Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 03 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 261 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Average hotel, frustrating shuttle experience. An average hotel of the quality one would expect from a Holiday Inn. However, our stay was jaded by misleading information about the hotel shuttle on the hotel's website. The site has since been updated to make it accurate- a good correction. Upon arrival by taxi and showing the check-in attendant (there isn't a front desk) the language on their own website- only a tepid apology. Airport shuttle being a significant decision factor- it was quite disappointing. Rooms were clean and facilities worked as expected. Hotel is in an isolated business park with nothing in walking distance. August 31, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by An Inn turning into an Express Having moved the bar upstairs and converted the reception into a Computer, the place now has quite a different feel to the place. The price that I paid seem to reflect this so perhaps it will serve the purpose but for my Business trips, I prefer other hotels in the region. Shuttle Services were good. August 31, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hard product. Staff? not so much I stayed in this hotel for a night before I flew back to SFO from BRU after a business trip. I requested for a double bed room. However, I was refused due to the high volume of tourist groups, which were given a higher priority than me, who is a Spire member. That was fine although I was quite disappointed - but I understood the challenges - however, the girl at the front desk did NOT explain the situation in a polite tone I was expecting. She merely treated me like another random foreign tourist instead of a loyal member of IHG group. I would really appreciate if she could nicely explain to me of the situation, presumably spending 2 min of her busy life. I don't desire to file a format complain but it was absolutely not a pleasant experience. I stayed over hundreds of days in IHG hotels for business last year and I had good experience with IHG hotels globally. If that is the way how I was treated as a Spire member, I will have no difficulty switching to other hotel brands. Hard products in the room are fine. Clean and comfy bed. The last shuttle to the airport leaves at 930am. I had a rental car, so I was fine. However, can't imagine how the shuttle bus schedule would be helpful to most people. Perhaps this is only a hotel for big tourists group. Would definitely stay some where else next time for business travel. August 26, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 無機的な感じ シャトルバスが朝と夕方しかない。最寄りの駅からは遠く、車がないととても不便。チェックインはパソコンで自分で行うが、サポートしてもらわないとわかりにくく却って時間がかかる。全体的に殺風景で無機的な感じ。ベルギーの町中の風情あるホテルから���動してきたせいもある、どこの国にいるか分からない感じ。 August 24, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Accueil par des PC Problèmes techniques des PC, on vous donne une chambre rendue par d'autres clients car celle-ci a des problèmes. Shuttle à horaires très limités. August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Leichte Einschränkungen wegen Umbau Zur Zeit werden Bar und Rezeptionsbereich umgebaut, dadurch entstehen kleine Einschränkungen. Der Check-in erfolgt jetzt per Terminal, was sehr unpersönlich wirkt. Ansonsten weiterhin ein angenehmes Erlebnis gemäß Holiday Inn Standard. August 24, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stanza inospitale e servizio orribile Le stanze sono orribili, molto vecchie e sporche. Il servizio pessimo, non esiste la reception (check-in automatico obbligatorio) e il personale non ti aiuta. La struttura è molto vecchia e obsoleta (gli ascensori non funzionano). August 24, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Reduzierter Service Das Hotel wird im Moment umgehend renoviert. Die Zimmer sind schon neu und modern eingerichtet, allerdings benötigen die Badezimmer noch Zuwendung. Das Hotel hat die klassische Rezeption abgeschafft und Gäste sollen jetzt am PC ein- und auschecken. Dies ist nicht ohne Fragen und Probleme möglich - Service geht anders. Die öffentlichen Breiche des Hotels wurden nicht aureichend gereinigt. Teppiche wurden offensichtlich nicht gesaugt oder gar gereinigt. Eventuell liegt das an Personaleinsparungen. August 22, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T11:11:30.557-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_261, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_BRUAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>