Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 24 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service My wife lost an earring and I managed to leave my expensive golf jacket in the Hotel room. Contacted reception staff who informed me they would look for the items 05 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay if flying from Bristol This is a smart, clean and comfortable hotel at very affordable prices. The food was good, again based on price. The service was excellent and the staff were very amenable. Parking for extend periods was easy to arrange and the airport shuttle was prompt and well driven. If I fly from Bristol again on an early flight I will definitely stay at this hotel. 04 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and restaurant Ideal hotel for out overnight stop before flying out of Bristol. We were pleased with the quality of our dinner. 04 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and friendly service Conveniently located modern bijou hotel with friendly service. Comfortable stay and nice buffet breakfast with staff on hand for special choices. A larger car park to avoid double parking would be an improvement for such a busy hotel. 02 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ok Was ok - expensive for stop over before flying out next morning. No car service was available due to carpark being full which is the point of aiport hotels????? No breakfast offered early as we were leaving at 4 - still payed for it.. Hotel itself is fine - clean and modern with good facilities. Staff are good too. 01 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy but to be expected This is a busy hotel and popular with flight crew and travellers alike therefore do not expect a 100% peaceful and relaxing stay. People will be leaving the hotel at all times both day and night/very early morning so generally noisy in all corridors etc. Ideal if you have an early flight as is completely set up for the onward travel, we even grabbed breakfast at 5:30am! Just don't book for a relaxing stay or weekend away! 01 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The best hotel in the area for easy access to the airport. We have stayed at the hotel several times and on each time we have enjoyed the same good standard service and rooms of a very high standard. 28 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and relaxing start to our holiday We stayed for one night prior to flying from Bristol airport. The room was more than adequate for a short stay, it was clean and fresh with comfortable beds which enabled a good nights sleep prior to our early flight. We ate in the restaurant which provided an excellent meal, a little pricey but that's ok for the standard and quality of the food. Other diners also appeared to have very well presented meals. All the staff we encountered during our short time there were helpful, polite and friendly. We had booked breakfast which was a buffet (this is made clear when booking) as were leaving too early for the cooked breakfast. There was enough choice, and again, the quality of the food available was good. It's close proximity to the airport made for a very short journey the following morning, making it an excellent place to stay. The only down side is that the rooms do work out to be quite expensive when only staying overnight compared to similar accommodation near other airports. However it does provide a more enjoyable overall experience and I would stay again if flying from Bristol. 27 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff at the Holiday Inn Bristol Airport were very friendly, helpful and efficient. 17 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Praktisch und angenehm Das Hotel bietet unkomplizierten, freundlichen Service und angenehmes Ambiente. Sehr praktisch ist die Nähe zum Flughafen (trotzdem ruhig!). Leider war der Parkplatz überfüllt. 17 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Cleen and comfortable hotel .friendly staff good servie via shuttle bus to the airport 17 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Room and Evening Meal Had a wonderful stay at the hotel. Was thrilled to find a bath as well as a shower in the en-suite. Very comfortable beds, bed linen and towels immaculate. Had dinner in the Hotel Restaurant, and again experienced wonderful service, and both had a very good starter and main course. If there was one small complaint it would be the cost of a glass of wine, but will say that living in France has maybe spoilt us with very good wine being available here at a very reasonable price. Would highly recommend the hotel to anyone and we will definitely be using it next time we visit family in the UK and are flying via Bristol Airport. 16 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room but overpriced and poor quality food Hotel was easy to find, room comfortable and clean with basic amenities. AC was noisy but I didn't find it bothersome. I stayed there for a course and was struck by the poor quality and choice of food served over breakfast, lunch and dinner. The shortbread was not cooked properly, there was a long wait for lunch which ran out frequently. Although some staff were nice, there seemed a definite lack of organisation and efficiency overall. Very helpful reception and front desk. Lounge area had a nice atmosphere. 14 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by business meeting made easy stayed 1 night, used meeting rooms for 1 day either side- excellent service from everyone, especially duty manager, who was extremely helpful. 