Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 22 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a good place to stay A comfortable room with good facilities. The hotel was quiet despite being fairly crowded and close to airport. Only difficulty was that shuttle service does not run all day. 16 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Brussels Airport Hotel, more yhen you expect. The Holiday Inn hotel in Brussels airport is close to the airport, but not so close that you suffer from disturbing traffic. You can hear the take off of the airplanes sometimes, but not really disturbing. I use the hotel because it is also close to the office area of Diegem where most Global companies have their HQ for Belgium or Europe. In the evening after rush hour you are in the city center within 10-12 minutes drive. The rooms are rather big, flat screen TV with an enormous number of channels, simple bathroom good desk to do some work, or write reviews for hotels. The Gym and Swimming pool (indoor) are good and as far as I know included in the price Staff is very friendly and multilingual. Restaurant has a good chose in fish, meat and pasta's. One drawback and that is that it is situated in a non Window area, so better not have a romantic dinner with your partner.... 14 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BED GREAT HOTEL THE STAFF EXCELLENT ONE OF THE BEST HOTELS IVE STAYED IN BELGIUM THANKS ONCE AGAIN CHEERS. 13 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Clean professional Hi Guys Overall a pleasent experience Evening meals lets the team down badly. Poor menu, slow service, poor quality food. Sorry guys but this is the chink in your otherwise respectable armour. BR 13 October 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Shocked business traveler This was the second time I was staying at this hotel and while my first stay (10 months before) was a very pleasant experience this one was the complete opposite. My overall review is very negative because of the following points: 1. The hallway carpet on my room floor (2nd floor) was extremely dirty with food and beverage stains all over the floor especially in front of rooms. It looked more like what I'd expect from a cheap motel. 2. The frames of the doors to several of the rooms were badly banged with chipped paint and scrapes on them and again lending to the overall cheap motel look 3. While the room itself looked very clean I was completely petrified when I saw a COCKROACH, yes a live cockroach in the bathroom. And that was pretty much it. I couldn't believe how much worse this could get but wait there was more: 4. The next morning (luckily I was only here for one night) during breakfast there were flies (I saw two) in the dining area not just flying around but feasting on the food. I noticed them and I am sure there were others who did too. I was waiting for IHG to contact me for feedback on the hotel but all I received was an invitation to write this review. Unfortunate as it may be I have to tell you as it. Btw, I have taken photographs of the hallway floor, the banged door frames and yes even the cockroach. Please contact me if you're interested. 09 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good for short business stay, service staff could be better I stayed for a short business trip. Overall, satisfied with the stay for its value for money. Comfortable rooms just-right for single business travellers. But was disappointed with the courtesy of the staff at the time of check-in and before that while waiting for room to be ready. 08 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not interested not so good . will not use again. very poor rooms aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa a a ad fs Fwef 30 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay Hotel has modern and clean feel. rooms are comfortable, clean and functional. The hotel is quiet and sleep rewarding. Restaurant and F 17 September 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>