• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 19 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 20 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Brussels Airport

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: BRUSSELS
  • Distance From Hotel: 9.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+02:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. French
  5. Italian
  6. Dutch
  7. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are allowed in public areas except in the restaurant. Pets cannot be left unattended in the room. The fee is 25 EURO per day .
Pet fee amount  25.00  EUR  per night

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Atomium
Distance From Hotel:15.0KM
Attraction:
Grand Place, Manneken Pis
Distance From Hotel:18.0KM
Attraction:
Avenue Louise - Great Designer Shopping Street
Distance From Hotel:18.0KM
Attraction:
Galeries Saint-Hubert - Designer Shopping Mall
Distance From Hotel:18.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Private Parking facilities secured by automatic barriers. The hotel cannot be held responsible for damage or theft to/from a vehicule.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 15.00  EUR)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:310
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:310
  • Total number of accessible rooms:2
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

Choose the Smart Holiday Inn Brussels Airport Hotel for Friendly Service and Convenient Transport Links

Quirky contemporary design defines our boutique-style hotel, from the sleek retro-chic Guest rooms to our Lobby's playful dog sculptures. Overlooking fields in a quiet area 9km from Brussels city centre, Holiday Inn Brussels Airport is just off the E40 motorway, with ample onsite parking. Reach us via complimentary shuttle bus from 6:00 to 9:30AM & 6:00 to 10:45 PM
View More

Choose the Smart Holiday Inn Brussels Airport Hotel for Friendly Service and Convenient Transport Links

Quirky contemporary design defines our boutique-style hotel, from the sleek retro-chic Guest rooms to our Lobby's playful dog sculptures. Overlooking fields in a quiet area 9km from Brussels city centre, Holiday Inn Brussels Airport is just off the E40 motorway, with ample onsite parking. Reach us via complimentary shuttle bus from 6:00 to 9:30AM & 6:00 to 10:45 PM from Brussels Airport, 10 mins away.

Eye-catching art gives our 13 meeting rooms a unique look and the latest AV equipment brings conferences to life. Check email at your leisure with complimentary wireless Internet throughout the hotel and in the 24-hour Business Centre. Holiday Inn Brussels Airport's complimentary shuttle takes you to local companies like IBM & Toyota.

Hop on a train at nearby Diegem station to reach central Brussels in just 20 mins. You can snack on traditional mussels & skinny fries at inviting cafes in the majestic Grand Place square & marvel at Surrealist paintings in the Magritte Museum.

Enjoy American breakfast and Belgian cuisine in stylish at Charlie's Corner brasserie and sip speciality beers behind shimmering drapes in the bar. You can unwind in our heated pool, MiniGym and tennis courts at Holiday Inn Brussels Airport, & relax in the sauna & hot tub in our peaceful spa.

