Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 22 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Bristol Stayed overnight before our early morning flight - shame staff at Airport were nowhere as good!. 14 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by What you would expect This is a long way outside central Bristol, but is clean and quite friendly. Nothing to shout home about. Good Value. 12 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable hotel and no aircraft noise helpful staff working well as a team, busy most of the time but staff always maintained high standards. No aircraft noise or guest noise in your room. Had seen previous reviews about parking but we always found a choice of parking spaces. 10 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for Airport Evening Meals very expensive, poor value for money and not the Gourmet experience as suggested by the menu. Long wait between courses. Cutlery not very clean. Restaurant Staff polite but not attentive had to remind twice for condiments. Bar prices very high Patio area outside , seen better days and much too close to the Hotel Had trouble sleeping as at 2:30 am guests were outside drinking . Room average , bed and pillows not comfortable. Windows did not open for fresh air although if they did open it would be even more noisy from the patio area right outside. Chose this airport because of it's proximity to Bristol Airport and stayed both before and after our flights ..used the shuttle bus and was very impressed by the service . This hotel lacked attention to detail obvious works are in progress outside and I realise that does not give a totally good impression on arrival , but Patio area at the rear of hotel is quite depressing!! I stay at many, many hotels and have used most large chains including Crowne Plaza and Holiday inn Express Premier Inn, Hilton etc I have to say that comparing to these ,I think this particular Hotel could be improved by a tidy up in public outside areas and a review of the menu and its prices. Best thing about Hotel? Staff very pleasant. 10 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant Dinner served on thin metal platter is not good as food gets cold too quickly through conduction of heat into platter instead of food staying hot. Choice of desert menu limited to cold dishes and no hot puddings on offer. 06 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor housekeeping Very grumpy night porter when I asked for an ironing board and iron - walked off after leaving the board! Room not cleaned after first night! Two different rates used. 05 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Bristol Airport We experienced convenient and friendly service eventhough we didn't arrive back at Bristol airport until gone 12.30 in the morning. 02 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Late arrival We were greeted at 2am and were in our room complete with complementary breakfast vouchers in a couple of minutes. All our requests on booking were met. Only downside was that the coffee at breakfast tasted like petrol and the breakfast choice was very limited-this is a Holiday Inn, not a HI Express, after all. Everything was clean and well prepared, a good night's sleep and quick check out completed a brief but very satisfactory stay. 01 June 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Deserving of an opportunity to correct the small issues. Highly recommend Holiday Inn - the hotel is easy to find, close location to airport with an efficient shuttle service. small issue with parking facility but this was dealt with in a positive and professional manner. Final bill required adjustments but again this was no problem. Room cleanliness was excellent, room service excellent - hotel staff and management were exceptional especially when I received a personal phone call from the General Manager on returning home to resolve an issue. Room Rate very competitive. Utilise this Hotel you will not be disappointed. 26 May 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Location good for airport. Convenient for airport but with no surroundings. Isolation makes eating in the hotel very likely. Restaurant leaves much to be desired. 24 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient for Bristol airport Good choice if travelling to Bristol airport for an early morning flight. Our room was on the ground floor facing the car park, clean with comfortable beds, and with armchairs to relax and watch tv. Be prepared for staff to be thin on the ground especially at breakfast time at 4.30am where you will have to use your initiative and help yourself, sit where you like etc. There's a good lounge, leather seating, large TV, bar and food available. Again be prepared to wait, my visit was the 5th May 2014 and I may have been unlucky. There seemed to be a lot of staff around the food counter but I later found out it was a staff appraising as the menu was being changed! There was one staff member, very apologetic, who ran between the bar and the food orders. I would stay again, however, overall I was satisfied and it is so convenient for the airport. 20 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Fabulous Hotel with Fabulous Staff This is the most welcoming Holiday Inn from the moment you arrive you feel comfortable. There is adequate parking which is always a good start. The front desk staff are friendly and welcoming. The hotel is meticulously clean. The restaurant is superb in terms of service and food. This is good quality food that can be altered to meet dietary needs. I go here for work purposes but I always feel like I'm on holiday! Every member of staff you meet is smiling and helpful - If I was tyhe manager there I would be immensely proud of my team! They are a huge asset to this hotel and make it such a fantastic place to stay. 20 May 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by First ever encounter with a faulty TV alarm Staff didn't seem to care about fixing it for the next poor traveler relying on it to get them to the airport on time. General feeling of dis-functionality about the service. 