14 February 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy room but good staff Our room was by the extractor fan that was very noisy late at night and apparantly early in morning. Staff were attentive in moving us but could not offer a similar one. the one we had was small and cramped. 13 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service We have stayed at this hotel before on the way back from holiday. Found it very comfortable and a pleasant relaxing place to stay. Because of engineering works on the railway we decided to stay at the hotel again so we could guarantee making our flight from Bristol Airport the following morning. 12 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Additional Bed In room Additional bed requested but not placed in room 3rd person had to sleep on floor 12 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bar prices Hotel overall was very good with clean comfortable rooms. My only gripe would be the price of the drinks in the bar. 11 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very convinient location very plesant hotel in a convenient location for the airport. the room was very clean and the staff friendly. the shuttle bus to the airport was on time and efficient although it is small and cant take too many people, and you can't book it in advance which is a pitty. tea making fascility in the room was good but no personal toiletries this time and no pencil and paper (cut backs i guess) there was a little confusion over parking charges, we wanted to park the car for 3 "nights" after we checked out, but they wanted to charge us for 4 "days" as we werent collecting it until after 5 pm. this was quite different from a previous visit, so we settled on 3 nights. we have noticed metal railings indicating building works out side at the front of the hotel for the last 3 years very odd!! and spoils the look of the frontage. still i would reccomend it. 09 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for an overnight stay Apart from the rather slow service in the restaurant for dinner and, of course, the £3 charge to park our car for one night (outrageous) this is a good hotel for an overnight stay for an early flight. 06 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A good hotel to stay before commencing a holiday Only problem in room was it became too hot in the night 04 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by at the last minute we decided to stay over before our flight We were travelling from South Devon to catch our holiday flight from Bristol airport and decided to take the stess out of an early morning drive by staying at the holiday inn , just a couple of miles from the airport. The Hotel was excellent and we will be staying again in the future. Having driven passed on may occasions the hotel is great and very welcoming from the minut we walked through the doors. 04 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy air conditioning unit This hotel is very clearly a one stop shop for people staying prior to a flight out of Bristol Airport and therefore I feel it lacks the attention to detail or customer service that I have found in other locations of the Holiday Inn. 01 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice experience Very comfortable and nice staff. Hotel had easy access to Bristol Airport, a shuttle service was provided, the driver was helpful and attentif. Rooms were comfortable and clean, bar meals were good value for money. Hotel is sited in a good position for easy access to and from motorway. Well worth the visit. 30 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Had to get up early so didn't sleep well While the staff were brilliant, and the room very comfortable, I didn't sleep well as I ended up clock watching, waiting for my 4am call!! What a waste of a stay away. 29 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Excellent stay here and perfect for airport. Only criticism would be the parking charge of £3 . 18 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice environment for an overnight stay We stayed one night prior to an early morning flight from Bristol Airport 17 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable clean close to the airport We have stayed at this hotel twice a year for the past eight years and have seen a few changes, when we first came the free shuttle service attracted us. Then that was done away with,we use to eat at the hotel in the room but after too many poor experiences and a very exclusive (limited ) menu and very often cold we stopped eating here. The overall experience is good but it is not a wow factor just a good hotel near the airport. 15 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff With Charm During our brief stay, the staff on duty were bright and very welcoming. In particular, Jan on reception couldn't have been more helpful in assisting with our travel arrangements to a near by function. The only problem was the room was freezing and despite setting the air-con to heat, the room remained cold. We arrived back at the room in the early hours and sleep was more important than reporting the issue. Great breakfast and impressed to be asked if we wanted eggs cooking upon arrival (which were perfect) 3 Gold Stars from me! :) 15 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent short stay Stayed two nights. The whole atmosphere was calm and relaxing. Staff at reception and restaurant were extremely friendly and helpful - the room was quiet and comfortable and I had a good night's sleep. Couldn't ask for more. 13 January 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>