View Less
Features
Take advantage of good-value parking at Holiday Inn Brussels Airport with our Park, Stay and Go Package. If you're visiting on business, book our popular Day Delegate Package including parking, coffee breaks and lunch.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room and great value Hotel was easy to find and had on site secure parking (payable). Rooms were comfortable and breakfast choices very good. Recommended. 04 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and best continental breakfast I've had. Really good hotel for the price, and I don't think it's possible to get more value in the area. Great breakfast and a free Wi-Fi working fine. 31 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nicely refurbished It was a pleasant surprise: the whole ground floor (reception, lobby, restaurant) is completely refurbished in a. For us it very inviting and it gives a stylish feel. We like the location on the 'Eilandje'. 24 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experiemce Even though it is very difficult to get to the hotel during rush hour, I find it is very wonderful to stay at this hotel for one night. 19 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice rooms The rooms are nice and clean. Staff is polite. Breakfast is has a wide variety 13 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Business Trip Stay for my Business trip to Antw, the Holdiay Inn is one best choice. 23 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ability to have racebike on room during our stay. The restaurant was being under construction, so we had a smaller place to have breakfast. We had an hour to do your breakfast, which was good enough. Or we could have free roomservice. 05 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK, but a little far from town centre The hotel is basic, but OK. Except we could not open our window. Reported it next day and they said it would be fixed. Breakfast good, choices enough. Only point is the distance to the centre of town. Without taxi or car especially at night not easy. Bus stop available in front of hotel. 02 September 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and comfortable room We've stayed at this hotel many times before, often with my elderly mother, and have always found it very good value and a comfortable, convenient base for our trips to Antwerp. On this occasion, however, there were considerable renovations going on when we arrived and all through our stay. While the rooms were still what we had expected and the staff were excellent, there was nowhere to sit with my mother (who is 88) and the breakfast room was cramped. Once the renovations are completed, I'm sure this hotel will return to a very good standard, but at the moment it's only really suitable for overnight stays where you don't need anything other than a room. 01 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a week in antwerp disappointed was not informed about renovations in diningroom, thought that some form of discount may have been given for inconvenience. However would return because of the staff and service that they gave. 29 August 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Reconstruction Was not informed that the Hotel lobby, Reception, bar, etc. is under reconstruction. The Breakfast was divided in shifts, nevertheless it was extremely busy and much to narrow. The bar was closed, you had only possibility to buy some drinks from the shop. Quite difficult to enter the garage, not possible to push button to open door, have to go first to the reception, etc. Price for hotel room and parking quite expensive due to all these circumstances. 24 August 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Reconstruction part of hotel Not informeren that hotel was under reconstruction. Breakfast organized in shifts, extreem busy. Parking expensive and no possibility to push button to open door, have to go first to reception to get code. Room price expensive compared with hotel under construction. 23 August 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing experience This was our first visit to Belgium, most of my holiday inn experience around the word is above average, But this hotel war real disappointment in all possible aspects. First of all the hotel was on renovations and parts of it were closed, of course we found it out only upon arrival. Hotel parking located far from the hotel in order to access it you have to park the vehicle, come to hotel, take a parking ticker and then go back and park – there is no intercom in the parking garage. Parking garage located at minus 1, there is no elevator from the parking to the hotel, Parking Garage was flooded and dirty. so not only we had to carry our luggage on the stares we also got wet. There was a terrible smell at the hotel halls. Though the reception lady was friendly, she did not assist to basic request – I asked for additional blanket, and got a reply that it’s not possible due to hotel policy. 19 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of Website Information Two things made this visit almost terrible...the first was renovations. Typically this is not a bother, but the way this was handled made the situation uncomfortable if not intolerable. This should have been clearly stated on the website when the booking was made. Secondly, we bought a museum package and had only one full day to take advantage of the Museum, Monday. The museum was closed that day and we were given a credit. Again the website should clarify the museum would be unavailable on Monday's. This events show a lack of attention to detail...and details make the stay, regardless of the class of hotel, a valued or uncomfortable experience. 18 August 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by works and alarm the hotel was under reconstruction, without any notice on the reservation form. I was directly redirected to the page of the room prices, so was unaware that the hotel lobby was not existing, and breakfast service was very limited. The hotel personnel was very friendly and tried to handle the best they could. Rooms pretty rundown, again, personnel very friendly. On sunday morning the evacuation alarm went off, and they were unable to reset it, we took our breakfast and were unable to stay in the room because of the noise: compensation offered was 25€, not really generous. Beside the location, the hotel has very few to offer, and much better can be found at a much more competitive price. Parking spots are all paying, and no alternatives offered. 