•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Jan 2015)
(e.g. 28 Jan 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 429 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel had an enjoyable stay. the rooms and breakfast are satisfactory and quite good value 23 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Business Hotel Good location for North Bristol. Good value. Clean and comfortable. Junction Restaurant food excellent, but menu has not changed significantly for many months and could be refreshed. Bar adjacent to Restaurants service a bit slow at times, but good value for money. 23 January 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place with out dated rooms Friendly and serviceminded staff, but rooms below standard for the price. Small rooms with bad air and a narrow bed. 23 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top of the Pops This Hotel is convenient for Bristol and motorway, has loads of common space, excellent staff and facilities. The stand-out feature is the quality of the breakfast and the pride the staff take in it. Bar not too bad either. Group booking = excellent. 22 January 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 decent hotel but lacks that specialness Although the whole experience was good , that is all it was. There was nothing very good about it and it did lack in atmosphere! 19 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and comfortable clean room The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff at the hotel was very accommodating as we had arrived late in the night and provided adequate food for the room service. I would definitely stay here again for business or pleasure 18 January 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good to be back again My 4th stay here and lived up to my expectations with a few small disappointment's. I was acknowledged as a club member however the usual complimentary water and mars bar were not in the room, I assume this is something that has now been withdrawn. The hotel seemed a little cold however the weather wasn't great outside and unfortunately my room was right near to a tin roof which with the hail and snowfall that night did disturb my sleep. Overall though it was a good stay and I am staying again in February, please don't let my comments put you off. 18 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NO COMPLAINTS........!!!!!!!!!!!! Another very enjoyable stay......regular at this location....only ever had one complaint which was dealt with speedily and to my complete satisfaction....typical of the staff and management....!!!!!! Recommend unreservedly....will be returning in two weeks....no difficulties anticipated. 16 January 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>