Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 769 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

769reviews

  • 5 Stars
    410
  • 4 Stars
    250
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    18

Poor customer service

By

16 July 2016

Major mess up with rooms a promise of points (Debbie) to be added to my account as a way of apology and I'm still waiting. Bar staff and lounge are coffee staff very standoffish not just with me but other colleagues that stayed. Real shame I've stayed here a number of times before but will not feel inclined to book again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn stay july 20916

By

14 July 2016

club

Great staff, room was comfortable , breakfast was reasonable, fruit, hot breakfast , cold meats etc. The dinner was good. Could improve the car park as it looks worn.. Super lady on reception , really helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel. Thank you for your kind comments about our reception team. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel. Keep up to date with our hotel and LIKE our Facebook (HolidayInnBristol-Filton) & FOLLOW us on twitter (@HIBristolFilton). Yours sincerely Matthew Stubberfield Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

1 Night Stopover

By

13 July 2016

club

Clean Tidy Hotel.Greeted as an IHG guest by friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
The team and I were delighted to hear that you had a great stay with us. Thank you for your loyalty to our brand and comments on our team. It is appreciated that you have taken the time to share your experience of your visit and we look forward to the pleasure of looking after you again very soon. Kind regards Matthew Stubberfield Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Views

By

06 July 2016

club

The rooms have a beautiful view of the lake. The room service was excelent. I had ordered a meal and the waiter had presented the meal beautifully.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your kind comments about our food and beverage team. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon. Keep up to date with our hotel and LIKE our Facebook (HolidayInnBristol-Filton) & FOLLOW us on twitter (@HIBristolFilton). Yours sincerely Matthew Stubberfield Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

lovely room and great service

By

06 July 2016

At first approach the hotel looks tired and old but once inside things improve especially the bedroom. every effort has been made to modernise this old building. very comfortable king size bed, lovely pillows. nice furniture, bathroom offering everything one would need for a short stay. Lovely outlook onto the large pond. Tea/coffee water (choice of) . Breakfast was great especially for myself as need gluten free food, everything was provided with a smile. the only sour note was the difficulty in sleeping due to rather noisy neighbours playing loud music and singing way past midnight so perhaps a little more sound proofing would help! Overall a lovely stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Our team and I were delighted to hear that you had a overall good stay with us, Please accept our apologies about noisy neighbours, please do let our night team know in any of our hotels and they will take necessary steps to quieten disturbance down. It is appreciated that you have taken the time to share your experience of your visit and we look forward to the pleasure of looking after you again very soon. Kind regards Matthew Stubberfield Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

06 July 2016

club

One night stay, upgraded which was good, room excellent, breakfast was ok, don't like coffee from jugs as it's not hot enough, selection of drinks in the bar very poor and limited

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you for your comments on your experience at our hotel. I would like to apologise for the fact that there were shortfalls in the service you received on this occasion. I would like to share your comments with the relevant departments; please would you be kind enough to email us with more details so we can start to work towards improving your experience for other guests. Please send further feedback with regards to what you would like to see in the bar / your contact details to me at bristol@hibristolfilton.co.uk and I will be in touch. I hope that we can welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Kind regards Matthew Stubberfield Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

home away from home

By

04 July 2016

club

I felt like its my own bedroom...cozy and relaxing. I felt like tiger has finally come to the den.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
The team and I were delighted to hear that you had a restful and relaxing stay with us. It is appreciated that you have taken the time to share your experience of your visit and that you enjoyed our hotel experience which made you fell at home. We look forward to the pleasure of looking after you again. Kind regards Matthew Stubberfield Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

LEISURE VISIT

By

03 July 2016

club

GOOD HOTEL, BRISTOL EASILLY ACCESSIBLE. RESTERAUNT GOOD AND BREAKFAST GOOD.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
The team and I were delighted to hear that you had a great stay overall with us and we thank you for sharing your experience of your stay. We look forward to looking after you again very soon. Yours sincerely Matthew Stubberfield Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay in Filton

By

28 June 2016

club

After several previous stays in the hotel which have always been excellent, this one was disappointing, due to a simple mis understanding over our booking.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the mis understanding you have experienced with booking at our hotel. I hope you was able to enjoy your stay overall. Thank you for bring this to our attention. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Yours sincerely Matthew Stubberfield Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great location

By

27 June 2016

club

I stayed here for a conference and it was exactly what I thought it would be. It was clean, comfortable and all the staff were friendly and accommodating.It is in a great location and the offered everything I needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you for your wonderful feedback, I am delighted that you enjoyed our hotel and had a good conference. I have personally passed on your feedback to our conference team. Your comments are invaluable to us as they will help us to improve our service for our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon. Yours sincerely Matthew Stubberfield Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

25 June 2016

club

A nights stopover to break up journey with 4 year old twins.
Disappointed with breakfast, but everything else was OK

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Thank you for your comments on your experience at our hotel. I am disappointed to read your comments, which we would have been delighted to have resolved your concerns whilst you were staying at our hotel to your satisfaction. Please accept my apology for the short falls in service which you have received on this occasion. Your comments are invaluable to us as they will help us to improve our service for our guests. I do hope that we will be able to welcome you back to the hotel again. Yours sincerely, Matthew Stubberfield Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel in Bristol

By

17 June 2016

club

We regularly use this hotel when visiting family members in Bristol and the standard of service in all areas remains high and consistent

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
The team and I are delighted to hear your feedback and that you had an enjoyable stay visiting your family. Thank you for your loyalty we know there is a lot of choice in the city and I'm delighted you enjoy our hotel experience. We look forward to looking after you again very soon. Yours sincerely Matthew Stubberfield Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less