•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 26 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 364 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value I stayed at the Bristol Airport HI, it was very convenient and made use of free shuttle bus from airport, would not hesitate to stay here again. 23 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great beds and excellent airport shuttle service impressive. clean, bathroom a bit small, beds great, kids happy, everyone slept, breakfast great. 21 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTBALE OVERNIGHTER we have used the Bristol airport Holiday Inn 3 times before or after flying and have never found it wanting. Staff at reception and restaurant were welcoming and efficient and we enjoyed a clean room, hot shower and a comfortable bed. Car parking and shuttle were also convenient. 20 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Handy for airport We arrived very late and were helped to get milk for our little one. 20 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great sausages! A very pleasant overnight stay while heading for Bristol Airport and returning our car to Easyrent. Good food - good bed - and excellent staff what more could we want.? 17 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Malta WEDDING We were impressed with the close proximity of this hotel,we had a great experience and total satisfaction 12 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Charges To preface this review, I travel for my job. I am not accustomed to paying for parking. I have read all the other reviews complaining about this, so I have a suggestion. Why not add the cost of parking to the room cost? I would rather pay the extra 5 pounds and not know it's for parking, than be told when I am checking in that there is a 5 pound fee for parking. This hotel tries to position itself as a major luxury type hotel, however, on the grand scheme, it is like most other Holiday Inns I have stayed in here in the states. I would be inclined to stay there when traveling to England, but the costs don't justify what I receive in return. If you are looking for a place to get some sleep that is close to the airport, then this hotel will do the job. This is the main reason I am recommending this hotel. 01 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Make reservation with care It had not occurred to me to check the parking charges as in the past none had been applied! So to be charged £5 for a one night stsy came as a shock, and obviously an increase to the overall price of my stay. Secondly, my 'non smoking room', smelt strongly of stale cigarette smoke. I should have complained and asked for another room, but not feeling well after the journey so decided to grin and bear it as I was staying for a very short night. I did eat in the restaurant, the food was great, a very good meal, my compliment so the chef and indeed to the front of house staff who were very pleasant and helpful. 31 March 2015
  • 2015-04-25T13:33:22.667-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_364, tr_364
  • loc_en_US, sid_BRSAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>