20 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay after a late landing Arrived for stay at 1am and tired. Staff were friendly and welcoming. Would highly recommend and we will definitely use this holiday inn again if we were to have another early flight in or out of Bristol Airport. 15 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Standard airport hotel, SHAME ABOUT THE FULL CAR PARK All you expect from an airport hotel, other than the car park was full!!! 12 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over night stay excellent location excellent stay stayed at this hotel many times the only downfall is the restaurant food is not that good the bar food is ok and the menu is very limited but the hotel and the staff are great just wish they would improve the selection of food on the restaurant and bar menu 11 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by close to Bristol Airport The Bristol Airport Holiday Inn was easy to access, coming from the Cornwall area of southwest England, the property was well kept, with an excellent room, good dining facilities, good transportation to the airport, and a courteous and helpful staff. 11 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Airport Hotel Nice open reception area where staff were very helpful. Room was comfortable with good speed on the wifi. The bar area was busy even early in the evening so all the sofas were already taken. Ended up sitting at the bar with the very attentive bar staff. Ordered food on the bar which was quick to arrive. Overall good experience at the hotel. 11 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My new favourite hotel!!!! I booked in to this hotel as i couldn't book in closer to Bristol but it was the best thing i ever did!! This is hotel has a totally different feel about it. I have not yet met a member of staff who is not smiling and helpful. I have to eat a special diet and the restaurant are 100% accommodating and have not made me feel uncomfortable. The service has been impeccable. I feel so happy staying here that i now deliberately book this hotel with a 20 minute drive in the mornings because although I'm at work i feel like I'm on holiday! 08 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice start to a holiday I had an early flight from Bristol Airport and not wishing to start out from home at a crazy time in the morning chose to stay the night at the hotel. The room was very clean and comfortable and best of all quiet so I got a good nights sleep, a very good breakfast with a good and varried selection at not too steep a price! But the best part was I was driven to the Airport and dropped off right outside departures, no struggling with luggage get on and off the airport buses etc. Was great a short walk to the check in desk. This is not the first time I have used Bristol Airport hotel and each time I am delighted to say that I have not had a problem with the hotel, the staff, the food or the room. Please keep up the excellent service. 03 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by early flight Excellent hotel to stay at if you have an early flight from Bristol in the morning 02 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfy and convenient Fitted the bill perfectly, efficient and straightforward hotel accommodation and food. 28 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful and informal We stayed for a wedding taking place in the local area. The staff were friendly and dealt well with a large group. The room was very comfortable and had everything we needed. A good car park. No airport noise. Lovely countryside and very near Cheddar Gorge. 27 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location for airport Good hotel convenient to Bristol Airport. Pull out bed was lumpy and uncomfortable for my son, apart from that the room was fine. Ash trays in the outside sitting areas were all full and not emptied which is a shame as you have to sit there whilst your child is playing on the swings etc 27 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by easy check in - relasxed atmosphere enjoyed our short stay. staff were good , food was too expensive. we will stay again. 26 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Executive room Overall the facilities met the needs of my stay. The room was comfortable and standard of cleanliness was good. Particularly like the complimentary drinks and brownies in our room on our arrival. Room was fairly spacious. 25 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peaceful night's sleep in a comfortable bed This is the best Holiday Inn I've stayed in. I have stayed there around 6 times and it has never disappointed. The location is in beautiful countryside, the beds are comfortable and there has never been any problem with noise. The staff are very friendly and helpful, there are always delicious options on the bar menu and the breakfast is great. 24 April 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Waste of rewards night This hotel was a major disappointment. We spent one rewards night here over the easter weekend, but it feels like a waste of points. Not only was there no hot water when I tried to take a shower in the morning, I did not receive a free wifi voucher (which is supposed to be an added benefit of IHG membership) or was offered any of the other benefits (such as a free newspaper). When I mentioned some of this to the staff in the morning, they clearly had no idea how to respond to this and just stared at me uncomfortably. I wouldn't recommend it at all. 22 April 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ridiculously expensive I object to having to pay to park my car in the hotel parking lot. 21 April 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Oh, what an experience! Noisy, inconsiderate staff smoking and chatting under my window at 11:45pm and again at 06:30am ruined two nights sleep. 19 April 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>