Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 13 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 14 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 697 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very good hotel forgot points Great hotel no platinum points given. Missing 500 points. February 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A golden oldie Have to say this is probably an older hotel however it is great quality. Rooms were clean, staff friendly and breakfast was great. The hotel location is not the best and a wee bit out of the way if you are looking for a night out in Bristol. Overall 10 out 10 February 8, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best I think for the money that I paid for staying it was very over priced. Very cold room. Thinnest duvet ever considering the weather. No niceties in the room. The restaurant food was £25 for one dish! I stay in hotels a lot and the B and B's provide warm rooms, comfy beds, good coffee with a free breakfast. Biscuits tea and coffee in your room plus toiletries for £40. Staff also charged the wrong credit card at the end. I wouldn't be inclined to stay again. February 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good night's sleep Yet another pleasant stay. A good night's sleep, friendly front-desk staff (as always) and excellent / speedy room service (again, as always) February 7, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by First room had stale smell of smoke and second room was freezing First room i was given had a disgusting odour of smoke. Second room was same grade but no smell. Unfortunately it had no heating either and it was a very cold night. I think i managed 3hrs sleep because of it. It didnt help that the duvet was probably a very very low Tog rating. Food in restaurant was ok. Hotel needs to inform guests of best way to depart hotel when driving depending destination. I was delayed in traffic when i needn't have gone the route i did. February 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by In need of some updating! Not the best hotel that I have ever stayed in, but by no means the worst. The decor throughout the hotel is tired and the hotel has little if any soul. The rooms are small, but comfortable. The dining experience in the hotel can best be described as average, but filing. The best things about this hotel is its friendly, efficient staff and the fact that it is miles better than the nearby Holiday Inn Express, which frankly is dire! February 6, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Requires Changes Not enough choices in the restaurant and a less than quality breakfast. The heating in the room wasn't working well and the Bar area was cold. Talking of staff, reception staff didn't engage very well with public. The only saving grace for this hotel was the free parking. I would suggest that anyone staying here should consider not paying the automatically added 12% service charge as half goes direct to the hotel then managers and last of all if lucky the staff who directly look after you. Instead pay a gratuity direct to staff members. We will not be back. February 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel adecuado Hotel muy adecuado para viajes de trabajo, con relación calidad precio razonable February 1, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T13:49:00.560-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_697, tr_697
  • loc_en_US, sid_BRSFR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>