Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Nov 2015)
(e.g. 30 Nov 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel com todo o essencial e mais à frente Um excelente hotel, mesmo perto do aeroporto. Existe shuttle para o aeroporto com um horário próprio mas perto há transporte directo para o centro da cidade, seja por comboio seja por autocarro. As comodidades do hotel estão todas correctas e servem acima da média todos os seus clientes. Estão de parabéns. No checkin e checkout ainda se podem fazer melhorias. November 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, awful check-in and out Huge and comfortable room, clean enough with nice complements, like cofee machine, iron, and some other nice things. Very friendly staff in restourant, nice beer, food - not bad althogh the choice is limited. I recommend the chicken borito and beaf lazagnia :) However, very unpleasant experience on check-in and check-out. The electronic check-in is something, all guests complains about, but it still stays. I could live with that BUT 1) Upon arrival I was asked to "preauthorise" 1/3of the room price with my credit card. The preauthorisation seems to be actually withdrawal, since my credit card was rejected due to lack of enoug cache and appeared as "withdrawal" immediatey in my e-banking. I should say, the whole stay was pre-paid, so this is kind of "preauthorisation" which I did not managed to get reasonable explanation about. After rejection of my credit card I managed to get the key without "preauthorisation". Paid just some kind of tourist tax "for the goverment" which is OK. 2) Upon check-out apperaed that I owe some money, part of which - for the goverment tax - already paid, AND some - unknown for what, but "no worries, we will get that from the preauthorisantion". Well on my question what are these money for, it got clear, that they come from the restourant . Really I was dining there every evening, but paid everything cache. When I said I will not pay that and they will get nothinf from the "preauthorisation", because I preauthorised nothing, a man from the restourant appeared, explaining that, he cannot say what are these money for, and cannot show any signed by me receipt from the restourant "because they are at the accounting now", so he will remove the money from the bill, BUT he will compare the signature on the bill with that, I made upon check-in and if they are similar, they will still charge my credit card. After my response, that I wander what will he compare, since I signed nothing upon check-in, he said that .. well I will just remove these money from the bill. Really unbelivable. Spoiled whole the good overall experience of the room , waiters and the quiet location. P.S. The review does not allows me to specify the precise amount of money we are talking about, because "it is a reference to the prices of another hotel brand" but we are talking roughly about 1/3 of the room price November 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to the Airport but expensive Nice location for an overnight stay near the airport however room rate was very high for the standard of room, drinks expensive and breakfast too. Overall it was okay November 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Aren't hotels mainly for sleeping..? Great hotel--except for the maids who woke me at 6:45 AM (2 hours early) knocking around in the hallway, and with a noon flight out of Brussels Airport, I couldn't use earplugs to get back to sleep or I would have risked missing my flight. I said some nasty words at the maids around 6:50, but then, I'm not sure they understood English because they were banging around again at 8 AM. Other hotel staff were very good, but then, other things are secondary to sleep. This was a hotel, after all--not a carnival. November 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal Hotel Location My work is based at Brussels Airport so the location of the Hotel is ideal for my needs. The rooms are modern with all the facilities I am used to in my own home. The free shuttle service is also ideal to November 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and convenient great breakfast! I enjoyed my stay and if I ever had to travel to Brussels again would stay here! November 10, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Stay Overall expensive but comfortable. Didnt like the room layout pillows and the breakfast buffet choices. November 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, convenient and comfortable Nice hotel, friendly staff. Modern and fresh style. Use regularly as never disappointed. November 9, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T09:40:36.079-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_310, tr_310
  • loc_en_US, sid_BRUAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>