Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 02 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 564 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 A good weekend We had an enyoyable weekend away at the Filton Holiday inn. The rooms were clean and comfortable, the staff were friendly and attentive whilst the food was very nice, particularly in the Sampons Chinese restaurant. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The receptionist was exceptionally helpful and changed my room without question. July 29, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by IHG Hotel Membership is not good value IHG rooms are not good value although staff and service are OK and the rooms comfortable . The reason I stayed loyal was my company paid for the rooms and I collected rewards nights over the year. However as the rewards nights are limited to the point of being a useless I will be searching for value elsewhere. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another good stay Another good stay to add the long list of previous ones July 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely grounds Set in lovely grounds. Reception staff and staff in general all very professional. Only winge is for long stays the menu has a very limited choice. July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Polite friendly staff, clean hotel, great food, excellent stay Polite friendly staff, clean hotel, great food, excellent stay July 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Anniversary celebration We spent a most enjoyable evening celebrating my cousin's Ruby wedding anniversary. The Holiday Inn was easy to find, parking was straight forward and we were greeted efficiently by welcoming staff at reception. Our standard double room was just right for one nights stay. It was lovely and quiet and we had a great view across the large pond visited by Canada geese and a huge rabbit. The evening celebration was held in the Orchard suite, which was spacious and just right for the four younger guests to move around and go out to a play area. The table was well laid and the service was brilliant. The food was well presented. Our only big concern was the quality of the beef. I saw a number of guests struggling to cut it let alone chew it!!! I had to leave mine. The chef must have been embarrassed to send out such awful beef to 25+ guests. No one said anything in order not to create an atmosphere. I hope the chef will pay more attention to the quality of meat he uses in the future as our experience was a great disappointment for a large group. To end on a positive note, our breakfast was delicious the next morning especially the bacon. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Class Overnight Stay As a last minute choice for an overnight stay, this Holiday Inn looked ideal online. Our expectations were exceeded from the moment we arrived until the moment we left. Despite there being a wedding reception in the function room, the restaurant staff were still very friendly and efficient during our late dinner. The food was very good and the wine was well worth the price for a bottle. The room was spacious and the bed was one of the most comfortable we have slept in at a hotel. The choice of soft or hard pillows was a bonus. We had an excellent night's sleep and the hot/cold buffet breakfast set us up the next day. The only downside was the price of the beer in the bar/lounge which was expensive even for a hotel. Otherwise, it was a very memorable stay. July 21, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T12:21:36.637-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_564, tr_564
  • loc_en_US, sid_BRSFR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>