Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 401 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    139
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    25

la cordialita a Bruxelles

By

11 July 2016

platinumelite

Sono un cliente abituale, continuero' ad esserlo....

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Gentile beppe29, Grazie per aver condiviso la Sua esperienza! Cordiali saluti. Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less

Consistently Great

By

10 July 2016

platinumelite

I keep returning to this particular hotel because it consistently impresses me.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear DavidofOttawa, This is just one of the best reviews we can get, from a returning regular guest who appreciates our service level on a consistent basis. Thank you for being a loyal guest and for appreciating the hard work our team members deliver on a day-to-day basis! We look forward having you with us soon again! Best regards from all of us, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less

n/a

By

08 July 2016

platinumelite

freundliches Personal, vorteilhafte Lage, guter Zustand

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Sehr geehrte kelloggs123, Vielen lieben Dank für Ihre Bewertung! Schön, dass Ihnen es freundliches Personal und vorteilhafte Lage gefallen hat. Wir freuen uns, Sie bald wieder bei uns zu begrüßen! Herzlichst, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less

Ditch the automation

By

07 July 2016

Friendly staff and a nice new reception area but the food quality has fallen since the refurbishment. The worst point by far is the automated check in. Please bring real people back!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Dear Derby, It is always great to receive these kind of constructive comments about your experience @ Holiday Inn Brussels Airport. Thank you therefore for considering some time to provide us with your honest feedback. We will definitely take these suggestions into account during our monthly guest service & quality feedback meetings in order to improve our services on a consistent level. Best regards from the entire team, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less

Good quality airport hotel

By

04 July 2016

platinumelite

This is a hotel I often stay at. It has nice spacious rooms. The pool, sauna and gym are very good although in the sauna some of the planks on the benches are loose and have not been properly repaired in spite of me bringing it to the hotel's attention on a number of occasions. The newly refurbished bar and restaurant is good but the menu is sometimes limted.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Dear Dartford UK, We always love to receive 5* reviews about your stay @ the Holiday Inn Brussels Airport! A real compliment on our hard & dedicated work to make the best out of our guests' stay. I have raised the issue about the benches in the sauna again to our technical department and it will definitely be repaired the soonest possible. We are currently also in the process of reviewing our menu offering and this will be modified during the summer months. You may therefore expect a totally revamped menu as from this fall. We look forward to see you soon again with us! Kindest regards from Brussels, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less

Contemporary Style

By

03 July 2016

Chic lobby, restaurant bar and sating areas, very relaxing with a good feel

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Dear Anonymous, A real pleasure to read your feedback! Great recognition for all our associates and our recent refurbishment programme. We look forward to having you back with us soon! Kindest regards, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable business stay

By

03 July 2016

club

Staff were cordial, friendly and attentive at all times. Ammenities available at the hotel were very practical.
Overall this hotel offers a very comfortable stay for business travellers like me. I would use the hotel again if I was to head this way.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Dear Blngo1000, Many thanks for your great comments about our staff and amenities! We are always grateful to receive these and share them with our associates as a dedication of their hard work! Hopefully until very soon @ Holiday Inn Brussels Airport! Warm regards, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less

trip

By

26 June 2016

club

good location for business trips. Very near airport,

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear mmmark12, A sincere thank you for rating your stay with us! A 10-minutes drive to the airport makes us having indeed a good location for business purposes & our free airport shuttle service makes it even more easier. We look forward to welcome you again! Warm regards, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

17 June 2016

I was pleasantly surprised by the self-check in facility at the hotel. Very easy to use and there is staff on stand-by to help first timers.
The room for Priority customers was excellent and so where the freebies in the minibar.
Overall a good experience. Looking forward to going back to the Holiday Inn Brussels Airport hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
17 June 2016
Dear AshNoro, We are very pleased to read such great comments about our property. Nice to read that you highly appreciated our check-in system, guestrooms and added values you receive as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Kindest regards from all of us, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less

Sauber aber nicht günstig

By

17 June 2016

club

Hotel macht einen insgesamt guten Eindruck. Preise sind recht hoch. Self Service beim Check-In/-Out ist zwar einfach, eine persönliche Note würde mir dennoch besser gefallen.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Sehr geehrter Qwertz12345, Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich für unser Hotel entschieden haben für Ihren Brüssel Aufenthalt. Es freut uns, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und wir bedanken uns für die positive Bewertung. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzlichst, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less

Good now the Bar and Restaurant are finished

By

16 June 2016

club

A very comfortable stay in an upgraded room. First stay since the bar

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Dear mark9ongas, Great review about our new Bar and Restaurant, thank you for this & happy to welcome you again, here @ Holiday Inn Brussels Airport! With best regards from the entire staff, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice stay

By

15 June 2016

club

The beautiful décor makes it very inviting, staff was friendly, room was clean and well laid out.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Dear Kennyc7373, Thank you very much for your very positive review on IHG.com! Your kind words about the hotel, room and staff are greatly appreciated and have been shared with the entire team. We hope to welcome you back some time in the near future! With kind regards, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less