent me a request for a review and various offers. I don't appreciate date format, on my documents, being American, I am not American and I am not staying in America - its highly confusing being written on my confirmations Hotel good - company administration leaves a bit to be desired. May 27, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:29:13.133-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_598, tr_598
  • loc_en_US, sid_BRSAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>