17 August 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Under construction Woken up by the fire alarm. Staff didn't know what to do. Expensive parking. Breakfast houres in shifts due to construction. Room service provided at no extra costs. Small bed. 17 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Antwerp City North Outstanding service and staff. Only negative comment was the WiFi was slow. 12 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Smoking Room For the last 2 years I have been staying at this Hotel about 6 nights pr month. Had excelent service and friendly staff. I cancelled my last night I2/7 due to they have not any smoking rooms anymore. I found a hotel with balkong where I can Smoke. 03 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff and good position Excellent location close to the MAS. Staff really keen to sutisfy my requests 26 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great location We have been in this hotel for 3 times with our two children. It is a fine hotel with a comfortable bed and a lot of variety of breakfast choices. The location of the centre of Antwerpen is great.Just 15 minof walk distance. Clean rooms and good service. Friendly staff. 26 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to the city centre Stayed for 1 night only, room was OK, although we could not open the window, even 10 cm as described on the sticker. The city center is close, around the hotel there are not too many places to eat or drink. Breakfast buffet great and included in the price. 04 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I have stayed here consistently and the service has been more than excellent. I feel almost at home in the Holiday Inn Express Antwerp. 03 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Efficient, clean and quiet Very good experience from my latest stay. Smoke free room at the back ensured a good nights sleep. Efficient routines for breakfast,, check-in and check-out eliminaed all irritations. Excellent location for my sort of business. 02 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice stay with friendly stuff I will no be our last stay in this hotel, we will come back. 10 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by “Otro más a la lista...” Cada vez que entramos en un HInn Express sentimos un "Déjà Vu" permanente, algún día me despertaré en una habitación de uno de ellos en cualquier parte del mundo y no sabré dónde estoy. :-)) Muy buen Hotel para visitar Amberes, se puede ir paseando desde el hotel hasta el mismo centro parándose a contemplar algunos de los lugares típicos del "Oude Antwerpen". El trato por parte del personal del hotel fue excelente. Solo reseñaría, por decir algo menos positivo, que la limpieza, aunque muy buena, es mejorable, y esto no es solamente responsabilidad de la persona que limpia, también el(la) Housekepeer debería poner más empeño en enseñar a su personal cuáles son esos pequeños detalles que pasan desapercibidos a la mayoría de los clientes pero que, cuando conoces el mundo de la hostelería, esperas un mejor servicio en este sentido. No se trata de criticar alegremente, sino de añadir un granito de arena para que la estancia de otros futuros clientes resulte más agradable. Al fin y al cabo, esa es la finalidad de estas opiniones. Por otro lado, cabe destacar que, desde este lugar hemos visitado otros lugares de Bélgica: Bruselas, Gante, Malinas (Mechelen), Brujas, Oostende... y ha resultado ser "una base de operaciones" perfecta, ya que las distancias desde Amberes no son excesivas en coche. Las excelentes autopistas Belgas (únicas en el mundo iluminadas de noche en su totalidad) permiten viajar entre estas ciudades fácilmente y sin cansarse demasiado. Sin duda es un hotel muy recomendable, como todos los demás HInn Express con una relación Precio-Calidad EXCELENTE 08 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location, Clean Basic Hotel A great location for a hotel. The rooms are the standard european style Holiday Inn Express rooms. The price per night seems to be average for the Antwerp Area. 31 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good Location A good location for MAS and the harbour area. Room is standard HIE . I was lucky to have a harbour view. Hotel was busy so would recommend booking in advance. Lifts were not working when I checked out which meant a trek from the sixth floor . There is a snack shop for a sandwich or drink which was helpful. I would stay again because the location suits me. 17 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed. +++++++++++++++Smoking rooms +++++++++++++++++++++++ As long they have smoking rooms I come back with my colleges Stay about at least 100days pr year Should have some more varities on breakfast table. When you stay there as much as I do 06 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel We had a lovely stay. Enjoyed walking around. Only problem was at check out when asked to pay more than agreed on our booking. We were able to resolve after producing confirmation email. 09 April 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family well accomodated We had a fine stay with two adults and two teenage kids sharing a renovated room on the first floor, facing the main street but not too noisy. Very kind hotel staff and perfect location next to the spectacular MAS museum. Great value for money except for the garage which ought to be cheaper. 08 April 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>
Hotel Lobby - crisp, contemporary design
Hotel Lobby - crisp, contemporary design
Select to close.
Hotel Lobby - crisp, contemporary design Grab & Go by The Foodmaker® Lobby Lounge Welcome to the Holiday Inn Brussels Airport Hotel Hotel Lobby, a place to meet or relax with a coffee Meet your friends and colleagues, have a drink
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Kids, Stay and Eat Free at Holiday Inn